Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Bill Brown
Bill Brown at Courtesy Mitsubishi
Refer Me

Bill Brown

Service Manager

Courtesy Mitsubishi

1060 Washington Street
South Attleboro, MA 02703

Contact Me
4.8
137 Reviews

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 7 mos

4.8

137 Reviews

Write a Review

137 Reviews of Bill Brown

December 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff was professional, courteous and patient. They..."

- jawalden75 Verified Customer

Staff was professional, courteous and patient. They explained the work they would be doing to my car clearly and completed it quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2021

Courtesy Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Bill and our team work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The folks at Mitsubishi in Attleboro were very nice and..."

- debkaj Verified Customer

The folks at Mitsubishi in Attleboro were very nice and efficient. I would recommend this Mitsubishi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2021

Courtesy Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for choosing Courtesy Mitsubishi, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

November 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very fast on inspecting my car they also are..."

- turnerconnie84 Verified Customer

They were very fast on inspecting my car they also are very kind and courteous Paul is very polite and very nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul

Nov 28, 2021

Courtesy Mitsubishi responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Courtesy Mitsubishi. We appreciate your business, Connie, and hope to see you again soon!

November 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful atmosphere with excellent customer service. For..."

- shimmighoefer Verified Customer

Wonderful atmosphere with excellent customer service. For the first time I actually felt like a dealership cared and wanted to help me. Thank you Courtesy Mitsubishi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Cunningham , Kevin

Nov 28, 2021

Courtesy Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Courtesy Mitsubishi.

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The representative was very polite. I took my car there..."

- BAIROSFAMILY Verified Customer

The representative was very polite. I took my car there for RI state inspection. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2021

Courtesy Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Courtesy Mitsubishi. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

November 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always pleasant customer service reps in service had a..."

- ROBERTSON.DERREK12 Verified Customer

Always pleasant customer service reps in service had a scheduled appointment showed up waited 5/ 10 minutes they grabbed my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2021

Courtesy Mitsubishi responded

Thank you, Derrek, it has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Courtesy Mitsubishi, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very courteous staff, oil changes are great. Nice clean..."

- Raymondgambuto Verified Customer

Very courteous staff, oil changes are great. Nice clean waiting area. Will definitely return for more

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2021

Courtesy Mitsubishi responded

Raymond, We are very happy to hear Bill provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

November 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service is on point. Thank you Daniel & Paul!..."

- chrisJ Verified Customer

Customer service is on point. Thank you Daniel & Paul! Very knowledgeable guys. Thanks for doing a great job with my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2021

Courtesy Mitsubishi responded

Chris, Thank you so much for your kind words for Daniel and Paul, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

November 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great service. My review is only on the service..."

- KDURN Verified Customer

Always great service. My review is only on the service department. which is excellent. Review of the car sales dept. I popped over to look at the new cars for the 2nd time as I am thinking of trading this was actually I have been to look, each time nobody bothered to come out and see me. I could not see that they were overrun with customers but it is what it is you win some you lose some.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2021

Courtesy Mitsubishi responded

It's great to hear that Bill was able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Courtesy Mitsubishi!

November 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You guys did an awesome job was quick I was in and out of..."

- Toze Verified Customer

You guys did an awesome job was quick I was in and out of there in no time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2021

Courtesy Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 137 results

Dealership Inventory (96 Vehicles)

used 2017 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $19,995
2017 Nissan Rogue
used
Palatial Ruby exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $47,425
2017 GMC Sierra 1500
used
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe XL car, priced at $27,995
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe XL
used
Circuit Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander car
2022 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
Cosmic Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,995
2017 Ram 1500
used
Copperhead Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $25,995
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive