Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeffrey Stampler.
Jeffrey Stampler
Jeffrey Stampler at Helms Bros., Inc.
Refer Me
4.9

Jeffrey Stampler

Sales Consultant

Helms Bros., Inc.

208-24 Northern Blvd
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me

After graduating college and teaching for three years in the New York City public school system, I decided to follow my passion, and embarked on a new career as an automotive technician at a German Automobile dealership. I began as an apprentice and within five years achieved a top certification as an A-1 automotive technician. I subsequently opened my own automobile repair facility, which specialized in Mercedes Benz automobiles; a business which thrived for twenty five years. The following ten years were spent restoring vintage Mercedes Benz and other high-end European automobiles. I continue to follow my dream, as a proud member of the sales team here at Helms Bros. Mercedes Benz. Our dedication, commitment and follow-through are some of the many attributes that set us apart from our competitors. With our new state of the art, fifty bay repair facility, you can rest comfortably knowing that your vehicle is entrusted to certified Mercedes Benz technicians. Quality, safety and craf

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

48 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mercedes Benz Master Certified Sales Consultant

Call
Email

114 Reviews of Jeffrey Stampler

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeffrey was an amazing sales associate. He worked with us..."

- LILING Verified Customer

Jeffrey was an amazing sales associate. He worked with us for over a month with the vehicle we were looking to get. We had our wedding and honeymoon which we were gone for over 3 weeks and through out the time, he continue to touch base with us. Once we got back home and settled in we went back to see Jeffrey and left with our beautiful AMG E63. Very please and happy with the entire experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Lang, Michael Nekava

Feb 08, 2021

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! We appreciate it and hope you enjoy your AMG E63!

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As usual it was a pleasure to deal with Mr. Jeffrey..."

- FRANKC5112 Verified Customer

As usual it was a pleasure to deal with Mr. Jeffrey Stampler. He is the most helpful and insightful in making my final decision at buying my new Mercedes from pHelms Bros.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giacomo Liparoto

Feb 03, 2021

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Frank - thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr Stampler was thorough and provided a very friendly..."

- JEETTSINGH1 Verified Customer

Mr Stampler was thorough and provided a very friendly atmosphere. He made sure I was comfortable in my leashing agreement. Thanks very much it was a job well done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Jeffery was trying to make happy and very..."

- FARZANA CHOWDHURY Verified Customer

Mr. Jeffery was trying to make happy and very informative. He made all of the paperwork and necessary things upfront. Thank you Mr. Jeffery Stampler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Lang

Jan 20, 2021

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeffrey Stampler is a Terrific Person! He’s more than a..."

- DNORWOOD50 Verified Customer

Jeffrey Stampler is a Terrific Person! He’s more than a sales person, he was so attentive to my needs and so was his boss

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giacomo Liparoto

Jan 11, 2021

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you for the kind words and the 5-star rating! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future.

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best dealer .. thank you for everything Jeffrey . We..."

- JESSICA18_ Verified Customer

The best dealer .. thank you for everything Jeffrey . We are happy with the new car 🚘 we gonna recommend this dealer for all my friends need a car .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giacomo Liparoto

Dec 21, 2020

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Jessica - thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience with Mr. Stampler, very..."

- AIRVIEW Verified Customer

Excellent experience with Mr. Stampler, very professional, friendly. I Highly recommend Mr. Jeffry Stampler. Very pleased with the service. It was a pleasure doing business with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giacomo Liparoto

Oct 29, 2020

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you for the kind words, and we look forward to seeing you again!

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience with Jeffry Stampler was one of..."

- ACNY6 Verified Customer

Our experience with Jeffry Stampler was one of professionalism, he was very knowledgeable about the car we were interested in, a pleasant experience, and would definitely want to work with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2020

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future.

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always, Jeffrey Stampler and the Helms Bros. was first..."

- ED S. Verified Customer

As always, Jeffrey Stampler and the Helms Bros. was first class and provided an exceptional level of service. Highly recommended and will always be buying from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Kwong

Oct 20, 2020

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future.

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased two cars from Jeff. I have found him to..."

- Michael

I have purchased two cars from Jeff. I have found him to be efficient and honest. He follows up to make sure all is perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2020

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Michael - thank you for your kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results

Dealership Inventory (264 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $112,405

2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$112,405

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz A-Class car, priced at $41,545

2020 Mercedes-Benz A-Class

$41,545

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $48,825

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$48,825

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $69,465

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350

$69,465

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 450 car, priced at $73,560

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 450

$73,560

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz SL 450 car, priced at $99,745

2020 Mercedes-Benz SL 450

$99,745