Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeremiah La Vow.
Jeremiah La Vow
Jeremiah La Vow at Liberty Auto City
Refer Me
5.0

Jeremiah La Vow

CDJR Sales & Leasing Consultant

Liberty Auto City

1000 E Park Ave
Libertyville, IL 60048

Contact Me

Its a pleasure to work in the car industry for over 3 years. I specialize in helping people get finance with bad credit. I also work with all credit. I am honest and will work hard to get you a great deal.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

17 Reviews of Jeremiah La Vow

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Polite, knowledgeable and professional. Jeremiah was..."

- Eric

Polite, knowledgeable and professional. Jeremiah was extremely thorough, friendly, and helpful. He made sure I understood everything about my new Ram Truck and took. Great team at Liberty Auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice people did a great job on getting us a new car..."

- Lee1980

Very nice people did a great job on getting us a new car did there job really quick like the new jeep thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Speiss

Apr 19, 2021

Liberty Auto City responded

Thank you for the great review, Lee1980! We are happy to know that you enjoyed our services. We can't wait for your next visit! Sincerely, Agata Klos Customer Relations Manager 224-475-7104

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just want to say thank you so much Liberty Auto ...."

- moton_angel

I just want to say thank you so much Liberty Auto . Especially to Jeremiah LaVow and Neil. You guys are fantastic, I came in with so much doubt and bad credit stay off CREDIT KARMA. Driving away with a brand New vehicle thank y’all so much !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Speiss, Christian Pfiffner

Mar 30, 2021

Liberty Auto City responded

Thanks for the five-star review! We're delighted to hear our team took great care for you. Congratulations on your new purchase! It's great to know you're happy with it. We hope you have a great day. Sincerely, Agata Klos Customer Relations Manager 224-475-7104

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No BS dealership. Salesman Jeremiah was awesome with..."

- Terrance D

No BS dealership. Salesman Jeremiah was awesome with finding what we wanted. Very much appreciated for his service salesman like him are hard to find. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Liberty Auto City responded

Terrance D, thank you for sharing your experience with our team! We appreciate your feedback, and we hope to serve you again for your future vehicle needs. Sincerely, Agata Klos Customer Relations Manager 224-475-7104

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeremiah was really cool he was down to earth and..."

- jennifersuchta

Jeremiah was really cool he was down to earth and answered any questions that I had. He was very friendly and he was very funny too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremiah lovow

Mar 25, 2021

Liberty Auto City responded

Thank you for the great review, jennifersuchta. I will be sure to thank our team for providing you with excellent service. We look forward to working with you again. Sincerely, Agata Klos Customer Relations Manager 224-475-7104

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeremiah is GREAT! Made the process easy, broke..."

- Diazabbi

Jeremiah is GREAT! Made the process easy, broke everything down for me and customer service was top tier! Will be recommending to anyone in the market for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2021

Liberty Auto City responded

Thank you, Diazabbi! We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to learn about your sales visit. We appreciate your feedback for Jeremiah! We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving Liberty Auto City! Safe travels. Sincerely, Agata Klos Customer Relations Manager 224-475-7104

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeremiah was thorough, patient and transparent. He is..."

- Jay is Happy

Jeremiah was thorough, patient and transparent. He is true to his word and kept his promises. I strongly recommend him and Liberty Auto City. This was a great transaction. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Liberty Auto City responded

Jay, thank you for the great rating and positive feedback. We truly appreciate your business and hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Sincerely, Agata Klos, Customer Relations Manager Tel. 224-475-7104

April 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeremiah gave us a amazing deal on a Journey! Came in..."

- LoveMyJourney

Jeremiah gave us a amazing deal on a Journey! Came in expecting to pay a certain price and got a even better price! Thank you Jeremiah!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard OConnor, Mike Raith , F&I

May 07, 2020

Liberty Auto City responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Jeremiah and your purchase experience. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels! Sincerely, Agata Klos I Customer Relations Manager

April 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- Lildta

Great customer service. Went in and test drive the car. Was able to work all the numbers out and got to purchase the car of my choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great customer service"

- Isidearmi

Jeremiah was great to work with. Will definitely be coming back when my it’s time for my wife to get a new car or jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Kalisik, Patrick O'Donnell

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (279 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $55,647

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$55,647

used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $25,964

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$25,964

new 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $34,219

2020 Chrysler 300

$34,219

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $33,991

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$33,991

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $33,991

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$33,991

new 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $38,031

2020 Chrysler 300

$38,031