Jennifer Glidewell
Jennifer Glidewell at Hartford Toyota
Refer Me

Jennifer Glidewell | Page 7

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me
5.0
84 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

84 Reviews

Write a Review

84 Reviews of Jennifer Glidewell

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Totally positive buying experience. Our sales contact, Jennifer Glidewell, was helpful, personable, and professional in every regard! From start to finish our buying process was terrific! More

by basil.paquet
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2021

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback on Jennifer. Helpful, personable, and professional are qualities we love to hear. We are pleased to hear the buying process was terrific from start to finish. Enjoy your car! Sincerely, Jen Taylor, Customer Relations Manager

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jennifer went way above and beyond to help me find the Jennifer went way above and beyond to help me find the car I wanted for my family. She is very detail oriented and remembered every single thing I t More

by juliburk76
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Benyi, Lizmary Vega

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership was awesome. He gave me an excellent deal on my brand new 2021 tundra. He gave me a fair price for my trade-in. And they never stop looking for my vehicle until I got it. Working with Jennife More

by oneirizarry
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gaetano Pagliano , Carlos Orozco

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional service & staff!! From the original contact by Lori, right up until I drove away in my new Sienna, everyone who I spoke with at Hartford Toyota was wonderful to deal with. My salesperson, Jenni More

by csousa22776
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience was exceptional from the moment we walked in and were introduced to Jennifer. She was super easy to work with and understood what we were looking for. We have done this many times but this wa More

by gin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review on Jennifer. We are so happy that you felt she provided an exceptional experience. We think she's pretty special too. We look forward to providing you with great service caring for your vehicle. Sincerely, Jen Taylor Customer Relations Manager

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My buying experience at Hartford Toyota was fantastic! Jenn was the consummate professional and went out of her way to assist me with all facets of the purchasing process. I certainly would (highly) rec More

by Joseph Buyak
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you so very much for the great feedback and recommendation. We think Jennifer's pretty special too. We look forward to giving you the same level of service caring for your vehicle. Thank you, Jen Taylor, Customer Relations Manager

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jennifer at Hartford Toyota was able to help my wife and I search for, locate, and put a downpayment on the vehicle we wanted all before we even stepped foot in the dealership. Great service considering th More

by greeng78
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2021

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback on Jennifer. Its great to hear that she was able to help you secure the vehicle you wanted prior to meeting at the dealership. We look forward to providing you with that same great service on the Service side of the dealership. Sincerely, Jen Taylor Customer Relations Manager

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was love at first sight when I saw my 2021 4Runner! Jennifer was wonderful to deal with. Her communication skills were top notch and she was so quick to respond to all of my questions and concerns. More

by Jackie P.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Orozco

Mar 23, 2021

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you Jackie for the great review. Jennifer along with the Sales Team work very hard to answer all of our customer questions promptly. We believe this empowers our customers to make the best choices for them. I will pass on your kind words to Jennifer. We look forward to caring for your vehicle on the Service side of Hartford Toyota. Sincerely, Jen Taylor Customer Relations Manager

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lovin my new 4Runner! Jennifer went above and beyond to make earn my business. She was charming, polite, and honest throughout. Thank you again Jenn! More

by AlexJonny
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2021

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review. The 4Runner is a wonderful vehicle - glad to hear you are loving it. Treating people the way we would like to be treated is part of the process here at Hartford Toyota. We look forward to providing you with great service when we care for your truck. Sincerely, Jen Taylor Customer Relations Manager

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jennifer's knowledge, communication and direct answers were appreciated. She explained the vehicle's interior to me, set the Bluetooth feature, and offered her assistance if necessary. Thank you. More

by Kab_miss_bee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
...
7

Dealership Inventory (55 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $34,999
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Sonic car, priced at $7,494
2015 Chevrolet Sonic
used
Red Hot exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $22,599
2016 Ford F-150
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Nissan Leaf car, priced at $15,709
2017 Nissan Leaf
used
Brilliant Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $17,337
2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Lunar Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $44,102
2021 Toyota RAV4
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive