Jennifer Glidewell
Jennifer Glidewell at Hartford Toyota
Refer Me

Jennifer Glidewell

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me
5.0
71 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 10 mos

5.0

71 Reviews

Write a Review

71 Reviews of Jennifer Glidewell

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a wonderful experience at Hartford Toyota . My sales person, Jennifer Glidewell answered all questions and our concerns about are new Highlander. The General Manger Jim Webster canyon to see us More

by dclair44
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brianna (Bri) Garay

Sep 30, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

It's fantastic to hear that Jennifer provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new Toyota Highlander purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Hartford Toyota! The Team at Hartford Toyota

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jennifer was great! She really listened and made every effort to help me in a difficult situation. She had good suggestions and was very patient. She made me feel like a More

by helenobrien
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Jennifer here at Hartford Toyota. The Team at Hartford Toyota

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was awesome I had a good experience and everyone was friendly and respectful. Really good customer service. More

by Luis A Ramirez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

Luis, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Hartford Toyota! The Team at Hartford Toyota

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jennifer Glidewell ROCKS! Make sure you ask for her! Better yet, make an appt, so you don’t have to wait for her! She’s as real as they come! More

by cindyjoytahil
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that Jennifer could make this a top-notch experience! We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! The Team at Hartford Toyota

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding service. Unlike other dealerships or sales reps, Jennifer was able to fully assist me over the phone without me having to drive down to negotiate. Great exper More

by Ruburgos316
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! The Team at Hartford Toyota

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service. Very friendly kept me in the loop the whole car buying process. 5 stars More

by Ejd1066
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gaetano Pagliano

Aug 25, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! The Team at Hartford Toyota

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership ever. Kept me in the loop at all times. Very friendly and knowledgeable More

by Ejd1066
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Hartford Toyota, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! The Team at Hartford Toyota

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean and we'll kept facility. Staff was friendly and very knowledgeable in each department which helped make for a comfortable and pleasing experience. More

by jeremyld69
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

Here at Hartford Toyota, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership, Jeremy. We appreciate your five-star review. The Team at Hartford Toyota

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super courteous easy no pressure purchase. This is third lease and I couldn’t be happier with the sales, service, and management team at Toyota of Hartford. As for the car Toyota needs to make More

by Ccyr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brianna (Bri) Garay

Aug 04, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! The Team at Hartford Toyota

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve dealt with all kinds of people throughout my whole life in a business environment, and sometimes you come across individuals that surpass your expectations and leave you very satisfied. Such is the ca More

by despotop
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brianna (Bri) Garay

Aug 03, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! The Team at Hartford Toyota

1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (99 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $35,649
2018 Toyota Tundra
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $32,699
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,990
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $32,131
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $31,490
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $37,630
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic Electronic with ECT-i
AWD