Jeremy Ingrassio
Jeremy Ingrassio at Acura of Rochester
Refer Me

Jeremy Ingrassio

Acura Brand Specialist

Acura of Rochester

3883 West Henrietta Road
Rochester, NY 14623

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews
not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Jeremy Ingrassio

March 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We just purchased a certified used Acura MDX from Acura of Rochester. We couldn't have had a better experience. Our salesman, Jeremy Ingassio, and Jabin Hutton in the finance department went above and More

by juliamcmaster
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2022

Acura of Rochester responded

Julia, thank you so much for taking the time to shine light on your experience working with Jeremy and Jabvin here at Acura of Rochester. We are so happy to know the team went above and beyond to assist you in your vehicle purchase. We look forward to seeing you down the road!

February 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeremy Ingrassio from Acura of Rochester made me felt like family. Highly recommend contacting him for any of your needs! More

by M.Le
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2022

Acura of Rochester responded

Thank yoou for sharing the wonderful experience you recently had working with Jeremy at Acura of Rochester. We welcome you to the Garber family!

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Acura of Rochester is A Plus Amazing If you not sure what kind of car or SUV you are looking for please do yourself a favor and stop into Acura of Rochester. All of the sales staff is ama More

by JimK
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maryam Al Qaisi , Jerod Ingrassio, Tim Stevens, Joel Williams

Feb 28, 2019

Acura of Rochester responded

Thank you for choosing Acura of Rochester for your recent vehicle needs. I am glad you enjoyed working with Jabin during the process of getting a new SUV! Kevin I Parker, General Manager/Managing Partner

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

great experience I was able to choose between 2 different models in objective way. I was allowed to weigh pros and cons of both MDX and RDX for me and my future retiri More

by Doc
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerod Ingrassio

Feb 20, 2019

Acura of Rochester responded

Thank you for working with the Acura of Rochester team for your recent vehicle search. I am glad you enjoyed working with our team to decide on the Acura RDX. Enjoy your new vehicle! Kevin I Parker, General Manager/Managing Partner

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (73 Vehicles)

new 2023 Acura Integra car, priced at $34,395
2023 Acura Integra
new
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Acura RDX car, priced at $35,835
2019 Acura RDX
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $85,745
2021 Porsche Macan
used
Chalk exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Acura MDX car, priced at $23,833
2014 Acura MDX
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Acura RDX car, priced at $36,259
2020 Acura RDX
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $21,591
2018 Honda Accord
used
Obsidian Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive