Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jennifer Taylor.
Jennifer Taylor
Jennifer Taylor at Porsche of New Orleans
Refer Me
4.9

Jennifer Taylor

General Manager

Porsche of New Orleans

3700 N Causeway Boulevard
Metairie, LA 70002

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

51 Reviews of Jennifer Taylor

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took delivery of a red Porsche Mecan S. What a great car...."

- STANIC Verified Customer

Took delivery of a red Porsche Mecan S. What a great car. Everyone at Porsche of New Orleans was terrific. From the initial ordering process to the final delivery, Sean and Jennifer helped us through the process. Another satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Porsche of New Orleans responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new Porsche Macan S! All of us at Porsche of New Orleans are glad to have you as a customer. We make it easy #RayBrandt

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another purchase and another satisfied customer. This is..."

- GDUSSOM

Another purchase and another satisfied customer. This is my fourth purchase from Porsche of NOLA and the experience gets better every time. Nate, Jen, Sean, and Carey are amazing to work with. This the only dealership I want to deal with. Excellent service, thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2020

Porsche of New Orleans responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we have met your expectations over the years. Thank you again for choosing Porsche of New Orleans, we look forward to continuing to have you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! We make it easy #RayBrandt

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nate has been great. Showed me his inventory and took the..."

- llevymd

Nate has been great. Showed me his inventory and took the time to go over the car details and answer my questions. He found the car I wanted in Baton Rouge and transported it to the dealership. All went well. The Dealership was great. Very easy transition to the new Cayenne Turbo and they gave me a very fair trade in value for my Range Rover. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Kolniak

Nov 22, 2020

Porsche of New Orleans responded

We are very happy to hear that Nate provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. We make it easy #RayBrandt

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch dealership. Personal, professional and..."

- SASM1959 Verified Customer

Top notch dealership. Personal, professional and knowledgeable. They should be a templet for all dealerships. They have been very patient teaching me all of the bells and whistles on this vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2020

Porsche of New Orleans responded

Here at Porsche of New Orleans, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. Thank you for the five-star review! We hope you enjoy your new car! We make it easy #RayBrandt

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership, I have purchased my last 3 Porsche..."

- gpizz1028 Verified Customer

Great dealership, I have purchased my last 3 Porsche vehicles from them and they do a great job getting me all set up in them. Very knowledgeable sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2020

Porsche of New Orleans responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! We appreciate your continued business and look forward to helping you again in the future! Thank you for being a loyal Porsche of New Orleans customer! We make it easy #RayBrandt

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I dealt with was professional and helpful. They..."

- SAM@SLSARTS.COM Verified Customer

Everyone I dealt with was professional and helpful. They made the experience enjoyable and worked very well together as a team. Nate was very good on follow up and kept me informed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2020

Porsche of New Orleans responded

Thank you, Sam, it's great to hear that our team provided such excellent service. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Porsche of New Orleans! We make it easy #RayBrandt

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service experience from start to finish...."

- HBAILEY13 Verified Customer

Amazing customer service experience from start to finish. Jennifer, Nate, Carey and the whole team are a pleasure. Stellar team at Porsche of New Orleans!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carey Stockton, Nate Kolniak

Nov 03, 2020

Porsche of New Orleans responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Porsche of New Orleans! We make it easy #RayBrandt

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Never trust this dealership! They are dishonest, sell new..."

- ADAM00 Verified Customer

Never trust this dealership! They are dishonest, sell new cars as damaged and are do not honor their promises. I made the mistake of buying from their dealership from a distance a brand new 2020 911 and the vehicle had clear body damage on pick up notated by the trucking company. Nate their dishonest salesman insisted they would remedy the problem as all he cares about is getting paid and loaded the damaged car. The dealer has done nothing but ignore me and the problem. All they care about is getting your money and then running away. I have bought tens of cars over the years and never had such a horrible experience. There are good Porsche dealers and this is not one of them! Stay away and go elsewhere. I am left with a $160,000 damaged car that was sold as a perfect new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 24, 2020

Porsche of New Orleans responded

Hello Adam, Thank you for your review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's disappointing to learn that we missed the mark here. If it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please feel free to reach out to management directly.

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best Porsche dealership in the south! They truly make..."

- 718NOLA Verified Customer

The best Porsche dealership in the south! They truly make the experience as easily as possible. Everyone from sales to service is a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2020

Porsche of New Orleans responded

We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon! We make it easy #RayBrandt

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love this dealership and my new car! I ordered a custom..."

- maolinsky Verified Customer

I love this dealership and my new car! I ordered a custom built car that would be delivered at the beginning of the new year. Unfortunately, my circumstances changed and I needed a car much sooner. The entire sales team, including the sales managers, went above and beyond to find me as close a car to my original order as possible...and much sooner of course. Their dedication and enthusiasm to help me is something i have not experienced before from a car dealership. I am beyond impressed and grateful for this car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2020

Porsche of New Orleans responded

Hello, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and could move delivery along to meet your needs. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Porsche of New Orleans! We make it easy #RayBrandt

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (25 Vehicles)

new 2020 Porsche Taycan car, priced at $180,030

2020 Porsche Taycan

$180,030

new 2021 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $108,030

2021 Porsche Cayenne

$108,030

new 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $89,430

2021 Porsche Macan

$89,430

new 2020 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $117,030

2020 Porsche Panamera

$117,030

new 2020 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $135,430

2020 Porsche Panamera

$135,430

new 2021 Porsche 718 Spyder car, priced at $115,810

2021 Porsche 718 Spyder

$115,810