Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jeremy Smith
Jeremy Smith at Myrtle Beach KIA
Refer Me

Jeremy Smith

Service Advisor

Myrtle Beach KIA

4811 Highway 501
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Contact Me
4.4
15 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 1 mo

4.4

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Jeremy Smith

June 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you have car problems at the beach and are from out of..."

- Joann

If you have car problems at the beach and are from out of town go to myrtle beach Kia ask for Jeremy Smith in service department. He got my car in and out in one day so we could enjoy our vacation.Thanks again Jeremy. WVG Mooresville NC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you so much for the Great review. I'm happy that I was able to help.

June 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My name is James and my car went in because after getting..."

- wolverinefan1919

My name is James and my car went in because after getting a oil change from the dealership the motor started having issues so I had the car towed 2 weeks ago after no response from anyone I called 3 days later now I'm being told they can't look at the car for another month I have 2 small children one has doctor appointments frequently the car is under warranty but I can't get a rental until it's looked at my wife when she called was told oh well I will never buy a car from this dealership ever again I'm still currently waiting on my car to be looked at .... Kia ended up doing the right thing here and traded out my vehicle they did everything in their power to make this right, I would definitely recommend... Thank you Kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

James and Tresa, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to make things right for you. - Jasmine Gale-Bazinet

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a wonderful patient salesman !! We were out of..."

- Bruce1773

What a wonderful patient salesman !! We were out of state with our broken car and he made the suggestion to buy new. Very happy with that decision. He also took time with us pol folks to show us navigational stuff. Excellent salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thanks so much for the kind words! I do my best to help in every way possible. Thanks again. If you ever need anything let me know.

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eddie Gilbert and Myrtle Beach Kia are the tops. The..."

- Talshiff

Eddie Gilbert and Myrtle Beach Kia are the tops. The service department is excellent. I do recommend Eddie Gilbert as your salesman should you want to buy a Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you for the nice review. Please send any friends and family to me when in the market and you will receive a $100 for each. Thanks!!

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Myrtle Beach Kia! A million..."

- Blacknblukat

I had a great experience at Myrtle Beach Kia! A million thanks to Edward, Chris in Finance and everyone who made the deal quick and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Poplin, Edward Lake

Mar 08, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you for your business it was a pleasure working with you!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Myrtle Beach Kia has been great! The salespersons and..."

- Tconfare

Myrtle Beach Kia has been great! The salespersons and service department are awesome. My grandson takes his Nissan there because they do great work! Teresa Confare

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you so much for sharing your Positive experience with us. We look forward to seeing you when you're in next.

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Just came in to Myrtle beach Kia.I had some electrical..."

- jrnr44

Just came in to Myrtle beach Kia. I had some electrical issues. The service department was great. I also ran into My salesperson Joe Claudio. He was very concerned and offered a vehicle for me until mine is fixed. Love this dealership. Jay Remenick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Claudio

Feb 15, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

I'm always here to help. We will let you know when your vehicle is ready. Thanks.

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brought my Kia Soul here for recall service. None of the..."

- Tshelton

Brought my Kia Soul here for recall service. None of the people in customer lounge or sales floor are wearing masks. Scary and ignorant. In this day and time, consideration for customers should be stressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 23, 2020

Tshelton responded

Thanks. Appreciate the call.

Dec 23, 2020

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Mr. Tucker, thank you for taking my call this afternoon. Your concerns we addressed immediately and we have asked all employees to wear face coverings when moving around the dealership. I apologize for the way you felt and appreciate the feedback. Matt Bazinet - General Manager

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience at Myrtle Beach Kia with Joe Claudio..."

- Amber Walz

Awesome experience at Myrtle Beach Kia with Joe Claudio and Tim Bazinet! Not only did they make the experience fun but it was fast too! Highly recommend Myrtle Beach Kia and Joe!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Bazinet, Joe Claudio

Jul 24, 2020

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thanks so much! gotta have fun these days! I really enjoy working with you guys. Hope to see you soon

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kia Purchase and Service"

- wiz

I have purchase two vehicles in the last 6 months. And have had the first vehicle serviced. The salesman (Keith) and service personnel are fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Bazinet, Keith Gannett

Nov 12, 2019

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

The Wiz is awesome to not only buy 2 vehicles but also to leave such a great review. He told me he is getting close to 40mpgs in his new Kia Soul. Thanks Wiz and Be Blessed - Keith Gannett

1
1 - 10 of 15 results