About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeremy Hosey.
Jeremy Hosey
Jeremy Hosey, Sales Consultant (New), Berger Chevrolet, Inc
4.8

Jeremy Hosey

Sales Consultant (New)

Berger Chevrolet, Inc

2525 28th St SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49512

Contact Me

Jeremy has been with Berger since April 2010. Jeremy sells primarily new cars, but pre-owned occasionally as well. His accomplishments include: 2010 Mark of Excellence and Salesperson of the Month in January 2011. He has great product knowledge and is very customer oriented. In his spare time he enjoys playing basketball, hunting, fishing, and spending time with his family.

Call
Email

36 Reviews of Jeremy Hosey

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Class act!"

- M-NGILLETTE Verified Customer

Helpful service done quickly. Given a loner but was home & got a call it was done quite quickly. It had been for a recall for "gas" in the rear break lines. Enjoying our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeremy was a great sales person!"

- JBETZ1959 Verified Customer

Jeremy took the new truck back to service, to clean glue from the front bumper. Thanks Jeremy. Service could have cleaned truck a bit better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Naki

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hosey is the man!"

- BBALLARD1 Verified Customer

I really enjoyed my experience with Jeremy Hosey. Knowledgeable and really easy to talk to. He must have taken 20-30 phone calls from me with questions and last minute changes. Stayed professional and patient the entire time. I would recommend him to any of my friends and family, and already have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Rhoton, Greg Naki

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- OVERHOLSERR Verified Customer

As usual Berger has fine tuner this to fit our busy lifestyle s,This makes caring for our automobile s easier and less time consuming,Thank You Berger Chevrolet .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Anderson, Jeremy Colon

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- JAY.ANN.GREER Verified Customer

Very friendly and helpful. Jeremy greeted us upon entering the dealership. He answered all of our questions and did not make you feel pressured to purchase a vehicle. Would recommend him to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Naki

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Process was seamless and painless"

- GHJEFF Verified Customer

Jeremy was very friendly, knowledgeable and attentive to our needs. The whole car buying process was quick and painless. Cathy walked us thru the paperwork very efficiently answering all our questions while Jeremy was processing our trade-in and prepping our new car. We were in and out in record time. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cathy Hubbard

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the wait!!!"

- LGFROM33 Verified Customer

Thanks for guaranteeing the deal; it was quite the experience!! My Redline Malibu was worth the wait!!! I was worried a little that the finance company would quit on me, but Jeremy kept reassuring that it would be here and everything we discussed is still in place. It was a real test to my patience, but it was partly me wanting the NEW car from the plant. Thanks Berger you did awesome on holding up your side of the bargain!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cathy Hubbard

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people"

- GETBENTPPL Verified Customer

Every time i call they answer my questions and the patts and sales plus service people are all very friendly and quick and very polite always

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cathy Hubbard, Michael Nelson

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease new Equinox "

- ROSS4100 Verified Customer

Jeremy provided great customer service and got me in my vehicle quick. Highly recommend him and Cathy in finance. They gave me a very competitive price!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cathy Hubbard

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Vehicle"

- MOVIS40 Verified Customer

I was able to find the vehicle on line a wanted. Your team quickly contacted me after I asked about it. I told them what I wanted and was pleased that they didn't try to up sale me. J.Hosey is a good likeable sales person. Didn't push anything. Showed me the list of upgrades and said look them over and tell me if you want something. I live in Muskegon, but will bring my vehicle to Berger for service. The only bad thing I will say is Chevy should have a longer factory warranty on their power train. All in all it was a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Naki

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (839 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$49,795

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$41,675

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$36,950

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$71,610

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$72,840

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$67,995

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$32,830

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$96,650