Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeremy Monschau.
Jeremy Monschau
Jeremy Monschau at Lexus of Roseville
Refer Me
4.8

Jeremy Monschau

Sales Consultant

Lexus of Roseville

300 Automall Dr
Roseville, CA 95661

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

24 Reviews of Jeremy Monschau

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeremy was wonderful to work with. He went above and..."

- MARIANNE6 Verified Customer

Jeremy was wonderful to work with. He went above and beyond to make the experience pleasant and fun. All our questions were answered with patience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn Slater

Mar 02, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

Thank you for your business and your kind words about Jeremy! We appreciate your support of Lexus of Roseville and we wish you many safe travels ahead!

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesperson and finance person were both very easy to..."

- CANDLSTEWART Verified Customer

The salesperson and finance person were both very easy to work with. Our only issue was having to wait about an hour and a half for a finance person to become available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Hunt

Feb 18, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

We appreciate your patience throughout this process and are happy to hear that overall you had a positive car-buying experience. Thank you for trusting your business with Lexus of Roseville! We hope that you're enjoying your new vehicle.

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul listened when I started out with just needbgood fair..."

- RWEDAE Verified Customer

Paul listened when I started out with just needbgood fair bottom line numbers. He brought exactly what asked for without being pushy. The dealership including Jeremy and Chris stepped up when we faced a challenged and made everything right. I will recommend these guys along with the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn Slater , Paul

Feb 08, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be happier to hear that Paul, Chris, and Jeremy all took such good care of you here at Lexus of Roseville, and we will be sure to let them know that you appreciate their help. We hope to see you again sometime!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Initially trying to contact a service advisor was a..."

- ROBERTCOLLINS325 Verified Customer

Initially trying to contact a service advisor was a problem. I could not get a call returned. Once I got the appointment and went for service, the visit was fine the advisor was good and the service was quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

Robert - We apologize for the trouble you had reaching our team initially but are happy to hear that your visit went smoothly. Thank you so much for taking the time to share this feedback! We will use it to improve for your future visits. Jay U. - General Sales Manager - 916-472-7422

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great buying experience at Roseville Lexus. I am..."

- SLars Verified Customer

I had a great buying experience at Roseville Lexus. I am so happy with my purchase. The service department was also very easy to work with. Super happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

That's what we love to hear! It's wonderful that the whole Lexus of Roseville team came together to deliver an exceptional car-buying experience. We wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle!

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, friendly, knowledgeable salesman. Service..."

- JACKIE40 Verified Customer

Professional, friendly, knowledgeable salesman. Service and customer friendly. I would recommend Lexus of Roseville. love my new car. Got a fair and great trade in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn Slater , Everyone was extremely nice and helpful

Jan 11, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

Thank you for your outstanding recommendation of our team! Congratulations on your new car, from all of us at Lexus of Roseville!

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service. Friendly like family..."

- GINGER.CURRIE Verified Customer

Excellent customer service. Friendly like family atmosphere. Everyone was helpful and made it easy to not feel pressure like other dealerships. I would recommend Lexus of Roseville. Jay and Jim the sales managers were very professional and knowledgeable. Ginger at the front was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Nazer

Jan 06, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

We are honored to earn your recommendation! It's great to hear that you received friendly service from Jay, Jim, and our Lexus of Roseville team. Thank you for trusting us with this purchase and enjoy your new vehicle!

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth transaction. Very friendly very knowledgeable Nice..."

- LEA925 Verified Customer

Smooth transaction. Very friendly very knowledgeable Nice doing business with both sales and the financial staff. Three happy with the car. Would do it again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2020

Lexus of Roseville responded

Thank you for the review! It was our pleasure to assist you here at Lexus of Roseville, and we hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased vehicle!

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We really happy to have this new car. The salesman was..."

- NGUYEN.TUAN34 Verified Customer

We really happy to have this new car. The salesman was very nice and helpful for us while we were there to decided to buy ours new Lexus very quick. Thanks you,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Tachera

Nov 12, 2020

Lexus of Roseville responded

Thank you for shopping at Lexus of Roseville and for sharing this feedback! We're excited to hear that our team helped you purchase a car that suits your needs best. On behalf of all of us, congrats, and safe travels!

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and simple great service loaner car program I love..."

- patrick54 Verified Customer

Quick and simple great service loaner car program I love Quick in and out no issues love the vehicle performance is great and my family loves it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2020

Lexus of Roseville responded

Patrick - We are so happy to hear that your recent service visit to Lexus of Roseville went smoothly. Thank you for sharing this feedback! We wish you and your family safe driving.

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (241 Vehicles)

new 2020 Lexus UX 200 car, priced at $30,512

2020 Lexus UX 200

$30,512

new 2021 Lexus ES 300h car, priced at $48,685

2021 Lexus ES 300h

$48,685

new 2021 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $39,190

2021 Lexus UX 250h

$39,190

used 2017 Lexus NX 300h car, priced at $29,266

2017 Lexus NX 300h

$29,266

new 2021 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $37,070

2021 Lexus UX 250h

$37,070

used 2018 Honda Fit car, priced at $14,420

2018 Honda Fit

$14,420