About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cathy Hubbard.
Cathy Hubbard
Cathy Hubbard, Business Manager (New), Berger Chevrolet, Inc
4.8

Cathy Hubbard

Business Manager (New)

Berger Chevrolet, Inc

2525 28th St SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49512

Contact Me

Cathy has been a part of the Berger family since 1993. She is part of our Financial Services Team that is dedicated to meeting and suceeding your expectations when buying a new or pre-owned vehicle from Berger Chevrolet. In her spare time she enjoys spending time with her husband and five kids, hanging out at her pool. Cathy is also an active member of the West Michigan Community.

Dealership Experience

25 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

38 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

115 Reviews of Cathy Hubbard

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Beth!"

- RMOORE2303 Verified Customer

Beth did an amazing job! Professional and polite. Beth went out of her way to have all my paperwork and vehicle ready when I came in. Quick and painless. If you go to Berger ask for Beth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beth Dykhouse

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick exchange"

- BARBFINK52 Verified Customer

We arrived at this dealership the last day of the month, during early evening. The salesman was quite helpful, even though the dealership was very busy. We had looked on-line to find the car we wanted, and he found it, and got it prepped, etc. The finance person was awesome! We had questions which she answered with humor and expertise even though it was so late - past 9;00 pm.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Rhoton, Michael Nelson

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New truck purchase"

- KMEDEMA Verified Customer

The salesman was a pleasure to deal with and went out of his way to help me with the purchase of my truck. I had worked with him earlier this year and the service he provided was done professionally and with a smile

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugenio Sellaro

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An Amazing Experience"

- EHALLING Verified Customer

My car broke down a couple of weeks ago and it was an extremely stressful situation. It was completely unexpected and I was in desperate need of a new car. Brandi McGee and the whole team made sure I was taken care of and back on the road in a new vehicle. They worked with me around the clock and made me feel valued and reassured. It can be such a hassle to find a solution that works for you when it comes to getting a new vehicle, but they made the process a breeze! Brandi answered all my questions in a timely matter and treated me like an old friend. I found a home at Berger Chevy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Rhoton, Brandi Gee

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Come here first!"

- TONYAPARMENTIER

Buying my car at Berger was the best experience I have ever had with a dealer. I will be going back. Everyone was helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugenio Sellaro

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle "

- KWEBSTER59 Verified Customer

We had an excellent experience at Berger. Eugene & Cathy we’re very helpful & pleasant. we were well informed with the financing & all information on our vehicle. We are happy we chose them & Berger Chevy. We love r equinox!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugenio Sellaro

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- SCIMEK Verified Customer

Heather Jensen made trading my car very easy. She’s a great sale person. I would recommend Heather to everyone!! Berger is a very friendly dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Jensen

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Still great 12 years later!"

- michaelvanK

In 2006 I bought a diesel truck from Brian Isch at another dealership. Over the past 12 years Brian has written me letters to keep in touch. Recently I recieved another letter from Brian and I decided it was time to buy a new truck so of course I called Brian. When I walked in he was very welcoming and he found out what I was looking for, and he helped me bring it in at my budget. Thank you Brian and Cathy for making this an easy and fun experience. I will recommend Brian and Berger to all of my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Isch

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leased 2018 Malibu"

- RMAAt4EVER Verified Customer

It was the best and easiest car purchase I've ever made. I will definitely be back in 3 years to purchase my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandi Gee

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brian Marr is amazing"

- RIK714Z Verified Customer

I’ve never had such a knowledgeable and friendly salesman like Brian, I really appreciate his recommendations and how he promotes the “Berger family” of staying with one dealership that takes care of you for life. Cathy Hubbard was also very good at her job and explained the finance end in detail with solid recommendations. Very happy to do business with Berger as long as Brian is there though!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Rhoton, Brian Marr

1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results

Dealership Inventory (841 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$49,795

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$41,675

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$36,950

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$71,610

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$72,840

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$67,995

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$32,830

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$96,650