Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jeffrey Rawitch.
Jeffrey Rawitch
Jeffrey Rawitch at South County Lexus
Refer Me
5.0

Jeffrey Rawitch

Guest Experience Manager

South County Lexus

28242 Marguerite Parkway
Mission Viejo, CA 92692

Contact Me

I grew up in Orange County California. I ride horses and Jet Skis, (stand up ONLY!) I play guitars, saxophones, and sing, although it's been a long time since I performed professionally. I love cars in general, but I am fanatic about Lexus. If I thought there was a better car, I would be driving it, AND selling it!

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

42 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Lexus Master Certified

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

112 Reviews of Jeffrey Rawitch

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Experience "

- christopher.drzyzga

Great experience start to finish. JR was knowledgeable, honest, patient and pleasant. I would definitely recommend JR and South County Lexus to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2020

South County Lexus responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Experience"

- Michael & Stephanie

Friends of ours recommended South County Lexus and specifically, JR. We are so glad they did. JR made buying a car a pleasure. During these unusual times, the entire transaction was conducted over the phone. JR made it easy, fast and fair during several phone calls over 2 days. He answered all questions and made the transaction simple. He drove our new car out, explained all the features, helped set up some of the technology and assured our satisfaction. He has checked in on us after the sale and has offered to assist if anything arises. Simply put - the BEST car buying experience. We highly recommend South County Lexus and JR.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry - finance

Jun 01, 2020

South County Lexus responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Isabel

JR made our purchasing experience painless, easy, and fast. We knew what car we were interesting in purchasing and when we arrived at the dealership (by appointment during the pandemic) the car was washed and waiting for us to view.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hasso, Ryan Hanson

Jun 01, 2020

South County Lexus responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

May 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"South County Lexus is #1"

- mastros2

I believe I have already purchase 4 - 5 cars from JR. There is a BIG reason for that; he listens, asks the write questions, makes the correct recommendations and gets it right! My wife and I came in on a Sunday, during this terrible COVID Crisis and experienced a very pleasant buying experience. I love my new SUV, as does the rest of the family. Now I have to keep their hands off my keys. Hans did a great job reviewing the paperwork and getting us back on the road to enjoy our new SUV! South County Lexus showed once again why they are the best and why the Mastrocola Family keeps coming back, again and again! Employees like JR & RGD know how to take care of the customer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Thomas, Hans Ham

Jun 01, 2020

South County Lexus responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

May 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second successful experience with purchasing a vehicle..."

- D.JordanUSA

Second successful experience with purchasing a vehicle from this dealership. The service from front to back is top notch. Highly recommend this dealership. Looking forward to the next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barrett Harlin, Hans Ham

May 11, 2020

South County Lexus responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

April 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a new vehicle from South County..."

- Ryan K.

I recently purchased a new vehicle from South County Lexus. Jeffrey Rawitch, also known as JR, came out to greet me within minutes of my initial arrival. I was pretty impressed with high level of customer service I experienced as well as the hassle-free purchasing process. JR really made the experience as pleasant as possible and for this I felt it necessary to write a quick review.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Hanson

Apr 06, 2020

South County Lexus responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was looking for specific features in a vehicle and this..."

- Anglbby55

I was looking for specific features in a vehicle and this dealership had it. After putting the request in online, J.R. called me right away. He was very sweet and patient with me, answered all my questions. We were able to start the application process over the phone. I drove down there and test drove that bad boy. The entire staff was very nice and helpful. I unfortunately forgot the gentlemans name in financing but he had everything together and ready to sign. Super funny guy! The process was super quick, I think I was in and out within an hour. I would love to do business with J.R. and the entire south county Lexus staff in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2020

South County Lexus responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service- Huge Thanks to JR!!"

- ray schmidt

J.R. Rawitch did an amazing job helping me get my dream car. After completing my finance paperwork we came out to see JR, but he was nowhere to be found. Turns out he was out in the street helping the guy unload my new LC 500 making sure nothing happened to my baby while they unloaded her. He also took a picture of it on the trailer before they unloaded it and sent it to me, that was very impressive. I will be a future Lexus buyer and hope JR continues to work here when I do buy again. If you read this JR, I just want to say Thanks again Bud!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2020

South County Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review!

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is how it's supposed to be!!!"

- Gregory Beecroft

JR Rawitch was my sales associate. He conducted our time together with an ease and efficiency that made it like visiting an old friend. He delivered what I needed when I needed it with grace and charm resulting in the purchase of my new favorite car ever. Would I do it again? You bet, and I'll tell anyone car shopping of my experience at South County Lexus and JR. I'd be remiss were I not to mention Larry Chatterfield, Finance Manager, who made the financing procedure, which is most usually is like a visit to the dentist office, more like an enjoyable chat among friends. Well done guys and gals. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Chatterfield

Feb 12, 2020

South County Lexus responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Service- Thank you JR!"

- C & K San Clemente

In purchasing our first Lexus, South County Lexus and JR were exceptional in working with us in a relaxed and hassle free experience. We tasked JR with several visits in trying to make up our minds on which model since there were some many great options. He was more than happy to spend as much time as we needed to help us make the right decision. We're excited about our new car! Thanks JR!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hans Ham , Casey

Feb 06, 2020

South County Lexus responded

Thank you from all of us here at South County Lexus!

1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results

Dealership Inventory (387 Vehicles)

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $61,813

2019 Lexus RX 350

$61,813

New 2019 Lexus GS car, priced at $56,395

2019 Lexus GS

$56,395

New 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $44,527

2020 Lexus NX 300

$44,527

New 2019 Lexus UX 200 car, priced at $38,098

2019 Lexus UX 200

$38,098

New 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $44,527

2020 Lexus NX 300

$44,527

New 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $45,927

2020 Lexus NX 300

$45,927

New 2020 Lexus NX 300h car, priced at $47,437

2020 Lexus NX 300h

$47,437

New 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $44,068

2020 Lexus NX 300

$44,068