Jennifer Glidewell
Jennifer Glidewell at Hartford Toyota
Refer Me

Jennifer Glidewell | Page 8

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me
5.0
79 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 11 mos

5.0

79 Reviews

Write a Review

79 Reviews of Jennifer Glidewell

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tried to setup appointments many times to buy after my lease was done. No call backs managers that don't care. I was going in to purchase my vehicle no financing also would be very easy. That place just d More

by stuartr29
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jeannette Garcia, Brianna (Bri) Garay , Sonia Barazarte , Eddie Camejo, Muhamed Efendic, Luis "Lui" Gillen, Dave Goduti, Tony Mumtaz, Carlos Orozco

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

pleasent no pressure great sales women I walked in to see one vehicle and she ended up showing me another that I fell in love with. I felt comfortable with her and Sales Manager Pat. Need More

by plindley44
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would never do business with Hartford Toyota again very dissatisfied with the way I was treated today at the dealership July 4 2020 ps More

by J A
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jennifer made this process so easy and stress free. I was able to fall in love with my car and figure it out without pressure. More

by allyjarvenpaa
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Mumtaz

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Richard for such wonderful service! You made this the easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had, not only with ordering a new car but coming to get the old car. I will definitely be recommendi More

by stavolab
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard McAllister, Jr.

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased 2017 Certified Rav4 We found Hartford Toyota very easy to deal with our salesperson Jennifer Glidewell was professional, helpful and a great listener. We explained the sa More

by Toyotarav4#06483
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Mumtaz

May 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding Experience Jennifer makes for an easy, relaxed transaction without any of the typical sales tactics that disgust and alienate people. I would recommend her to an More

by Tammy A
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Leased another Toyota No one likes having to buy or lease a car. Hartford Toyota, Guy, and Jennifer made it as painless as possible. Dealership was dealing with COVID-19 More

by Robert
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2014

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If MY mother is happy, then I highly recommend this dealership! And...my mother is VERY happy! If you are looking for a Top Notch Salesperson, please see Jim Palumbo! More

by cindyjoytahil
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andie Montanez

...
8
71 - 79 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (89 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,999
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Galactic Aqua Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mitsubishi Mirage car, priced at $12,999
2019 Mitsubishi Mirage
used
Wine Red Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $34,999
2022 Toyota RAV4
used
Blueprint exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $31,777
2018 Toyota Tundra
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $33,499
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Sonic car, priced at $10,865
2015 Chevrolet Sonic
used
Red Hot exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive