Jennifer Glidewell
Jennifer Glidewell at Hartford Toyota
Refer Me

Jennifer Glidewell | Page 2

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me
5.0
79 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 11 mos

5.0

79 Reviews

Write a Review

79 Reviews of Jennifer Glidewell

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was awesome I had a good experience and everyone was friendly and respectful. Really good customer service. More

by Luis A Ramirez
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

Luis, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Hartford Toyota! The Team at Hartford Toyota

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jennifer Glidewell ROCKS! Make sure you ask for her! Better yet, make an appt, so you don’t have to wait for her! She’s as real as they come! More

by cindyjoytahil
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that Jennifer could make this a top-notch experience! We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! The Team at Hartford Toyota

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding service. Unlike other dealerships or sales reps, Jennifer was able to fully assist me over the phone without me having to drive down to negotiate. Great exper More

by Ruburgos316
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! The Team at Hartford Toyota

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service. Very friendly kept me in the loop the whole car buying process. 5 stars More

by Ejd1066
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gaetano Pagliano

Aug 25, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! The Team at Hartford Toyota

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership ever. Kept me in the loop at all times. Very friendly and knowledgeable More

by Ejd1066
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Hartford Toyota, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! The Team at Hartford Toyota

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean and we'll kept facility. Staff was friendly and very knowledgeable in each department which helped make for a comfortable and pleasing experience. More

by jeremyld69
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

Here at Hartford Toyota, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership, Jeremy. We appreciate your five-star review. The Team at Hartford Toyota

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super courteous easy no pressure purchase. This is third lease and I couldn’t be happier with the sales, service, and management team at Toyota of Hartford. As for the car Toyota needs to make More

by Ccyr
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brianna (Bri) Garay

Aug 04, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! The Team at Hartford Toyota

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve dealt with all kinds of people throughout my whole life in a business environment, and sometimes you come across individuals that surpass your expectations and leave you very satisfied. Such is the ca More

by despotop
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brianna (Bri) Garay

Aug 03, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! The Team at Hartford Toyota

July 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership was excellent, especially my salesperson Jennifer Glidewell. She was so helpful and explained everything so well. I would definitely buy another car from Hartford Toyota because of her. More

by geribk99
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Jennifer had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Hartford Toyota! The Team at Hartford Toyota

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was quick to reach out and help me trade out my car. Jenn helped me through out the way and made the process quick. She helped make sure I understood everything and helped me get the car of More

by adaley0518
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brianna (Bri) Garay

Jul 10, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Jennifer met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Hartford Toyota, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! The Team at Hartford Toyota

11 - 20 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (89 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,999
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Galactic Aqua Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mitsubishi Mirage car, priced at $12,999
2019 Mitsubishi Mirage
used
Wine Red Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $31,777
2018 Toyota Tundra
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Sonic car, priced at $10,865
2015 Chevrolet Sonic
used
Red Hot exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $33,499
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $29,050
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Gal Aqu Met exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive