Jeremy Rosa
Jeremy Rosa at Elgin Hyundai
Refer Me

Jeremy Rosa

Product Specialist

Elgin Hyundai

1200 East Chicago Street
Elgin, IL 60120

Contact Me
3.5
22 Reviews
3.5

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of Jeremy Rosa

November 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the most unprofessional dealership my wife and I have ever dealt with. The GM, Mike Meha, allowed an employee to smoke in our brand new car, then said we were lying About the smoke smell, even after More

by Lancejones8
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nothing I like better then to be put on hold for extended period of time by there service department. But it's my fault for buying a car at Elgin Hyundai. I will not make that mistake again. My suggestion is More

by Ticked off
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 18, 2021

Ticked off responded

This Elgin Hyundai dealership doesn't care about you after the sale. They don't answer the phone for service. Nothing better than to be put on hold and then disconnect over five times this morning. I gave up on getting a response from Elgin Hyundai. I am sorry I even considered buying a Hyundai from them. after buying 4 new Hyundai s. At other dealership I moved closer to Elgin Hyundai. Big mistake buying there, it won't happen again.

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeremy Rosa at Elgin Hyundai has continued to help everyone I send his way and they walk out happy and with a new vehicle! His professionalism and willing to help out his customers is why I continue More

by edalepena
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2021

Elgin Hyundai responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Jenni - CSI@BLAUTOGROUP.COM - 847.628.2845

July 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I highly recommend this dealership. Ask for Jeremy Rosa, he helped my daughter with her first car and my mom too. He took his time to find us exactly what we wanted. Top service here. More

by Angelamelendez79
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2021

Elgin Hyundai responded

Thanks for the kudos! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Jenni - CSI@BLAUTOGROUP.COM - 847.628.2845

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best place to buy a vehicle. Jermey rosa was the best. Súper friendly and helpful. Made the experience hassle free and very enjoyable. 10 out of 10 More

by v.martinez5813
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2021

Elgin Hyundai responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Jenni - CSI@BLAUTOGROUP.COM - 847.628.2845

July 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stay away from this place. They are crooks. My wife took her car to them when the rearview camera stopped operating. Without doing any research on her warranty, they told her it was not covered. I ca More

by JP
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeremy is an outstanding guy! He is super informative, and made the whole process go smoothly. He goes above and beyond and is also very honest and genuine! His customer service was phenomenal, he was the More

by Dee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Elgin Hyundai responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review. It is of utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident they made the right decision. I'm happy to hear about your positive experience with us. Jenni - CSI@BLAUTOGROUP.COM - 847.628.2845

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome attitude good salesman anything I asked he mad happen I will tell everyone to go buy a car with Jeremy Rosa he is awesome sauce More

by Tricemcpherson71
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Elgin Hyundai responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review. It is of utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident they made the right decision. I'm happy to hear about your positive experience with us. Jenni - CSI@BLAUTOGROUP.COM - 847.628.2845

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating

Literally the best out there! He cares about your needs and helping you find something within your budget. I was so nervous buying my first car but he made the process smooth,easy, and painless. HIGHLY rec More

by martinez.alicia18
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Elgin Hyundai responded

Thanks for this awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear that we managed to hit the mark for you during your visit. Please feel free to contact us again for any automotive need that you might have. Until then, take care! Jenni - CSI@BLAUTOGROUP.COM - 847.628.2845

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

great customer service and attention to detail!! the entire staff went above and beyond to make sure we were well taken cared of great job More

by mikeem
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Kang, Steve Johnson, Steve Vlagos , Lou Mocnik

Dec 28, 2020

Elgin Hyundai responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Jenni - CSI@BLAUTOGROUP.COM - 847.628.2845

Dec 28, 2020

Elgin Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Jenni - CSI@BLAUTOGROUP.COM - 847.628.2845

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (231 Vehicles)

used 2020 Hyundai Veloster car, priced at $21,780
2020 Hyundai Veloster
used
Ultra Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $53,500
2022 Hyundai Palisade
used
Steel / Graphite exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz car, priced at $30,935
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
new
Blue Stone exterior
AWD
used 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $25,189
2021 Hyundai Tucson
used
Dusk Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2013 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $12,599
2013 Hyundai Tucson
used
Diamond Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,910
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive