Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jennifer Hull
Jennifer Hull at ODaniel Ford

Jennifer Hull | Page 2

Sales Consultant

ODaniel Ford

631 Lincoln Highway West
New Haven, IN 46774

5.0
56 Reviews

Hello! I am Jennifer Hull and I am a Fort Wayne native, born and raised. I am the youngest of 7 and I am very family-oriented. My husband and I have two children; our son is 22 and our daughter is 10. We also have 2 rescue pups that we absolutely adore. I have been in Higher Education for over a decade and along with front-end sales experience, I also have a large amount of financial aid experience as I was a Director of Financial Aid for the majority of my higher ed experience. I love community events and taking part in different volunteer work when I can. I've become friends through many networking groups. I am super excited to go through this career change experience and am ready to be a part of the O'Daniel family and start meeting even more people within our community and helping to serve their needs.

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

1 yr

Languages Spoken

English English

58 Reviews of Jennifer Hull

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jennifer took the time to meet me at a location on my..."

- mistena214

Jennifer took the time to meet me at a location on my side of town making it easy and convenient for me to get my trade in vehicle in time for my appointment. She was courteous and kind and let me take my time looking at prospects for a new vehicle and looked out for my best interests. I picked my vehicle and we drove back to her location for the financial portion in which Mike took his time and didn’t rush me even though it was the end of the day by this time and even stayed late to ensure I was taken care of. I really feel that this team cares about their customers and the entire experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Everson

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jennifer was pleasant and easy to work with. Would..."

- dave_s37

Jennifer was pleasant and easy to work with. Would recommend her to anyone interested in purchasing a new Ford. Love my new Mustang! Hope to continue to do business with Odaniel Ford. Mike in Finance was also nice to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Everson

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brent and Jen were amazing and helped me out beyond..."

- c_kirk1724

Brent and Jen were amazing and helped me out beyond belief. Thank you very much for getting me my truck that I have always wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Swartz

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"She provided excellent service and follow up by..."

- cdvosmeier

She provided excellent service and follow up by delivering the floor matts. There was also an guy in service that clean the car, got all the smell out and very nice. Didn’t get his name, but he should be commended.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at the dealership was very knowledgeable and..."

- Dickeyd2005

Everyone at the dealership was very knowledgeable and helpful. All smiles and good vibes. Would definitely recommend this dealership and Jennifer Hull to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Everson

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"O’Daniel team make me feel welcomed no high-pressure In..."

- s.bhall

O’Daniel team make me feel welcomed no high-pressure In buying any one vehicle they worked with me in and got me in the truck that I desired and what I was a in a feasible for my situation

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austn Bohlinger

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jennifer was so easy to work with. No high pressure sales..."

- rudyfw

Jennifer was so easy to work with. No high pressure sales just good information and a willingness to help us in any way. I would recommend her to any one looking forward a new Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Everson

June 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Personality beyond measure. Jennifer took care of us..."

- serafini1730

Personality beyond measure. Jennifer took care of us like we were family. The entire team was engaging and courteous and actually cared about us. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff O'Daniel , Brent Swartz, John Berghoff

Jun 30, 2021

serafini1730 responded

The best customer service we have encountered in a very long time. So worth it to go to O'Daniel Ford. Thank you all for everything. Denise S.

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience, great sales team, and went the..."

- Ram149

I had a great experience, great sales team, and went the extra mile to find what I was looking for. I will definitely come back for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Everson

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second car leased through O'Daniel Ford. The..."

- thehandyman62

This is my second car leased through O'Daniel Ford. The first car was a 2018 Ford Fusion......loved that car! Lease expired this year, 2021, and I was faced with either purchasing the car, or re-up to a newer model. I called O'Daniel Ford and spoke with Austin. Nice young man. Very pleasant and personable! I told him my options and we worked out an arrangement without any pressure to "seal the deal." I will recommend O'Daniel Ford to anyone! Good people! Oh yeah, I want to give a shout out to Jennifer Hull, who greeted me when I walked into O'Daniel Ford, and also to Mike Everson from Finance who answered my questions and concerns....Good Work!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Everson , Austn Bohlinger

11 - 20 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (110 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $38,090
2021 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Cyber Orange Metallic Tricoat exterior
4WD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $52,300
2021 Ford F-150
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $49,565
2021 Ford F-150
new
Velocity Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $54,770
2021 Ford F-150
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $53,000
2021 Ford F-150
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $59,815
2021 Ford F-150
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive