Jennifer Hull
Jennifer Hull at ODaniel Ford

Jennifer Hull

Sales Consultant

ODaniel Ford

631 Lincoln Highway West
New Haven, IN 46774

5.0
147 Reviews

Hello! I am Jennifer Hull and I am a Fort Wayne native, born and raised. I am the youngest of 7 and I am very family-oriented. My husband and I have two children; our son is 23 and our daughter is 11. We also have 2 rescue pups that we absolutely adore. I was in Higher Education for over a decade before I came to O'Daniel Ford. I have also been a customer since 2010 of O'Daniel before I made the decision to come to the team! I love our community and participating in different events when I can. I don't know a stranger and will talk to anyone! I am super excited to be a part of the O'Daniel family now and am excited to help even more people within our community and see how I can serve their needs.

5.0

147 Reviews

Write a Review

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

147 Reviews of Jennifer Hull

February 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were fast polite had answers to any questions I had really felt like I was dealing with a family member instead of a dealership More

by Sarietdorf61steve
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jennifer is absolutely amazing in that she is extremely transparent and in my 45 years of dealing with dealerships for new & used automobiles, she has been the "model salesperson". We live 2 hours away More

by shicksfam
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren O'Daniel

January 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jennifer did a fantastic job assisting with my custom F150 build. She made the process extremely easy. The experience from start to finish at dealership was excellent. More

by aaron
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jennifer was amazing. Very personable and caring about her customers. Definitely an asset to the odaniel family. Worked hard to earn our business! Thank you! More

by ismirf
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Trustworthy, Loyal, Helpful, Friendly, Courteous, Kind, Obedient, Cheerful, Thrifty, Brave, Clean and Reverent...Ok so that's a boy scout, so maybe only 90 percent of that applies. But seriously in 55 year More

by luckyterp
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Everson , Brent Swartz

January 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Been doing business with ODaniel for many years. Always friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend them to others. More

by Mikers
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Jennifer was an awesome experience. She communicated with me throughout the purchase process and was very professional. I would work with her again if I needed to purchase another truc More

by JGP
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Everson , Brent Swartz

December 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great. Just waited to long. Fords fault. I do not have any other words. Thanks. More

by Steve
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff O'Daniel , Mike Everson

December 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall great experience from beginning to end! New 2023 Ford bronco is amazing to drive. O’Daniel personal are top of the line treat you like family. More

by Tcasaburo
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was working with Jennifer to find an F-150. Greatly appreciated the effort Jennifer put in to try and find the right fit. A true professional salesperson. Definitely recommend Jennifer to anyon More

by JF666
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (125 Vehicles)

new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $70,715
2023 Ford F-150
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
2023 Ford Edge
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
2023 Ford Transit-350
new
Oxford White exterior
Unknown
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $38,980
2022 Ford Escape
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $63,250
2023 Ford F-150
new
Area 51 exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
2023 Ford F-350
new
Race Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive