Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jennifer Sugg.
Jennifer Sugg
Jennifer  Sugg, BDC Manager, Baron Honda
5.0

Jennifer Sugg

BDC Manager

Baron Honda

17 Medford Avenue
Patchogue, NY 11772

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

28 Reviews of Jennifer Sugg

April 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great experience"

- john

had early appoint to get crv serviced and was thinking about trading it in. waited for sales after the service and met will combs. normally i dont care for the process of buying a new vehicle because of the games they play. this by far was one of the easiest transactions i have ever experienced while buying a new car. received a quote the day before from Jenn suggs online and told her i would be back in the am and had a trade in to be looked at. the price i was quoted the day before was the price . no add ons or extra fees or any pressure to add anything else. came to an agreement on trade and deal was done. they beat my credit union rates on the financing and picked up the vehicle a couple hours later. will combs is a true gentleman and would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new ride. quick shout out to the service dept.-3 rd time there for service on the used crv i bought and always get treated like i bought it from there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Department, Will Combs

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very polite and pleasant "

- Barry

I spoke with Dustin on a few used vehicles that I viewed online and he had shown us on their lot . We worked along with Joe in financing and we were able to get a better deal on a new vehicle than a used one . We were very happy with the outcome and pleasant buying experience. Everyone there was very pleasant and outgoing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Giella , Dustin Resto

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy repeat customer! "

- Bellagirl74

I have been buying and servicing my cars from Baron Honda since 2009. This week, I purchased my third Honda from Joe Turner. What a pleasant and easy experience. I can’t imagine going to any other dealer, but Baron Honda. I want to point out how helpful and kind the General Manager Dominick Roncone, and the Finance Manager Theresa Niekma. I want to give a shout-out and thank you, to all the staff in the Service department, for providing A+ service from the counter team, to all the mechanics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- EROTHFOCUS Verified Customer

This dealership always performs flawlessly. They accommodate our every request in as short a time frame as possible. Friendly service at a fair price. Never an issue here. We purchased two cars in a six month period, and both are service exclusively at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Burns, Service Department

October 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No hassle buying with carsdirect.com and Baron Honda"

- phraxos

I knew exactly what car I wanted so I started with carsdirect.com which led to phone conversations with a few dealers in the area. Baron Honda had the car I wanted at the carsdirect price, so we had a deal. Picked up the car the following day. Very smooth experience with Jennifer Sugg and Sonny Rahim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Giella , Sonny Rahim

July 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase "

- CHRISTINE1

After getting initial information from Jennifer she referred me to Bobby. They both listened to what I wanted, after coming from another dealership, and took all of the information into account including my financial situation. When I came in to look and sit down with Bobby he had all options ready for me and was very accommodating. The experience with the Honda employees definitely added to my decision to purchase a vehicle there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Brodeur

May 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Janet C

I stumbled on Baron Honda through internet browsing & it was meant to be that I met Bobby Brodeur! I immediately felt comfortable & he presented all information in a straightforward & professional manner without the usual high pressure tactics I have encountered in the past. Thanks to Bobby Brodeur I now have the car of my dreams at a price I can afford. Everyone I encountered at Baron Honda was friendly & professional. I will definitely return for my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Theresa Neikam, Bobby Brodeur

May 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Still wondering how it was so easy"

- sickkenny

My wife decided she wanted the new Pilot (in ONLY sapphire steel metallic)last year when it first came out, so when my '08 Accord was damaged in an accident, I figured it was time to trade up. After weeks of research and emails to several dealerships, which included guaranteed offers, and a few visits to Suffolk County dealers, I got an email back from Jen Sugg at Baron Honda. She said they had one and would match my best offer. Cut to the chase: after about only 1 hour at the dealership over 3 different visits, salesman extraordinaire Bobby Brodeur came in on his day off (and in the midst of personal issues) to close the trade-in (with the best offer I received anywhere) and deliver the Pilot the day I needed it (to surprise the wife the day before a road trip). As I left, I was expecting someone to chase me yelling "Sorry! we need more info/money/time!", but that never happened, and it was only after I was home that I realized "IT WAS REALLY THAT EASY". No pressure to buy, no pressure on the trade and absolutely no pressure to use dealer financing. If/when I decide to buy that Black Edition Ridgeline I've been eyeing, I won't even bother looking anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Brodeur

July 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Straightforward and Easy to Deal With"

- dcal

I had an excellent experience with this dealership. I had done my research, obtained my own financing for a car and then reached out to various Honda dealerships for price quotes. Baron was the ONLY dealership that responded to my actual questions without trying to fish for more information or pull me into the dealership. I never felt like I was being taken advantage of, and felt confident that I had received a fair deal for both the new car I had purchased, and my trade in. This dealership was also very responsive to all of my questions, usually responding within minutes by email.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenna Goldstein, Will Combs, Kira Privett

May 30, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great dealership"

- civicguy02

No fuss or hassle, Baron Honda was a great dealership to buy a new car from, everywhere from sales to services. Jack Curran is a great guy to deal with and will some here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Curran, Theresa Neikam, Service Department

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (570 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Civic

$29,375

2018 Honda Civic

$27,590

2018 Honda Civic

$25,790

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,415

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,715

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,715

2018 Honda Civic

$27,695

2018 Honda Accord

$35,605