Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jeremy Odom.
Jeremy Odom
Jeremy Odom at INFINITI of South Mississippi
Refer Me
5.0

Jeremy Odom

General Sales Manager

INFINITI of South Mississippi

11779 Bobby Eleuterius Blvd
D'Iberville, MS 39540

Contact Me

I've been apart of the Car Industry for over 6 years. My favorite Manufacturers are Infiniti and BMW. I am a bit of a "Tech Geek"; therefore, I love helping my clients learn the technology in their new vehicle! I am married with a 10 year old son and 8 year old daughter. We have really enjoyed our time along the MS Gulf Coast so far!!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

75 Reviews of Jeremy Odom

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Experience Ever!"

- Frances.Buckner

This dealership and our salesman were exceptional. We made an informed decision without be pushed to make a purchase to quickly. Everyone was very friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Baker

Aug 05, 2020

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for choosing INFINITI of South Mississippi, Frances! Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We make it work #RayBrandt

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience! Bryan was a great salesman and..."

- TalorSmith

Fantastic experience! Bryan was a great salesman and Jeremy made the financing quick and painless! We highly recommend Infiniti of South Mississippi for any of your vehicle needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Aust

Jul 14, 2020

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review, Talor! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing INFINITI of South Mississippi! We make it work #RayBrandt

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of 2019 GMC"

- frankvette2004

Very easy folks to work with, I received a fare trade from my Ford pick up. and I was happy with the price on the GMC. Just the best experience all the way around. Dryan Aust was great to work with. I would definitely come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Aust

Jul 01, 2020

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

Thank you, Frank! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Bryan met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing INFINITI of South Mississippi, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! We make it work #RayBrandt

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bryan was so amazing! Made this whole process for me very..."

- Durlingteela

Bryan was so amazing! Made this whole process for me very easy and took his time to show me all the features in my new car, I love it so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2020

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

We are very happy Bryan provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. We make it work #RayBrandt

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best car buying experience ever! Shawna Love..."

- YHouston

This was the best car buying experience ever! Shawna Love and Jeremy Odom are ROCK STARS!!! There was no hassle and no long waiting. Perfect!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawna Love

Jun 28, 2020

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about Shawna and Jeremy. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! We make it work #RayBrandt

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of my best car buying experience ever!! I love my..."

- vickia1

One of my best car buying experience ever!! I love my infinity QX50 I highly recommend the sales rep Bryan Aust. He was very patient, understanding, & helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Aust

Jun 20, 2020

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for choosing INFINITI of South Mississippi! Congrats on your new QX50, and please let us know if we can be of any more assistance! We make it work #RayBrandt

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lee Baker and Jeremy Odom were awesome. Great buying..."

- JBOONE4 Verified Customer

Lee Baker and Jeremy Odom were awesome. Great buying experience and loved just hanging out. Will definitely be buying from Lee and Jeremy again in the near future. Keep up the great work guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Baker

Jun 18, 2020

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

Dear JBOONE4, We are glad to hear that our team provided you with such an amazing car buying experience! At Ray Brandt Auto Group, we strive to make the car buying experience as enjoyable and EASY as possible! Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Auto Group!

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I believe this car purchase was the most pleasant..."

- FIRMINFAMILY Verified Customer

I believe this car purchase was the most pleasant experience I have ever had. They answered all my questions about the car and took such a short amount of time to complete the paperwork and finish the sale. I was treated like family and I have already referred some friends to your dealership. Thank you Shawna and Jeremy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawna Love

Jun 17, 2020

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

Hello, It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing INFINITI of South Mississippi! We make it work #RayBrandt

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best car purchase, 2020 QX50, in all my..."

- smith74rn

This was the best car purchase, 2020 QX50, in all my years of buying cars. From test driving to the walk out the door. Amazing! Our salesman, LEE BAKER was THE BEST EVER!!!!! He was very professional and had a honest presentation of himself. I have encountered a few that was not, but he was very welcoming to the dealership. He was very informative, no pressure to purchase, nor did he feed us any dialog of why to purchase this vehicle. If any future purchases arise, WE WILL RETURN.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Baker

Jun 16, 2020

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! We make it work #RayBrandt

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lee was great to work with! He helped us find our perfect..."

- Melissamaeboone

Lee was great to work with! He helped us find our perfect car! The process was so easy and streamlined! Highly recommend Infiniti of South MS!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Baker

Jun 15, 2020

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Melissa. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Lee and the team, and we look forward to working with you again. We make it work #RayBrandt

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (62 Vehicles)

New 2019 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $50,440

2019 INFINITI Q50

$50,440

New 2019 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $52,820

2019 INFINITI Q50

$52,820

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $56,750

2020 INFINITI QX60

$56,750

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $52,395

2020 INFINITI QX60

$52,395

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $53,676

2020 INFINITI QX60

$53,676

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $61,902

2020 INFINITI QX60

$61,902

New 2019 INFINITI Q60 car, priced at $57,515

2019 INFINITI Q60

$57,515

New 2019 INFINITI Q60 car, priced at $57,090

2019 INFINITI Q60

$57,090