Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jennifer Belander.
Jennifer Belander
Jennifer Belander at Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company
Refer Me
not yet rated

Jennifer Belander

TECHNOLOGIST

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company

8850 Wilshire Blvd
Beverly Hills, CA 90211

Contact Me

21 Reviews of Jennifer Belander

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was wonderfully helpful and answered any..."

- Eileen

Everyone was wonderfully helpful and answered any questions I had immediately. I felt taken care of at every turn. All the employees were absolutely ExceptIonal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hello Eileen, Our team was pleased to read that you found our dealership to be the most friendly and good at what we do! All of us at Audi Beverly Hills take great pride in serving our guests well and we are grateful to have your positive feedback! Please feel free to reach out to us if there's anything else we could be of assistance with now or in the future. Best Wishes, Your Friends and Family at Audi Beverly Hills

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was truly amazing. Was the best car buying..."

- bsurbeck

Everyone was truly amazing. Was the best car buying experience I’ve even had. I’ll make sure to recommend all my friends and family to Audi Beverly Hills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hello, We greatly appreciate your positive review and thank you for the 5 star rating! Guest satisfaction is very important to us and so is your feedback. We are truly grateful to have earned your business and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Congratulations on your purchase! Enjoy! Best, Your Friends and Family at Audi Beverly Hills

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I enjoyed my buying experience here. The SIGNING..."

- silverjon85

I enjoyed my buying experience here. The SIGNING experience was simply awful. Almost ruined it, but didn't. The sales process was a tiny bit choppy only because the gentleman I started with had some PTO, so I shifted to another great Sales Manager named Michael Tesh. Farhad was extremely helpful until this handoff, I just wanted to move quickly--no fault on his part for taking off days. Farhad, you were great. The test driving/car tour experience was good with Jared--what a nice, knowledgeable, and savvy guy!. My only recommendation for future: Don't make customers sit in the car on the 8 floor drive up the parking garage--some of us get nauseous! The negotiation process--simple. Thank goodness my partner has amazing Credit so it was truly painless. Michael made a great offer, and we took it. The one star off the review comes from the finance meeting, specifically with Johanna. My message to this finance manager is simple: Read the room. You were far too unprofessional, your language was vulgar, I really think you said some racist type things about the BLM movement in Los Angeles, and you promised this portion of the process would be the quickest. With your consistent talking about things not related to our signing of the vehicle, and fear-mongering on how delicate our new sQ5 was trying to sell me more service options, my partner and I were texting each other to ask if we were living in reality. We were both uncomfortable and wanted to leave the room as quickly as possible. It's as if we were your audience for 40 minutes, when we didn't want to be. We wanted to get in our new car and go. I have never encountered such unprofessionalism in a business setting where someone is dropping serious coin. You were far too familiar with us in this short period, and I think it was unnecessary--we could have been in and out in a pleasant way in 15 minutes. Instead, we had to hear how you feared for your life in your Rodeo drive house, and how you buy $5000 LV handbags; and how my sQ5 is going to break and its crippling expensive to fix, so spend $300 more per month to cover it--Johanna, I really hated our time in that room. All else was great overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Tesh, Johanna Felchlin , Claude Dauman , Jared Stevens

Feb 08, 2021

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hello Jon, Thank you for your business and taking the time to share your insight. We are so thrilled to hear of the wonderful dedication and commitment you experienced working with Michael Tesh after a rough beginning during the purchase process. Michael is one who takes great pride in serving our guest well, and strives to provide all the needed information to help our guests find the perfect vehicle. It is truly wonderful to have your kind sediments regarding his true professionalism during your purchase experience! Please know we will use your comments to improve upon and we hope you enjoy every mile in your new Audi! Sincere Wishes, Kimberlee Camargo Reputation and Brand Ambassador

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jennifer was knowledgable, the inspection of the car was..."

- Nick Charles

Jennifer was knowledgable, the inspection of the car was thorough, all my questions were expertly answered. I was given a loaner vehicle, there was no wait, everything was done as promised. A very pleasant experience, that exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2020

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hi Nick, We absolutely value your feedback and thank you for the 5 star rating! Our team is happy to hear that Jennifer assisted with helpful knowledge and stellar communication during your service visit! All of us at Audi Beverly Hills look forward to providing you the same great service throughout your ownership experience and every interaction you have with us. With sincere Gratitude, Your Friends and Family at Audi Beverly Hills

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- New Audi Owner

Great team. The service was wonderful. The people were very nice. Great deal on lease. Convenient location. Will be coming back for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Yadegari

Mar 27, 2019

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hello, Thank you for choosing Audi Beverly Hills. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Our team of associates are excited to hear that you were assisted promptly and provided with outstanding service throughout your visit with us. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance to you now or in the future. Best, Heather Lewis Client Care Manager

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tremendous Service - Great Buying experience"

- Ralph Cordova Jr

I drove off the "lot" yesterday with my second in Audi in less than a year from Audi Beverly Hills. I travel more than four hours to get there.. worth ever mile. Everyone one is great..but a special thank you to Jennifer and Sam. "I'll be back.." as someone famous once said....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Yadegari

Feb 12, 2019

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hello Ralph, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback on your recent visit with us. Guest satisfaction is our greatest priority. That being said, it is wonderful to hear that you had a pleasant and enjoyable time finding the perfect vehicle with the help of Jennifer and Sam. Your recommendations are truly a gift. Congratulations on your purchase! Best, Heather Lewis Client Care Manager

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a good experience"

- Eas

It’s nice to have a local dealer who has so many cars to look at and choose from. The people are also nice and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Issac , Rio.

Feb 08, 2019

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hello, Thank you for choosing Audi Beverly Hills. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Our team of associates are excited to hear that you were assisted promptly and provided with outstanding service throughout your visit with us. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance to you now or in the future. Best, Heather Lewis Client Care Manager

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!"

- Fran

Truly all around awesomeness! The second car I bought from the dealership and still everyone was friendly, helpful and eager to help. They greated me like I was coming home again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Yadegari

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- TCarter

Audi of Beverly Hills always treats me well. They are personable and friendly and familiar. Have had my last three cars with them and love dealing with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2018

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hello, Thank you for the positive review. We look forward to continuing to work with you and appreciate your loyalty throughout the years. Please reach out to me directly should you require any assistance. My office line is 424 281-5692 Sincerely, Tamara San Miguel Guest Experience Lead

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Deat. Exceptional Service."

- mbess

Everyone we dealt with was friendly and knowledgable. They were'nt pushy like a lot of other dealerships we visited. They were very easy to negotiate with and we ended up getting a great deal on a Pre-Owned Q5. No need to go anywhere else in future... We'll be returning to Audi Beverly Hills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Yadegari, John "JC" Collis , Jaida Bradley

Aug 11, 2017

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hello Mbess, Thank you choosing Audi Beverly Hills and for sharing your feedback. We are happy to hear that you had a pleasant and enjoyable visit. We look forward to assisting you again. Congratulations on your purchase! Best, Heather Lewis Client Care Manager

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (338 Vehicles)

new 2021 Audi TT car, priced at $52,440

2021 Audi TT

$52,440

new 2021 Audi Q5 car, priced at $52,415

2021 Audi Q5

$52,415

new 2021 Audi Q5 car, priced at $52,085

2021 Audi Q5

$52,085

new 2021 Audi RS Q8 car, priced at $131,590

2021 Audi RS Q8

$131,590

new 2021 Audi SQ5 car, priced at $65,735

2021 Audi SQ5

$65,735

new 2021 Audi SQ5 car, priced at $66,485

2021 Audi SQ5

$66,485