About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeremy Sullivan.
Jeremy Sullivan
Jeremy Sullivan, Service Advisor, Don Ayres Honda
4.9

Jeremy Sullivan

Service Advisor

Don Ayres Honda

4740 Lima Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46808

Contact Me

For the last two years, service advisor Jeremy Sullivan has done his best to meet all of his customers’ needs. A lot of times, they tell him just how tough it is to take time away from their day to get an oil change or keep up with routine car maintenance. Beginning Monday, all that is going to change. Thanks to the new Happy Hours program, Don Ayres customers can take advantage of the less hectic evening hours to get their cars tuned up. “We decided to extend our hours,” Jeremy said. “A lot of our customers work during the day and this makes it easier for them to get their cars in. If we can make it any more convenient, then that’s what we’re here to do.” Outside of work, Sullivan has little time to rest. As the father of a one-year-old son, he says he’s almost always on the move.

Call
Email

168 Reviews of Jeremy Sullivan

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"HondraRick is the best"

- Patsy

HondaRick makes buying a car fun and exciting. He makes sure as a customer you are completely satisfied. Highly recommend him. #HondaRick #RickKruger #DonAryes #HondaRickisthebest

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: "HondaRick" Kruger

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new Honda under unforeseen circumstances. "

- Little Mar

Rick Kruger made this new vehicle purchase painless following the accident of my previous Civic. He kept in touch while I was dealing with insurance companies and made sure this experience was as smooth as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"easy way to buy a car"

- jckolb

Made a decision to purchase a CRV EX today. With My Wife we checked out an LX and a EX both the same, but different. We decided on the one with more options because it seemed to be the better car for the money. Rick. our salesman was very transparent, able to service us as well as break up some of the tension of spending hours and $$'s Enjoyable to buy a car, not so much. Enjoyed the ride, yes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: "HondaRick" Kruger

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Honda Rick" made this a great experience!"

- AngieT

We were torn about what our next car would be. We've always had at least one Honda in our family of 3, but we were debating best deals, value, maintenance, etc. "Honda Rick" made this the easiest decision ever! Not only did he do "the homework" for us, but he kept a smile on all of our faces throughout the entire process:-) Thanks to the Don Ayres team for helping us drive away in our new Accord and a SPECIAL thanks to the one, and only, "Honda Rick" Kruger!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: "HondaRick" Kruger , Jacob

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Team experience "

- PNTDOC

Rick. Thanks for your knowledgable expertise with my 3rd purchase from your dealership. It is a team effort and my past experience with your service department has been impressive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: "HondaRick" Kruger , Evan Johnston.

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, helpful, organized "

- Allenra9159

I am very pleased with Jackson Odle’s service. He maintained his professionalism throughout the entire process, was very friendly and helpful, and stayed true to his word. Jackson was knowledgeable about all of the Honda Odyssey’s touring elite features and took the time to thoroughly demonstrate each feature for me. Even if Jackson was unsure of an answer to my question, he made sure to find it out for me. Jackson was polite at all times and very responsive. I was impressed with him initially identifying my interest in the Odyssey and sending me a friendly video via text message showing me the array of vans at Don Ayres for me to test drive and also introducing himself to me. He doesn’t come across as too aggressive or pushy, which is something that has turned away from business from other salesmen in the past. I would recommend Jackson to anyone interested in buying a vehicle from Don Ayres. Jackson truly seems like a genuine, down to earth, and overall great person. Thanks again!! I also had the chance to briefly talk with Caleb regarding the extended warranty offered through Don Ayres. Caleb did a great job with answering the questions I had related to the warranty. He did a great job at outlining the things that were and were not covered under the different warranties. Thanks Caleb! Jeremy did a great job at introducing himself to me and explaining the oil change process. He was very professional and truly seemed to enjoy what he does. I am very impressed with this whole process, and I am very excited to have an awesome new vehicle for my family. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Craun, Jackson Odle

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love My Honda"

- HondaGal Verified Customer

Driving Hondas since 1990 .Service department Doug,Jeremy and Kevin are knowledgable and friendly.Andy is a "no pressure "salesman finding best Vehicle for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Friendly Service"

- paul howard

Had appointment to get car serviced. Helpful, Friendly, Professional, And Quick Service Staff. Job Well Done. When it comes to buying a new car, we will return to Don Ayres.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Demetriades, Tony Vincent

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!!"

- sgephart

Honda Rick Kruger was great to work with!! I bought my 2006 Honda Ridgeline from him back in August ‘05. Since then my wife and I have bought 2 Honda Accords and our current vehicles ‘16 Honda Pilot and ‘19 Honda Ridgeline Black Edition. We drive from Lima, OH to get our vehicles from Honda Rick and our vehicles serviced at Don Ayres Honda. Jeremy Sullivan and the service department are fantastic as well!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: "HondaRick" Kruger , Danny in finance.

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super easy"

- ErinHenStew

Working with Shawn and his team was a breeze. Customer service was professional and never pushy. We received great explainations of features and purchase/lease options. We’d highly recommend dealership and our salesman, Shawn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Baney

1
...
1 - 10 of 168 results

Dealership Inventory (535 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$22,017

2018 Honda HR-V

$22,255

2018 Honda Accord

$21,997

2018 Honda Civic

$21,121

2018 Honda Accord

$31,640

2018 Honda Civic

$18,497

2018 Honda HR-V

$22,275

2018 Honda Civic

$18,860