Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jeremy Null.
Jeremy Null
Jeremy Null at David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me
5.0

Jeremy Null

Sales Consultant

David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

15502 Manchester Rd.
Ellisville, MO 63011

Contact Me

I have been in the automotive industry most of my adult life. I enjoy interacting with the people that come in on a daily basis. My biggest enjoyment that I get is when I have helped a customer get the perfect vehicle that they need, or want, and developing that relationship after the sale. It has given me a lot of friendships that I am truly grateful for. I have one daughter, and a 9 year old Pit Bull who keep me very busy outside of work, but when I do have some "me" time, you will most likely find me hunting or fishing somewhere.

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

20 Reviews of Jeremy Null

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a good time with our sales rep. He tried to take..."

- JACLMICHAEL Verified Customer

We had a good time with our sales rep. He tried to take care of our issues in a timely manner. Delivered the SUV to us at the lake of the Ozarks. Recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeremy was fantastic. Knowledgeable, courteous, laid-back..."

- Droither32

Jeremy was fantastic. Knowledgeable, courteous, laid-back with an easy to talk to demeanor. Was not pushy in any sense and answered all our questions. Was great to work with and would recommend him to anyone who is looking to buy a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fair, easy and fast. I have already recommended the..."

- PAIGESTRAWN Verified Customer

Fair, easy and fast. I have already recommended the dealer and my salesman to two other people. We were referred there by friends but had we not been, we would have shopped there for the selection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Fascetti

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was sold a brand new car with out a car jack. I am..."

- K_HIDAJET Verified Customer

I was sold a brand new car with out a car jack. I am totally disappointed with the financial worker. The bank that gave me my loan called him 5 times and he wouldn’t answer the phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 29, 2020

David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Sorry for the inconvenience about the no car jack, most manufacturers are going away from putting jacks in cars. If you would like to speak about it please feel free to call me. Tom Fascetti

June 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"truck video"

- rapt916

Jeremy Null is very knowledgeable about the inventory and even went out of his way to video walk through a truck and send it so I didn't have to make an unnecessary trip to the dealership. Jeremy is the go to guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeremy Null did a great job handling the lease of our..."

- alexreidcrohn

Jeremy Null did a great job handling the lease of our 2020 Jeep Sahara. Well informed sales team member. Very personable. We would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Convey, Brian Brown

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The BEST experience I’ve ever had trading in a vehicle!!..."

- SIERRALINCOLN94 Verified Customer

The BEST experience I’ve ever had trading in a vehicle!! Jeremy worked with my budget and my used trade in to get me in the best option possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Hulsey

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeremy provides great customer service. Would highly..."

- WISSCAMERON Verified Customer

Jeremy provides great customer service. Would highly recommend him to anyone I know. Me and my girlfriend ended up each buying a vehicle from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Fascetti, Casey Drese

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found a truck online at this dealership and we made a..."

- BRIANLARY31 Verified Customer

I found a truck online at this dealership and we made a deal. I am from out of state and it was a smooth process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeremy was honest and fast and not pushy. Very..."

- Lee Mueller

Jeremy was honest and fast and not pushy. Very acconodating knowledgable. Dealership was clean and had good selection of vehicles with many options, prices,and

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2020

David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for such a great review and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle.

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (438 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Ford Edge car, priced at $19,345

2016 Ford Edge

$19,345

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $22,525

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$22,525

New 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $49,160

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$49,160

2019 Jeep Renegade

$28,855

2019 Jeep Renegade

$26,015

2019 Jeep Renegade

Call for Price

2019 Jeep Renegade

$25,620

2019 Jeep Renegade

$25,620