Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Jeffery Jones
Jeffery Jones at Courtesy Mitsubishi
Refer Me

Jeffery Jones

Sales Consultant

Courtesy Mitsubishi

1060 Washington Street
Attleboro, MA 02703

Contact Me
4.9
10 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Jeffery Jones

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean and very nice and understanding people. They have the patience to work with you. More

by Pam.byrd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2021

Courtesy Mitsubishi responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

October 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always very professional, pleasant and quality work that is done in a timely manner. Highly recommended. More

by Pat D
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Brown , Hannah Maguire

Oct 09, 2021

Courtesy Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Pat. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When everyone reject me in helping me they deliver what they say they would do More

by theresawalkermoore
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Santos

Sep 19, 2021

Courtesy Mitsubishi responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for your Best service, I will recomend my friends.......... And I will Come back for my next purches a future. You guys best More

by a.goldberg2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Santos , Jason Macedo

Sep 08, 2021

Courtesy Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much for choosing Courtesy Mitsubishi! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courtesy Mitsubishi was excellent to work with! Jeffrey helped me find the right car for our family’s needs and the process was very smooth! More

by BKC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Maguire

Jun 28, 2021

Courtesy Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope your family enjoys their new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I want to recommend this dealership to all my friends and family who believe in honesty, reliability and dependability when it comes to service and getting your money's worth. More

by Isaac.tolbert
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2021

Courtesy Mitsubishi responded

Thank you, Isaac, for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I like the service and people take care of you the way you supposed they the best and around Massachusetts if you need your neew car don't forget to go to them they ill helping you More

by dalomba1122
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are friendly people Tony machado make me understand and teach me about my car thank you so much Tony I’ll surely come back More

by Adolphustargae1990
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and helpful sales, not pushy and ready to go above and beyond. An awesome experience and great safe car,! I recommend to use Courtesy More

by Meg Watts
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hannah and Jeffrey truly made this experience amazing. It was very efficient and effortless. I would definitely recommend this dealership. I can’t wait to enjoy my new SUV More

by DJWhit0805
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Santos , Hannah Maguire

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (95 Vehicles)

new 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander car
2022 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
Cosmic Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $19,995
2017 Nissan Rogue
used
Palatial Ruby exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe XL car, priced at $27,995
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe XL
used
Circuit Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $47,425
2017 GMC Sierra 1500
used
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,995
2017 Ram 1500
used
Copperhead Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $25,995
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive