Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Jeremy Bird
Jeremy Bird at Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Jeremy Bird

Manager

Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

104 N Industrial Rd
Chandler, OK 74834

Contact Me
4.4
63 Reviews
4.4

63 Reviews

Write a Review

63 Reviews of Jeremy Bird

December 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They treat you like family and make you feel welcome when you enter the doors More

by Campos
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2021

Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you Mr. Campos..... customers like you are a blessing!!

December 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff is very friendly and helpful. Was one of the best places I've been. More

by jackmedley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelly Davis

Dec 08, 2021

Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you very much for the review. We really appreciate you!

November 11, 2021

Dealership Rating

They were very respectful of our time and decisions, this is the second vehicle I have purchased from them and would recommend them to others. More

by rednekweldr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Jones , Jordan Morris

Nov 12, 2021

Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your continued business. We appreciate all of our customers, but nothing beats a repeat customer! Thanks again!!

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tommy and the maintenance department never fail to go above and beyond! I will continue to bring my Jeep back to them for all maintenance. More

by matthew.lanig
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2021

Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you Matthew.... we really appreciate you and your continued business!!!!

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and very professional. From the Person at the desk to the tech. Actually had my 2019 Ram in there at the same time and got got both of these vehicles serviced and was very happy with both More

by kevin@rainmakersales.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Jones

Oct 28, 2021

Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you Kevin..... we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review!!

September 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you want a truck fro the best price, friendly staff, and great selection hands down the place to go!!!! More

by mpearson122
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Redus , Tyler lang

Sep 27, 2021

Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thanks Mr. Pearson. We appreciate your continued business

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good Selection and Great Pricing…If you are in the area looking to buy a vehicle, these guys will take care of you. Thanks Mr. Flowers, Blake, Tyler and Jim. More

by reallyluckie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arthur Bowie , Blake Redus , Des Nemecek , Tyler (A+)

Sep 23, 2021

Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Sorry for the miscommunication on this situation. Please feel free to reach out to me at jbird@gopatriot.com if you would like me to assist. Thank you!

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are so amazing!!!! Fast service and pain free buying experience. I have bought my last 5 cars here and will never go anywhere else. More

by deidramiller14
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2021

Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We love repeat customers the most!!!! Thank you for your loyalty and continued business. We look forward to helping you again in the future!

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very impressed with this dealer. Every time I walked in or through the building, every employee I encountered spoke and asked if they could help me with anything. It was as if I was the best cus More

by m.mcdonald61
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Redus

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They do a great job every time I bring my truck in. They were ready for me when I got there and completed the work. More

by mcontway
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelly Davis , Rocky

Jul 13, 2021

Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. Customers like you are a blessing. We appreciate you very much! Thanks again!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

new 2021 Dodge Durango car
2021 Dodge Durango
new
Redline 2 Coat Pearl exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $34,210
2021 Dodge Challenger
new
Hellraisin exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $55,065
2022 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $30,035
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $61,030
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive