Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jennifer Hull
Jennifer Hull at ODaniel Ford

Jennifer Hull

Sales Consultant

ODaniel Ford

631 Lincoln Highway West
New Haven, IN 46774

5.0
44 Reviews

Hello! I am Jennifer Hull and I am a Fort Wayne native, born and raised. I am the youngest of 7 and I am very family-oriented. My husband and I have two children; our son is 22 and our daughter is 10. We also have 2 rescue pups that we absolutely adore. I have been in Higher Education for over a decade and along with front-end sales experience, I also have a large amount of financial aid experience as I was a Director of Financial Aid for the majority of my higher ed experience. I love community events and taking part in different volunteer work when I can. I've become friends through many networking groups. I am super excited to go through this career change experience and am ready to be a part of the O'Daniel family and start meeting even more people within our community and helping to serve their needs.

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

44 Reviews of Jennifer Hull

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at the dealership was very knowledgeable and..."

- Dickeyd2005

Everyone at the dealership was very knowledgeable and helpful. All smiles and good vibes. Would definitely recommend this dealership and Jennifer Hull to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Everson

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"O’Daniel team make me feel welcomed no high-pressure In..."

- s.bhall

O’Daniel team make me feel welcomed no high-pressure In buying any one vehicle they worked with me in and got me in the truck that I desired and what I was a in a feasible for my situation

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austn Bohlinger

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jennifer was so easy to work with. No high pressure sales..."

- rudyfw

Jennifer was so easy to work with. No high pressure sales just good information and a willingness to help us in any way. I would recommend her to any one looking forward a new Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Everson

June 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Personality beyond measure. Jennifer took care of us..."

- serafini1730

Personality beyond measure. Jennifer took care of us like we were family. The entire team was engaging and courteous and actually cared about us. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2021

serafini1730 responded

The best customer service we have encountered in a very long time. So worth it to go to O'Daniel Ford. Thank you all for everything. Denise S.

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience, great sales team, and went the..."

- Ram149

I had a great experience, great sales team, and went the extra mile to find what I was looking for. I will definitely come back for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Everson

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second car leased through O'Daniel Ford. The..."

- thehandyman62

This is my second car leased through O'Daniel Ford. The first car was a 2018 Ford Fusion......loved that car! Lease expired this year, 2021, and I was faced with either purchasing the car, or re-up to a newer model. I called O'Daniel Ford and spoke with Austin. Nice young man. Very pleasant and personable! I told him my options and we worked out an arrangement without any pressure to "seal the deal." I will recommend O'Daniel Ford to anyone! Good people! Oh yeah, I want to give a shout out to Jennifer Hull, who greeted me when I walked into O'Daniel Ford, and also to Mike Everson from Finance who answered my questions and concerns....Good Work!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Everson , Austn Bohlinger

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really don't like the whole car buying process but..."

- bedodge

I really don't like the whole car buying process but Jennifer and team made it a painless experience. Remembered why this is our 4th vehicle from O'Daniel.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jennifer was great do deal with! I had an insurance claim..."

- Tyler

Jennifer was great do deal with! I had an insurance claim and she wasn't pressuring me to purchase and very accommodating of the slow process for insurance to finalize my claim. I didn't find what I wanted on the lot, so she found a new truck from another dealership and had it delivered to New Haven! The finance manager didn't pressure me into the extended warranty but presented pros/cons and left it at that (the extended warranty was actually a decent price too). Overall great experience!

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Everson

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second car our family has purchased from this..."

- NurseTeresa

This is the second car our family has purchased from this dealership in the last 6 months. We have had excellent service from all staff members and have nothing but good things to say about the entire dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Everson , Brent Swartz

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is car number 2 for us in the last 5 months...."

- Tazallen

This is car number 2 for us in the last 5 months. Jennifer and the team could have not been nicer too work with. From the beginning too the end the whole process went so smooth. My wife wanted a certain kind of car color and all the bells and whistles and Jennifer went right too work and found the perfect suv. I just can’t thank her and the whole team enough about how great they are for making this experience for me and my daughter and my wife go so smoothly so thank you all for a great job well done it is very much appreciated god bless you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Everson , Brent Swartz

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (93 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $53,675
2021 Ford F-150
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford F-350 car, priced at $71,395
2021 Ford F-350
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $54,770
2021 Ford F-150
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
2022 Ford F-250
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $59,815
2021 Ford F-150
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,281
2021 Ford EcoSport
new
Moondust Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive