Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeffrey Rawitch.
Jeffrey Rawitch
Jeffrey Rawitch at South County Lexus
Refer Me
5.0

Jeffrey Rawitch

Guest Experience Manager

South County Lexus

28242 Marguerite Parkway
Mission Viejo, CA 92692

Contact Me

I grew up in Orange County California. I ride horses and Jet Skis, (stand up ONLY!) I play guitars, saxophones, and sing, although it's been a long time since I performed professionally. I love cars in general, but I am fanatic about Lexus. If I thought there was a better car, I would be driving it, AND selling it!

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

43 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Lexus Master Certified

Employee Video

157 Reviews of Jeffrey Rawitch

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I are grateful for the professionalism and..."

- Catherine

My husband and I are grateful for the professionalism and service that we received during our purchase at South County Lexus. JR and Hans were wonderful to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hans Ham

May 05, 2021

South County Lexus responded

Catherine, congratulations to you and your husband on your new vehicle! We are thrilled JR and Hans made your experience a five-star one. Thank you for giving South County Lexus your business!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JR aka Jeffrey was stellar!! From the initial phone call..."

- nina.rucci

JR aka Jeffrey was stellar!! From the initial phone call this morning when JR picked up the phone to the very last moment with him I felt so cared for!! He was extremely professional, kind, and thorough. He knew every last detail of the vehicle and all of its features. He was patient and so easy to work with! He felt familiar and genuine and explained the entire process to me. He has earned a lifelong customer in me and my family! JR was not the first salesperson I talked to throughout my process. I first went to Newport Lexus a few days ago. The guy over there was dismissive and did not take care of us at all - I'm not even talking financial either. The guy at Newport didn't even know his inventory, the features of the vehicle, and was in such a hurry and was so impatient I walked away with a bad taste in my mouth about the dealership as a whole. I then went to Toyota where the sales guy wouldn't even look me in the eyes and directed all of his attention to my male partner who wasn't even buying the car!! Again, I walked away feeling like I had just encountered the sleaziest salespeople you can imagine. South County Lexus is rated the best in customer service because of guys like JR who truly care about their customers and earn the lifelong relationships they build with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Hanson

Apr 22, 2021

South County Lexus responded

Nina - What a fantastic review! It's wonderful to hear that from start to finish JR delivered five-star service. "Professional, kind, and thorough" are all words we love to see and we are delighted that he guided you through the car-buying process with respectful service. Our team at South County Lexus is grateful for your business and support. Thank you so much! We hope that you absolutely love your new vehicle and we look forward to assisting you in the future.

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My buying experience at South County Lexus was..."

- Debbie B.

My buying experience at South County Lexus was exceptional! The dealership is beautiful and the team member who worked with us, Jeffrey (J.R.), went above and beyond to make this car buying experience the best that I’ve ever had. J.R. was knowledgeable, personable, and just a fun guy. He answered all of my questions, and the buying experience was straightforward and so easy. I will definitely recommend this dealership and J.R. to everyone I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

South County Lexus responded

Debbie, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be happier to hear that Jeffrey provided the exceptional service we pride ourselves on here at South County Lexus, and we will certainly let him know that you appreciate his help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased vehicle!

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JR is always an honest, straight forward professional. I..."

- Trcmvca

JR is always an honest, straight forward professional. I have purchased 3 cars with him in the last 4 years. For all three deals I felt he was 100% in my corner and advocate. I will always use JR when it is time get my next Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2021

South County Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be happier to hear that JR takes such good care of you here at South County Lexus, and we will certainly let him know that you appreciate his help. We are grateful for your returning business, and we look forward to your next visit!

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience working with Jeffrey and his..."

- christinaness23

I had a great experience working with Jeffrey and his team on the purchase of my first luxury vehicle. He gave me all of the specs, and even stayed late to ensure that I was properly briefed on the systems in my vehicle. 10/10 would recommend South County Lexus and purchasing a car with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

South County Lexus responded

Christina, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be happier to hear that you had a great experience working with Jeffrey and our team at South County Lexus, and we will certainly pass along your kind words. We hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased vehicle!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing to say the least! I just purchased my fourth..."

- tinkermary03

Amazing to say the least! I just purchased my fourth vehicle from South County Lexus and I have to say they create an atmosphere where you feel like you are coming home to family. JR has been my sales agent for the last 2 vehicles I have leased; he is the absolute best human being you will ever meet. He makes sure your needs are taken care of in all ways possible. JR and South County Lexus as a whole has always left me pleased all the way from the sales staff to the repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barrett Harlin, Ryan Hanson

Apr 01, 2021

South County Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be happier to hear that JR takes such good care of you here at South County Lexus, and we will certainly let him know that you appreciate his help. We are proud that we earned your returning business, and we hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased vehicle!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very satisified with J.R.s expertise answering..."

- alarnott

We were very satisified with J.R.s expertise answering all of our questions. He directed us to the vehicle we were looking for, and did not pressure us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2021

South County Lexus responded

Thank you for the review! It was our pleasure to assist you here at South County Lexus, and we will certainly pass along your kind words. We hope to see you again sometime!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 3rd experience with So. County Lexus and I..."

- eatoomey

This is my 3rd experience with So. County Lexus and I have been pleased and fully satisfied every time. The entire team, great. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JR and Larry

Mar 16, 2021

South County Lexus responded

Thank you for the review! It is always a pleasure to assist you here at South County Lexus, and we will certainly let our team know that you appreciate their help. We are proud that we earned your returning business, and we look forward to your next visit!

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with JR changed my perspective about car..."

- eqnobleza

Working with JR changed my perspective about car salesmen. He went above and beyond my expectation. Very friendly, respectful and knows very well his trade. The whole process is stress and pressure free. South County Lexus, this guy is a keeper.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2021

South County Lexus responded

This review makes our day! It is terrific to hear that you had such a positive experience working with JR and we appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. Thank you for choosing South County Lexus!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JR was so friendly and helpful when exchanged our 2018..."

- Lpekarek1

JR was so friendly and helpful when exchanged our 2018 Lexus nx for a 2021 nx. He. Lead us thru the entire process and made it easy as possible. He offered to come to our home to program our garage and connect our phones. Would love to work with him on any future purchase. Linda and Phil Pekarek

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

South County Lexus responded

Congratulations on your new 2021 Lexus NX, Linda and Phil! We are happy to hear that JR made the process so smooth and seamless. Thank you for choosing South County Lexus and sharing your experience. We wish you many safe travels in your new car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 157 results

Dealership Inventory (261 Vehicles)

used 2016 Lexus RX car, priced at $27,804
2016 Lexus RX
used
N/A exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Lexus RX car, priced at $50,829
2019 Lexus RX
used
Gray exterior
eCVT
AWD
used 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $29,884
2019 Subaru Outback
used
Gray exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
used 2010 Lexus ES car, priced at $8,952
2010 Lexus ES
used
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Sequential Shift ECT-i
FWD
used 2012 BMW 5-Series car, priced at $14,646
2012 BMW 5-Series
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2014 Mercedes-Benz CLS car, priced at $26,236
2014 Mercedes-Benz CLS
used
Black exterior
7G-TRONIC PLUS 7-Speed Automatic
RWD