Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jeremy Hines.
Jeremy Hines
Jeremy Hines at Exceptional Motorcar
4.9

Jeremy Hines

Sales Consultant

Exceptional Motorcar

20891 CR 424
Defiance, OH 43512

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

38 Reviews of Jeremy Hines

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful crew and very nice facility"

- Pilot

Lots of inventory from which to choose, and a helpful sales and finance team. The detailing performed on this very large, black truck was great. They accommodated my schedule and made the process simple...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The customer service was good, they where a little..."

- Kshultz52401 Verified Customer

The customer service was good, they where a little pushy(But who isn’t now days), all around if I needed a car again I would go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Coleman, Zak Foltz

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was friendly and really great to work with. The..."

- Vburson1985

Everyone was friendly and really great to work with. The whole process was easy. They came highly recommended from family and we would recommend them as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zak Foltz

Jan 20, 2020

Exceptional Motorcar responded

We appreciate your feedback and business! We hope to see you again in the future and congratulations on your new vehicle! :)

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience getting a vehicle at Exceptional..."

- Jamie Tipton

Great experience getting a vehicle at Exceptional Motorcars. Friendly, knowledgeable staff and large selection of vehicles to choose from. Jeremy made getting our new ride very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zak Foltz

Jan 20, 2020

Exceptional Motorcar responded

Hello Jamie! Thank you for choosing Exceptional Motorcar. We wanted to congratulate you on your new vehicle and wish you the best of luck. We hope to see you again in the future!

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to thank jeremy Hines and the dealership for..."

- boomlanning1

I would like to thank jeremy Hines and the dealership for a good experience. They were not aggressive in trying to sell me a truck.and they made my experience there good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zak Foltz

Jan 17, 2020

Exceptional Motorcar responded

Hello! Thank you for your business and feedback. Congratulations and we hope to see you again in the future.

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very smooth transaction completed in a timely fashion...."

- Redman

Very smooth transaction completed in a timely fashion. Jeremy was friendly and professional. The dealership was clean and orderly. The vehicle selection was excellent. I will recommend to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zak Foltz

Jan 14, 2020

Exceptional Motorcar responded

We are happy to hear this!! Thank you for doing business with us. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we hope to see you again in the future!

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience "

- Tyler

Received help away, many different vehicles to choose from on hand, Jeremy was a great salesman and helped me find what I was looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2020

Exceptional Motorcar responded

We appreciate your business and feedback!! Congrats on your new vehicle and we hope to see you again in the future!

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blunder"

- Bhayward419 Verified Customer

Jermey is awesome kid who is gonna go far he wasn’t pushy. He saved a deal going south due to someone else mess up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 31, 2019

Exceptional Motorcar responded

We appreciate your business and your feedback! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worth a 3 hour drive."

- F150

TL;DR: I got a great deal on a great truck. Jeremy Hines and Zak Foltz are top notch. Easily worth the 3 hour drive to get there. Would recommend. First of all, due to Exceptional motorcars large inventory, they were the only dealership within 200miles to have the exact vehicle I was looking for, and listed at a really good price. I was nervous about having to travel 3 hours for a vehicle. However, my salesman Jeremy Hines did an excellent job keeping in touch and answered every question I had. Once I arrived, the truck was parked right up front, ready and waiting for a test drive. Within 5 minutes I was taking the truck for a test drive. Due to the truck already being listed at a good price, there was limited negotiating and was able to get my payments $30/month lower than expected. So that was good. Not only was Jeremy professional and knowledgeable, he was also personable. Talking with him felt as though I was catching up with an old friend. There was only one negative within the entire process, and that was waiting just to get into finance. There was only one person working in finance, which resulted in a line to get in. With that being said, the finance guy Zak Foltz is a super star and was doing his best churning out deals left and right. He didn't try to sell me a bunch of extras that I didnt need or want. He did lay out all the options available to me in a clear concise manner, allowing me to make truly informed decisions. Despite being almost a 3½ hour drive, Exceptional Motorcar and Jeremy Hines have a repeat customer, without a doubt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zak Foltz

Dec 30, 2019

Exceptional Motorcar responded

Thank you for your business and feedback! Our staff works hard each and everyday to assure customers like yourself are highly satisfied with your visit! We can't wait to see you again in the future! Congratulations!

December 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2015 GMC Acadia"

- willie0207 Verified Customer

Everyone was a class act! Very professional and did not feel pressured into anything! Made process extremely easy and efficient! Would highly recommend! Thank you all for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Greek, Zak Foltz

Dec 27, 2019

Exceptional Motorcar responded

Thank you for your kind review! Our associates work hard to satisfy our customers each and everyday. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we hope to see you again in the future! :)

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (631 Vehicles)

Used 2013 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $9,895

2013 Chrysler 200

$9,895

Used 2018 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $58,000

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$58,000

Used 2015 Ford F-150 car, priced at $24,998

2015 Ford F-150

$24,998

Used 2018 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $32,837

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$32,837

Used 2017 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $22,793

2017 Dodge Challenger

$22,793

Used 2015 Ford F-150 car, priced at $24,935

2015 Ford F-150

$24,935

Used 2017 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $49,150

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$49,150

Used 2011 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $12,564

2011 Cadillac Escalade

$12,564