About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cathy Hubbard.
Cathy Hubbard
Cathy Hubbard, Business Manager (New), Berger Chevrolet, Inc
4.9

Cathy Hubbard

Business Manager (New)

Berger Chevrolet, Inc

2525 28th St SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49512

Contact Me

Cathy has been a part of the Berger family since 1993. She is part of our Financial Services Team that is dedicated to meeting and suceeding your expectations when buying a new or pre-owned vehicle from Berger Chevrolet. In her spare time she enjoys spending time with her husband and five kids, hanging out at her pool. Cathy is also an active member of the West Michigan Community.

Dealership Experience

25 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

38 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

136 Reviews of Cathy Hubbard

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brian isch is a great guy to deal with."

- Dug

Brian Isch is the guy I like to do business with. This is the fourth vehicle I've bought from Berger. Always a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Isch

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy "

- PAIRPEPPER Verified Customer

Knowledgeable and professional at all time...my sales person and the finance manager made what needed to happen for me to make my decision on my new 2019 Equanox lease by promising I would not have a heavy down payment when it’s time to either turn in or get a new lease. Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Four Cars in Two Years"

- JJMURRAY7 Verified Customer

Incredible and no pressure selling as we purchased our forth car from Brian Isch and the Berger Team, plus referred in-laws and son’s GF.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Isch

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They where very help and got us a good deal on trade in. "

- SCOTTMC7074 Verified Customer

Salesman was very kind and friendly and highly recommend him he went above and beyond service too find us the right vechike too trade off our old vehicle . Will definitely go back in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Rhoton, Hugh Collins

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome, Mike Nelson was great !"

- DWS91256 Verified Customer

I will share a very positive experience at a dealership with anyone. Everyone was kind and anxious to help you with your purchase and willing to help in any way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Rhoton, Michael Nelson

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks!"

- Ymurray7

Everyone worked so hard to get me the car I wanted! Couldn't be happier! I called to change my color choice and Brian worked very hard for us. Thanks Brian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Isch

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent And Flexible"

- emurray16

Brian was so helpful and flexible with me and my family as we decided on what car to lease and he made it easy to find the best fit and deal for me. He even let me change my color only a few hours before I came to pick up the vehicle. There is no reason to shop anywhere else than Berger with Brian. Also, Cathy in finance was a blast and made getting it all squared away so quick and simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Isch

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" new car delivery"

- TROUSE0 Verified Customer

Fast, friendly, informative, and no hassle new car delivery. Sales person explained everything in great detail, asking questions to ensure i was fully aware of my vehicle operation and lease info.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beth Dykhouse, Jeremy Rhoton

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Silerado "

- MIKEW5 Verified Customer

Brandi was awesome! she had all the answers and information I needed to make a decision and selection on the new 2018 Silverado that now belongs to me .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Rhoton, Brandi Gee

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recommended "

- MCOYNE_3 Verified Customer

I had a good experience working with Berger. Told them the price I wanted to spend on a Colorado and they were able to make it happen. Overall my experience was good. I would recommend anyone to atleast give them a shot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandi Gee

1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results

Dealership Inventory (891 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$39,838

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$35,241

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$66,664

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$67,983

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$59,492

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$31,330

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$90,047

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$74,635