About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeremy Hosey.
Jeremy Hosey
Jeremy Hosey, Sales Consultant (New), Berger Chevrolet, Inc
4.9

Jeremy Hosey

Sales Consultant (New)

Berger Chevrolet, Inc

2525 28th St SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49512

Contact Me

Jeremy has been with Berger since April 2010. Jeremy sells primarily new cars, but pre-owned occasionally as well. His accomplishments include: 2010 Mark of Excellence and Salesperson of the Month in January 2011. He has great product knowledge and is very customer oriented. In his spare time he enjoys playing basketball, hunting, fishing, and spending time with his family.

Call
Email

48 Reviews of Jeremy Hosey

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and efficient"

- BGARYNCARLA Verified Customer

I bought my first Chevy from Berger in 1984 and recently purchased my 5th Chevy Truck from Berger. I drove 2 1/2 hours from my home to purchase my truck from Berger. I would not make that effort if I were not happy with the service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Rhoton, Greg Naki

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality service and friendly"

- ZACHARY.D.MILLER Verified Customer

I thought Jeremy our sales rep was great and made the leasing experience easy and wasn't pushy allowing us time to think it over before going through with the lease. He worked with us to find a car color we liked and answered all of our questions. I would recommend Jeremy and Berger Chevrolet to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Naki

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- BENAJOE Verified Customer

These guys are some of the best. I was very very very impressed with the way they listened to my needs and wants and then they took care of me!! Again great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Anderson

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly but flippant "

- Eqinox Verified Customer

While the dealer was friendly and knowledgeable, he seemed to get distracted by other customers. While i did try to come at scheduled times i felt that i was being put on the back burner. I felt it made the process longer than neccessary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Rhoton, Cathy Hubbard

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease of 2019 Equinox"

- CLIFFBROWN67 Verified Customer

Jeremy Hosey very helpful and knowledgeable. Price given to me by Jeremy Rhoton was 144.00 more for the down payment than the 1500.00 I was offering. (Conveniently, I had one payment remaining on my expiring lease of $143.47. He said they would take care of making last payment.) Was also told by Jeremy Rhoton that the $199.00 payment he quoted included all taxes, fess, etc. Payments ended up being $199.98. I know I am probably spitting hairs, but....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Rhoton

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales"

- RBHURD Verified Customer

Excellent service. Greatly appreciate the attention to detail by Doug the Sales Manager to resolve the issue of a defective tire on my new Chevy Equinox.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Schrader, Greg Naki

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Berger was awesome towards me"

- JACOBBESEMER50 Verified Customer

Got helped and got what I needed done without any trouble. I recommend beger to anyone who is looking for a new or even used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Rhoton, Greg Naki

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place "

- Chads328 Verified Customer

Just bought my second vehicle from this dealership, outstanding costumer service, and the selection of vehicles is great. We will buy from here again in the future and recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Rhoton, Cathy Hubbard

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people "

- SLIMM39 Verified Customer

I was happy with the with the way everyone was professional and couldn't have asked for better people and they were happy to with any questions I had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Rhoton, Cathy Hubbard

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful"

- JOSHCHICHESTER Verified Customer

Just bought my 3rd car from Jeremy and as always he was beyond helpful ! Can’t wait to buy more from you in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (891 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$39,838

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$35,241

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$66,664

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$67,983

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$59,492

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$31,330

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$90,047

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$74,635