About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeffrey Rawitch.
Jeffrey Rawitch
Jeffrey Rawitch, Guest Experience Manager, South County Lexus
5.0

Jeffrey Rawitch

Guest Experience Manager

South County Lexus

28242 Marguerite Parkway
Mission Viejo, CA 92692

Contact Me

I grew up in Orange County California. I ride horses and Jet Skis, (stand up ONLY!) I play guitars, saxophones, and sing, although it's been a long time since I performed professionally. I love cars in general, but I am fanatic about Lexus. If I thought there was a better car, I would be driving it, AND selling it!

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

41 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Lexus Master Certified

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

46 Reviews of Jeffrey Rawitch

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Upgrade on a new Lexus "

- Ronda arend

This is our 2nd lease with Lexus. We appreciate the service from Jeffrey, he is the best. We will always come back here to lease our cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Gray , Patrick

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic "

- PJ

Excellent service and care. Very knowledgeable and interested in helping me find the best car for me, not just in making a deal. Only come here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch costumer service ! "

- Rocio

My husband and I visited the South County Lexus about 4 weeks ago. From the beginning we were both extremely impressed with JR our sales man. JR was very knowledgeable and very nice and patient with us going through all the different options. We returned a week later and bought the Lexus NX 300H UTK 4DR. I love my car and I don’t missed my BMW at all. The car is very comfortable and the engine is quite. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a reliable car and excellent costumer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barrett Harlin

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"JR Rawitch is the Best!!!"

- RdL17

Execellent customer service from Jr Rawitch. He gave me an awesome deal. I was in and out in less than 2 hours. Great job JR!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barrett Harlin, Hans Ham

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeffery is your guy!"

- Danny23

Mr. Jeffery got us a great deal on the Lexus RX 350, I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to elevate/upgrade their vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hans Ham

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Pleasant Experience"

- Nancy

It was a pleasure working the JR on leasing my new RX 350. His knowledge and sense of humor helped to speed along the whole process. Thank you JR.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Auto buying experience"

- LouK

South County Lexus in Mission Viejo is a great dealership. I had a wonderful car buying experience with Jeffrey Rawitch, honest and upfront; very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brigina Brock, Amadeusz Stasiak

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best salesperson ever"

- ldavis2019

This is my third Lexus purchase from this Dealership. My second from JR Rawaitch. JR is the best car sales person I have ever dealt with (and I have bought many cars in my lifetime). He makes the deal easy. He gave me a very favorable Trade in and a no haggle best price on the new car. The whole process was quick and "painless".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Gray

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Mkmorikawa

This is the second car we purchased from South County Lexus. The main reason we returned is strictly because of our sales representative JR Rawitch. JR is very knowledgeable, and makes you feel very comfortable during the whole experience. At no time did we feel pressured or that he was trying to steer us towards something we did not need or want. We would highly recommend him to any of our friends and family when they aee looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hans Ham

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We wanted a very specific ES350 Ultra--and J.R. delivered!!!"

- Jim--The Lexus Guy

Since 2013, my wife and I have had "his and hers" ES350's from South County Lexus, and this is saying a lot since your competitor in Carlsbad is just 8 minutes from our house. The entire staff is great, but what is really outstanding is your salesperson, J.R. (Jeffrey) Rawitch. Your dealership owes him our loyalty. Last month, we came in for service on my 2014 ES350. While we were waiting, J.R. walked by and we exchanged greetings. "Have you seen the new ES350? It is a generational change." We went for a test drive while we were waiting for my car to be ready. Never once did J.R. even hint that we should upgrade our car because he knew I was so happy with my 2014. But then my wife and I got to thinking about it and decided I should get a new 2019 ES350 Ultra, with a very specific color (Caviar) and interior (Flaxen). Although your dealership did not have it, J.R. located one at another dealership and now I am driving it. What a fantastic car! We cannot thank J.R. enough for his incredible knowledge, and even more importantly, his friendship over the years. Cheers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (432 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus LS

$102,836

2018 Lexus LS

$102,338

2018 Lexus RX

$61,558

2018 Lexus LS

$101,826

2019 Lexus NX 300

$40,783

2019 Lexus NX 300

$46,738

2019 Lexus NX 300

$46,588

2019 Lexus NX 300

$46,588