Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeremy Stasek.
Jeremy Stasek
Jeremy Stasek at Bill Stasek Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.6

Jeremy Stasek

VP of Operations & General Manager

Bill Stasek Chevrolet

700 W. Dundee Rd.
Wheeling, IL 60090

Contact Me

44 Reviews of Jeremy Stasek

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people, great service and very accomodating..."

- PGATESUM Verified Customer

Great people, great service and very accomodating dealership. I would definitely purchase another vehicle from Stasek. I've also recommended this dealership to friends (who ultimately made a purchase), co-workers and family members. Very comfortable and clean waiting area and clean restroom facilities.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Molloy, Tom Boyer, Natalia Rafalik, Jeff Principio, Joe Willems, Shawn Neimi , I don't remember her name but she worked with Shawn in the Collison office. I'm sure there are others but I don't remember their names; the ladies that work in the cashier's office also.

Apr 19, 2021

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Thank you for this wonderful feedback. We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon!

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeremy has always been willing to my family and I. I..."

- gluke500

Jeremy has always been willing to my family and I. I first started going to Stastek after moving from out of state. My family and I will not go anywhere else. Everyone at the dealership is willing to help you anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2021

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Jeremy and the rest of our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very poor customer service. Horrible wait time. Was left..."

- PJOYAMIR Verified Customer

Very poor customer service. Horrible wait time. Was left for hours sitting while other customers were seen before me. When I inquired was told told your salesperson. I did to no avail. Told my sales person about cigarette smell cheap air fresheners were placed. Smell did not leave. Bought the care back left sitting for hours again. Loud toxic smelling air freshener placed and the same smelly air fresheners I removed before were replaced. A simple solution could have resolved the cigarette smoke....change the cabin filter and clean the inside lining. As for the customer service you can’t fix morals , values, and biases!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 02, 2021

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority, so we're disappointed to hear that your visit didn't measure up. Thank you for bringing it to our attention, and if you'd be willing to give us some more detail, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. We’re sorry your visit didn’t go as planned and would love the opportunity to touch base with you and address your concerns once we’ve been able to get the whole story.

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been buying cars from Bill Stasek for 38 years...."

- lardnercheryl Verified Customer

I have been buying cars from Bill Stasek for 38 years. The dealership is amazing. Kurt is an excellent sales man. He really knows the ins and outs of the cars. Jeff makes the financing process easy. I just love Chevy vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Puckhaber, Jeff Principio

Feb 20, 2021

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience over the last few decades. We sincerely value your business here at Bill Stasek, Cheryl! Thank you for the kind words and Kurt And Jeff! Thank you for taking the time to write us this fabulous, five-star review! We hope you enjoy your new Chevy, Cheryl!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Poorest service experience I have ever received at a..."

- jason.crisp Verified Customer

Poorest service experience I have ever received at a dealership. Felt like I was being hustled. Adviser tells me it is recommended to do a transmission flush at 70K miles. It was done at another dealership around 48K following the models recommended service schedule. I ask the guys why is he not following the recommendation and he said every dealership follows different guidelines. Because his system doesn't show it was complete is why he offered it. Well, there are several other service that weren't compemtw so why not recommend those? On top of trying to hautle work you insult me with 3 different explanations that don't make sense. I call BS! For any other customers out there. Know your recommended manufacturer service plan! I even asked to speak to the GM of the dealership to share my fruatration. The cashier went to get Jeremy and comes back and refers me back to the service department were I had just had a poor experience. Incredible. FYI, I had been eyeing that $60K Trail Boss in the back. You really lost what could have been a loyal customer.✌

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Hermansen

Feb 26, 2021

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your review, Jason. We’re sorry your visit didn’t go as planned, and we’d like to address these issues with our team. If it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please contact our Service Director John Butler. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's disappointing to learn that we missed the mark here.

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been a customer of Bill Stasek Chevrolet for over..."

- RICK@DUBOISPAVING Verified Customer

I have been a customer of Bill Stasek Chevrolet for over 30 Years. Jeremy and his team are truly professional and always a pleasure to work with. I been working with Tom Boyer in Service for a long time and would highly recommend this Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Boyer, Joe Willems

Jan 20, 2021

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Rick, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Tom had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experiences with us to be positive for over 30 years. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This process couldn’t be easier from the minute I walked..."

- Kthorstenson1

This process couldn’t be easier from the minute I walked in to the minute I walked out in my brand new Traverse!!! I’ll definitely be back when it is time and would highly recommend Steve!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Nedanovski

Dec 21, 2020

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stasek Chevy, is a neighborhood dealer, that has used..."

- JKULL Verified Customer

Stasek Chevy, is a neighborhood dealer, that has used several names over the decades. No matter whose on the sign, they continue to service the community. People get fair deals on new and used autos, with an experienced sales staff. The service department is one of the best in the business. Again, they have experienced techs that know everything about every model. There leadership is staffed with men and women who have been in the building for decades. Jeremy Stasek is stewarding the dealership in a very difficult and trying time. With him at the helm, their will be many years of success ahead. Do yourself a favor and make a purchase, you’ll be pleasantly surprised on how well your treated from the sale , maintenance, all the way to trade in. It’s a true family business that will be happy to take you in. I trust them , with all my needs. Trust is earned , it’s a very rare term in the industry. There are many shady characters and dealerships out there, it’s the nature of the business. But never at Stasek Chevrolet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2020

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Responsive, helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. Great..."

- SAK Verified Customer

Responsive, helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. Great integrity and loyalty to previous customers. Did not gouge on pricing of new eighth generation Corvette; charged sticker price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2020

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Bill Stasek Chevrolet, we hope you'll enjoy your new Corvette!

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kurt was very helpful and pleasant. He answered all our..."

- MAPP.55 Verified Customer

Kurt was very helpful and pleasant. He answered all our questions. Teddy was friendly, helpful and patient. He explained all the options and took time to help us with our loan. Everyone was friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Puckhaber, Teddy Dziedzic

Nov 28, 2020

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Here at Bill Stasek Chevrolet, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed working with Kurt and Teddy. It was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (114 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $29,154
2020 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Black exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $20,994
2017 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $15,994
2017 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $21,794
2017 Chevrolet Traverse
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $31,994
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $29,994
2019 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD