Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeremy Addis.
Jeremy Addis
Jeremy Addis at Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships
Refer Me
4.9

Jeremy Addis

CDJR Finance

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships

2525 Allentown Rd
Lima, OH 45805

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

15 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

465 Reviews of Jeremy Addis

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came to dealer to have present vehicle worked on in..."

- Irestemayer

Came to dealer to have present vehicle worked on in service department looking around Gene answered some questions We test drove vehicle and I purchased one helpful knowledgeable. Everyone always nice there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Siefker, Marlon White

Mar 05, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. Customer service is very important to us, so we are very happy to hear that you received the level of service we are dedicated to providing! We value your time and business and look forward to continuing to support you in the future!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The customer service at Tom Ahl is by far the best. Our..."

- MBowman

The customer service at Tom Ahl is by far the best. Our salesman Braden bowman did an excellent job giving us all the details about the car He was kind and very easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Downing, Braden Bowman

Mar 03, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for sharing this wonderful feedback! We are proud to provide you with the exceptional service you deserve! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit with us!

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Todd was great to work with. He never pushed us into a..."

- hbarnes1 Verified Customer

Todd was great to work with. He never pushed us into a vehicle we didn't want. The process of applying for a loan, signing papers and getting our keys was easy and painless. We were in and out in 30 mins and on our way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Johnson

Mar 03, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. Customer service is very important to us, so we are very happy to hear that you received the level of service we are dedicated to providing! We value your time and business and look forward to continuing to support you in the future!

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cameron was great to work with made car buying simple and..."

- Hack

Cameron was great to work with made car buying simple and easy, he wasn’t a pushy annoying salesman like some of the people that I dealt with at Greve in Van Wert, if I was able to give more stars I would. Hands down as a company I’d give 10 stars, I’ll definitely be back when I’m due for my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Jones

Mar 03, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review! We appreciate you visiting us and we look forward to continuing our role as your go-to dealership. 

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership was very professional and provided..."

- a_arnst

This dealership was very professional and provided excellent service. Process was extremely easy and stress free. Would definitely recommend and will use in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Jones

Mar 01, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for your feedback! We strive to bring you the best sales experience possible, so we greatly appreciate your response! We hope to see you again soon!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job!Very polite, knowledgeable!Cameron stayed in..."

- rpiatt1969

Great job! Very polite, knowledgeable! Cameron stayed in touch, making sure to close the deal Asked if we had questions He’ll do well!! Very nice young man! I’m in sales, he gets my kudos on a job well done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Jones

Feb 25, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for your feedback! We strive to bring you the best sales experience possible, so we greatly appreciate your response! We hope to see you again soon!

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our third vehicle purchase from your dealership..."

- beckjwilson Verified Customer

This is our third vehicle purchase from your dealership we ALWAYS get excellent service that’s why we keep coming back and recommending you to family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Kill

Feb 22, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We are thrilled that you had such a good experience at our dealership! We can’t wait to have the opportunity to serve you again! 

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience buying our new car at this..."

- libijopo

We had a great experience buying our new car at this dealership! Jeff Skelly was an exceptional salesman. We were in touch with him several times before we drove the 3+ hours to get there. It was well worth the trip! We got a great deal and even drove the car home the same day. Jeff took time to explain the features and answer all our questions about the car. Would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Skelly

Feb 22, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with us! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit!

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Sales process was great. A little hiccup with Service,..."

- tmdumbauld Verified Customer

Sales process was great. A little hiccup with Service, but Dave Wolf straightened it out for me. Nice dealership - would definitely return for my next Jeep !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Woolf

Feb 18, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for such a great review! It was such a pleasure serving you and being able to make things right by you! See you next time!

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From my 1st visit car shopping the Sales Person was very..."

- ronphillips1954 Verified Customer

From my 1st visit car shopping the Sales Person was very professional and no pressure. When i returned to inquire and buy he greeted me by name and again great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Hooker, Dustin Dye

Feb 17, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for such a great review! It was such a pleasure serving you! See you next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 465 results

Dealership Inventory (778 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $35,751

2021 Chrysler 300

$35,751

new 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $40,598

2021 Dodge Challenger

$40,598

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $26,819

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$26,819

new 2021 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $40,487

2021 Chrysler Pacifica

$40,487

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,649

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$29,649

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,949

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$29,949