About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeremy Rhoton.
Jeremy Rhoton
Jeremy Rhoton, Sales Manager (New), Berger Chevrolet, Inc
4.9

Jeremy Rhoton

Sales Manager (New)

Berger Chevrolet, Inc

2525 28th St SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49512

Contact Me

Jeremy has been part of the Berger family since 2004, and has been working in the automotive industry since 1996. Jeremy has demonstrated a successful career in sales, finance and insurance, and sales management. In his spare time he enjoys spending time with his family: wife, Kristen, and two kids, Addison and Blake. He also loves the outdoors, especially playing football and camping.

Call
Email

59 Reviews of Jeremy Rhoton

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick exchange"

- BARBFINK52 Verified Customer

We arrived at this dealership the last day of the month, during early evening. The salesman was quite helpful, even though the dealership was very busy. We had looked on-line to find the car we wanted, and he found it, and got it prepped, etc. The finance person was awesome! We had questions which she answered with humor and expertise even though it was so late - past 9;00 pm.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cathy Hubbard, Michael Nelson

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brandi Gee, very professional."

- TVWINTERS Verified Customer

Ms Brandi Gee was very professional, was adapt at covering the details, informative & appeared 2 be caring about us, the customers.It has been a pleasure. Tim & Virginia Winters

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Naki, Brandi Gee

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just amazing "

- MACKENZIEMILLS819 Verified Customer

Went in just to talk about options I had. Ended up leaving with a brand new 2018. The girl Brandi was amazing fun easy to to talk to made me Feel very comfortable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Naki, Brandi Gee

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An Amazing Experience"

- EHALLING Verified Customer

My car broke down a couple of weeks ago and it was an extremely stressful situation. It was completely unexpected and I was in desperate need of a new car. Brandi McGee and the whole team made sure I was taken care of and back on the road in a new vehicle. They worked with me around the clock and made me feel valued and reassured. It can be such a hassle to find a solution that works for you when it comes to getting a new vehicle, but they made the process a breeze! Brandi answered all my questions in a timely matter and treated me like an old friend. I found a home at Berger Chevy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cathy Hubbard, Brandi Gee

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hosey is the man!"

- BBALLARD1 Verified Customer

I really enjoyed my experience with Jeremy Hosey. Knowledgeable and really easy to talk to. He must have taken 20-30 phone calls from me with questions and last minute changes. Stayed professional and patient the entire time. I would recommend him to any of my friends and family, and already have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Hosey, Greg Naki

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Brian Marr is amazing"

- RIK714Z Verified Customer

I’ve never had such a knowledgeable and friendly salesman like Brian, I really appreciate his recommendations and how he promotes the “Berger family” of staying with one dealership that takes care of you for life. Cathy Hubbard was also very good at her job and explained the finance end in detail with solid recommendations. Very happy to do business with Berger as long as Brian is there though!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cathy Hubbard, Brian Marr

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brandi Gee made my vehicle shopping a great experience!! "

- Alma Verified Customer

Brandi did a super job finding the right price for our budget! She was friendly, knowledgeable and did everything she could to make our experience a great one! I definitely encourage others to go to Berger Chevrolet and ask for Brandi Gee and she will find the best deal for you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Naki, Brandi Gee

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Duramax "

- OEB83 Verified Customer

After a frustrating day at another dealer! I came here and these guys went above and beyond to find the exact truck I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Nelson, Greg Naki

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Berger Chevrolet is the Best!"

- JDSALL Verified Customer

If your looking for a new car, I can’t recommend Berger Chevrolet enough! They treat you with courtesy and respect and do whatever they can to get you that new car you want!! Eugene is a great salesperson and really listens to you and is a person I trust! We will be back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugenio Sellaro, Greg Naki

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Selecting a new vehicle for leasing"

- WB Verified Customer

I had a great experience here and would recommend this location and it's employees to anyone. They work hard and really work with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugenio Sellaro, Cathy Hubbard

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (856 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$49,795

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$41,675

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$36,950

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$71,610

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$72,840

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$67,995

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$32,830

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$96,650