Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jennifer Hull
Jennifer Hull at ODaniel Ford

Jennifer Hull | Page 5

Sales Consultant

ODaniel Ford

631 Lincoln Highway West
New Haven, IN 46774

5.0
56 Reviews

Hello! I am Jennifer Hull and I am a Fort Wayne native, born and raised. I am the youngest of 7 and I am very family-oriented. My husband and I have two children; our son is 22 and our daughter is 10. We also have 2 rescue pups that we absolutely adore. I have been in Higher Education for over a decade and along with front-end sales experience, I also have a large amount of financial aid experience as I was a Director of Financial Aid for the majority of my higher ed experience. I love community events and taking part in different volunteer work when I can. I've become friends through many networking groups. I am super excited to go through this career change experience and am ready to be a part of the O'Daniel family and start meeting even more people within our community and helping to serve their needs.

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

1 yr

Languages Spoken

English English

58 Reviews of Jennifer Hull

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jennifer and the team at O’Daniel Ford were very..."

- dfairchild876

Jennifer and the team at O’Daniel Ford were very professional, honest and genuinely interested in our new car needs. They made the entire process straight forward and painless.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Everson , Brent Swartz

Feb 05, 2021

ODaniel Ford responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Jennifer and our sales team met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing ODaniel Ford, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We went in knowing what we were looking for but they..."

- lbeier1

We went in knowing what we were looking for but they didn’t have it. They sat down and spent time with us searching for what we wanted. They were able to find one and it became available very quickly. They’re very friendly and answered every question we had

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

ODaniel Ford responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing ODaniel Ford!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jennifer was very easy to work with during this process..."

- Shovee

Jennifer was very easy to work with during this process and has a very good knowledge of the technological features of the new cars and how to access and implement them. Brant Swartz is also a pleasure to work with and his willingness to work with customers is greatly appreciated! My wife and I are both loyal to O’Daniel Ford because of the way we’ve been treated every time we step on the lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

ODaniel Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Jennifer, Brent, and our sales team, and we look forward to working with you again.

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales woman Jennifer was great! She helped me find a..."

- Kelsi.davidson33

My sales woman Jennifer was great! She helped me find a perfect car with everything I wanted. She was also extremly nice. Highly recommend going to her.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

ODaniel Ford responded

Thank you, Kelsi, for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at ODaniel Ford.

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have purchased 3 cars from this location. Every time..."

- brittanymbarnes

We have purchased 3 cars from this location. Every time we are treated like family and it’s greatly appreciated!! Jennifer is awesome. She made it feel like it was nothing and no pressure. She even stayed over 2 hours after closing to make it all happen! Thank you so very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

ODaniel Ford responded

Thank you, Brittany! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Jennifer and our sales team met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing ODaniel Ford, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job! Hard working. Jen and Brent went out of their..."

- brad5686

Great job! Hard working. Jen and Brent went out of their way to get my wife exactly what she wanted. Finally was able to get here to switch from Chevy to Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Swartz

Feb 05, 2021

ODaniel Ford responded

Thank you so much, Brad, for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience with Brent and Jennifer and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was great to work with at O’Daniel Ford New..."

- Tim

Everyone was great to work with at O’Daniel Ford New Haven. Our sales person, Jennifer Hull, made our purchasing experience easy and stress-free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

ODaniel Ford responded

Thank you so much, Tim, for choosing ODaniel Ford! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jennifer and everyone at O’Daniel were very..."

- g.emerick8

Jennifer and everyone at O’Daniel were very accommodating. I bought my vehicle from out of state and with their consistent communication they made the process surprisingly smooth. Buying a new car couldn’t have been easier.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Everson

Feb 05, 2021

ODaniel Ford responded

It's fantastic to hear that Jennifer and our sales team provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing ODaniel Ford!

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an amazing experience with my first car purchase...."

- Heather

I had an amazing experience with my first car purchase. Jennifer was incredibly helpful from the moment I walked in the door. The whole team was very helpful and really cared about what was in my best interest. The car I wanted was in transit and not yet at the dealership and after a week of waiting for it to come and still not there, the team found the same exact car and drive to Toledo, OH so I could have my car for Christmas. I could not ask for better service! Thank you to Jennifer and the entire team at O’Daniel Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Berghoff

Feb 05, 2021

ODaniel Ford responded

Thanks, Heather, for your feedback on your recent visit to ODaniel Ford. We're glad to hear that Jennifer and our sales team were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Want to thank Brent Swartz, Jennifer Hull and everyone..."

- Smke84

Want to thank Brent Swartz, Jennifer Hull and everyone at ODaniel Ford for helping me find my perfect truck. Very friendly, professional non pushy dealership. I have purchased 2 trucks from them and I am sold on ODANIEL FORD for all of my vehicle's needs and would highly recommend them to anyone who is shopping for a new or used vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Everson , Brent Swartz

Feb 05, 2021

ODaniel Ford responded

Thank you for choosing ODaniel Ford, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad to hear that Brent and Jennifer were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Congrats on your new truck!

41 - 50 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (110 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $38,090
2021 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Cyber Orange Metallic Tricoat exterior
4WD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $52,300
2021 Ford F-150
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $49,565
2021 Ford F-150
new
Velocity Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $54,770
2021 Ford F-150
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $53,000
2021 Ford F-150
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $59,815
2021 Ford F-150
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive