About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeremy Rhoton.
Jeremy Rhoton
Jeremy Rhoton, Sales Manager (New), Berger Chevrolet, Inc
4.9

Jeremy Rhoton

Sales Manager (New)

Berger Chevrolet, Inc

2525 28th St SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49512

Contact Me

Jeremy has been part of the Berger family since 2004, and has been working in the automotive industry since 1996. Jeremy has demonstrated a successful career in sales, finance and insurance, and sales management. In his spare time he enjoys spending time with his family: wife, Kristen, and two kids, Addison and Blake. He also loves the outdoors, especially playing football and camping.

Call
Email

86 Reviews of Jeremy Rhoton

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and efficient"

- BGARYNCARLA Verified Customer

I bought my first Chevy from Berger in 1984 and recently purchased my 5th Chevy Truck from Berger. I drove 2 1/2 hours from my home to purchase my truck from Berger. I would not make that effort if I were not happy with the service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Hosey, Greg Naki

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car "

- Guidera2 Verified Customer

Darrell has always been wonderful and will always be the reason we come back. Darrell has always treated us very well. Darrell is the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Pike, Greg Naki

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service!!"

- Rhonda wheeler Verified Customer

I was very unassure of getting into a newer car with only being in my used one for 10 months, Mike approached me and we begin to talk about what i wanted and Mike began his mission!! I can't say how much i appreciate the time he took with us and made things happen! I truly love Berger from the oil and lube to the used and new car staff! Mike went above and beyond for us! You have a great employee and you should know he is a valuable employee!!! Thank you very much Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy "

- PAIRPEPPER Verified Customer

Knowledgeable and professional at all time...my sales person and the finance manager made what needed to happen for me to make my decision on my new 2019 Equanox lease by promising I would not have a heavy down payment when it’s time to either turn in or get a new lease. Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New truck "

- MORGAN Verified Customer

Easy to work with and very helpful. Did everything possible to get me the best deal. I would go back and reference friends and family to this dealership and it’s employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Thurkettle, Greg Naki

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Centered—Service Driven"

- TEACHINGPROPHET Verified Customer

Berger Chevrolet deserves a five star rating because they are customer centered and service driven. Darrell Pike, my sales assistant provided EXCELLENT customer service, meeting my requirements leading me to lease the vehicle I dreamed about! Thanks Darrell! Thanks Berger!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Pike, Greg Naki

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Lease. "

- MFISH2392 Verified Customer

I came in to see about getting out of my previous lease early. Eugene was fantastic and did everything he could to get me into my desired vehicle at a price that I was confirtable with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugenio Sellaro, Greg Naki

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They where very help and got us a good deal on trade in. "

- SCOTTMC7074 Verified Customer

Salesman was very kind and friendly and highly recommend him he went above and beyond service too find us the right vechike too trade off our old vehicle . Will definitely go back in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cathy Hubbard, Hugh Collins

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome, Mike Nelson was great !"

- DWS91256 Verified Customer

I will share a very positive experience at a dealership with anyone. Everyone was kind and anxious to help you with your purchase and willing to help in any way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cathy Hubbard, Michael Nelson

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" new car delivery"

- TROUSE0 Verified Customer

Fast, friendly, informative, and no hassle new car delivery. Sales person explained everything in great detail, asking questions to ensure i was fully aware of my vehicle operation and lease info.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beth Dykhouse, Cathy Hubbard

1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results

Dealership Inventory (891 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$39,838

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$35,241

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$66,664

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$67,983

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$59,492

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$31,330

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$90,047

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$74,635