About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeffrey Kaltman.
Jeffrey Kaltman
Jeffrey Kaltman, Sales Consultant, Rusnak BMW
5.0

Jeffrey Kaltman

Sales Consultant

Rusnak BMW

3645 Auto Mall Drive
Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

Contact Me
Call
Email

42 Reviews of Jeffrey Kaltman

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service."

- alex

Vitaly took the time to review all of our options. The test drive was very informative and focused on our needs rather than the car's attributes, which demonstrated a unique connection with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vitaly Sklar

May 11, 2018

Rusnak BMW responded

We're so glad you had a positive experience and that we made your dream car a reality! Thank you for the kind review, we truly appreciate it! We look forward to working with you again in the future!!-Al LeMoine., General Manager

January 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- BGF

Both Victor and Jeff were great to deal with. Purchased 2 cars from them. Easy to complete both transactions. Cars were ready when promised and ready to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Bouhadana

Jan 16, 2018

Rusnak BMW responded

Thank you for choosing Rusnak BMW Les! We appreciate you taking the time to write your review! We are so pleased to hear that you've enjoyed two great buying experiences-Al LeMoine., General Manager

July 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" BMW purchase"

- steve s

Received excellent service from Jeff Kaltman. Have been dealing with him for many car purchases. Always a please to work with. My main reason for purchasing loyalty with Rusnak.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2017

Rusnak BMW responded

Thank you for this excellent review, and thank you for recognizing our team member, Jeff! I am happy to hear that he has provided consistent and professional customer service throughout your purchasing experiences. Enjoy your new vehicle! -Al LeMoine., General Manager

January 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeff and Victor"

- Pomeranz

We were treated right by both Jeff and Victor and they found us a car that we liked and we had a sale.They found us a car, we test drove it and it became a deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Bouhadana

Feb 06, 2017

Rusnak BMW responded

Thank you for the great review and thank you for recognizing Jeff and Victor! I am happy to hear that it was a simple and pleasant purchasing process. -Al LeMoine., General Manager

November 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BMW Experience A-1"

- David T

We traveled back to purchase another BMW vehicle. This dealer has one of the best selections of vehicles and personnel which made our experience feel like we were one of the family! They met our financial conditions. Jeff, Katie, and Austin are one hell of a team! 100% efficient and gave us so many options that other BMW dealers near where I live could not even match. Will Return AGAIN in three years! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Saunders(BMW Genius) and Katie Jenkins( Financial Mgr.) Fantastic Consultants! Super Helpful!

Dec 01, 2016

Rusnak BMW responded

David, Thank you for the great feedback, and thank you for recognizing Jeff, Katie and Austin! We thank you for choosing Rusnak BMW, and we look forward to working with you again! -Al LeMoine., General Manager

October 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeff Kaltman did a great job "

- Vperez

I am very satisfied with the costumer service I received. I am happy with my car and will be back. I strongly recommend Jeff Kaltman, he really took his time with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2016

Rusnak BMW responded

I am glad to hear that you had a great experience, and that you received kind and courteous customer service. Thank you for recognizing Jeff, and thank you for the great review! -Al LeMoine., General Manager

September 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"fantastic"

- Tom Burau

Rusnak employees were top of the line..courteous, professional, knowledgable, and very helpful, making this purchase the best we've ever experienced (yes, it is also the most we've ever paid for a car, but as we soon found out, BMW is not just another car;-))). Jeff Kaltman was the best sales manager we've ever dealt with, and accolades go to Belle Hormozi and Blake Ramsey as well...thank you all for making this purchase the best ever!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: See above

May 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- Evan51

I had been looking for a new 2016 328i for several months and was assisted throughout the process by Jeff and Darren of Rusnak. They helped me find the car I wanted after several test drives and made the buying process very easy. Will be purchasing again from Rusnak!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Evans

May 16, 2016

Rusnak BMW responded

Evan, I am glad that you found the perfect 2016 BMW 328i with the assistance of Jeff and Darren. Thank you for the great review. We look forward to working with you in the future! - Al LeMoine., General Manager

March 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Ana Carolina Pratt

I was helped immediately and with extreme professionalism. Jeff explained every feature of the car, and helped me order exactly what I needed. I was given an accurate ETA for my order and kept informed of its progress. Excellent experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2016

Rusnak BMW responded

Ana, I am so happy to learn that you received prompt and professional customer service during your visit. Thank you for recognizing Jeff. I am glad that he helped you order your dream car. Enjoy your beautiful new car! Thank you for choosing Rusnak BMW.- Al LeMoine., General Manager

January 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeff was extremely helpful with my purchase. "

- bassam

He helped me in locating the car and kept it in the warehouse for 3 weeks. He left a bow in the trunk because it was a birthday gift.!!! Thank you Jeff!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2016

Rusnak BMW responded

Thank you for recognizing Jeff. We are so happy to hear he went above and beyond for you. Enjoy your new car!- Al LeMoine., General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (579 Vehicles)

2016 BMW 528

$53,745

2017 BMW 330

$42,895

2017 BMW 320i

$38,600

2017 BMW 320i

$39,690

2018 BMW 650

$103,445

2018 BMW 3 Series

$57,595

2018 BMW 328

$49,945

2018 BMW 640i GC

$90,905