About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeremy Sullivan.
Jeremy Sullivan
Jeremy Sullivan, Service Advisor, Don Ayres Honda
4.9

Jeremy Sullivan

Service Advisor

Don Ayres Honda

4740 Lima Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46808

Contact Me

For the last two years, service advisor Jeremy Sullivan has done his best to meet all of his customers’ needs. A lot of times, they tell him just how tough it is to take time away from their day to get an oil change or keep up with routine car maintenance. Beginning Monday, all that is going to change. Thanks to the new Happy Hours program, Don Ayres customers can take advantage of the less hectic evening hours to get their cars tuned up. “We decided to extend our hours,” Jeremy said. “A lot of our customers work during the day and this makes it easier for them to get their cars in. If we can make it any more convenient, then that’s what we’re here to do.” Outside of work, Sullivan has little time to rest. As the father of a one-year-old son, he says he’s almost always on the move.

Call
Email

164 Reviews of Jeremy Sullivan

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Team experience "

- PNTDOC

Rick. Thanks for your knowledgable expertise with my 3rd purchase from your dealership. It is a team effort and my past experience with your service department has been impressive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: "HondaRick" Kruger , Evan Johnston.

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, helpful, organized "

- Allenra9159

I am very pleased with Jackson Odle’s service. He maintained his professionalism throughout the entire process, was very friendly and helpful, and stayed true to his word. Jackson was knowledgeable about all of the Honda Odyssey’s touring elite features and took the time to thoroughly demonstrate each feature for me. Even if Jackson was unsure of an answer to my question, he made sure to find it out for me. Jackson was polite at all times and very responsive. I was impressed with him initially identifying my interest in the Odyssey and sending me a friendly video via text message showing me the array of vans at Don Ayres for me to test drive and also introducing himself to me. He doesn’t come across as too aggressive or pushy, which is something that has turned away from business from other salesmen in the past. I would recommend Jackson to anyone interested in buying a vehicle from Don Ayres. Jackson truly seems like a genuine, down to earth, and overall great person. Thanks again!! I also had the chance to briefly talk with Caleb regarding the extended warranty offered through Don Ayres. Caleb did a great job with answering the questions I had related to the warranty. He did a great job at outlining the things that were and were not covered under the different warranties. Thanks Caleb! Jeremy did a great job at introducing himself to me and explaining the oil change process. He was very professional and truly seemed to enjoy what he does. I am very impressed with this whole process, and I am very excited to have an awesome new vehicle for my family. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Craun, Jackson Odle

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love My Honda"

- HondaGal Verified Customer

Driving Hondas since 1990 .Service department Doug,Jeremy and Kevin are knowledgable and friendly.Andy is a "no pressure "salesman finding best Vehicle for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Friendly Service"

- paul howard

Had appointment to get car serviced. Helpful, Friendly, Professional, And Quick Service Staff. Job Well Done. When it comes to buying a new car, we will return to Don Ayres.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Demetriades, Tony Vincent

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!!"

- sgephart

Honda Rick Kruger was great to work with!! I bought my 2006 Honda Ridgeline from him back in August ‘05. Since then my wife and I have bought 2 Honda Accords and our current vehicles ‘16 Honda Pilot and ‘19 Honda Ridgeline Black Edition. We drive from Lima, OH to get our vehicles from Honda Rick and our vehicles serviced at Don Ayres Honda. Jeremy Sullivan and the service department are fantastic as well!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: "HondaRick" Kruger , Danny in finance.

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super easy"

- ErinHenStew

Working with Shawn and his team was a breeze. Customer service was professional and never pushy. We received great explainations of features and purchase/lease options. We’d highly recommend dealership and our salesman, Shawn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Baney

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service."

- Oddly Babs 75

Jeremy has always been very honest & very personable. Never has been pushy & is very good at explaining what needs to be done. I appreciate his honesty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Baney

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Madeline3

I have had a Honda vehicle for over 10 years, and I always have them serviced at Don Ayres. The service department is awesome. They are honest, timely and friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good and reliable service!"

- Giri Anand

I've been going to Don Ayers for many years. Service team is knowledgeable and they get the work done in a timely manner or as committed. Appreciate Jeremy and his team! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership performance!!"

- None

Have purchased multiple new Honda vehicles from this dealership and simply could not be more satisfied. Sales staff and office staff are excellent. The follow-up from service department has been nothing short of exemplary!! Wouldn’t consider any other dealership for my next Honda purchase, just can’t beat complete satisfaction from top to bottom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Fenoglio, Doug Settle

1
...
1 - 10 of 164 results

Dealership Inventory (443 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Fit

$17,584

2018 Honda Accord

$31,442

2018 Honda Accord

$22,017

2018 Honda Pilot

$43,423

2018 Honda Civic

$19,613

2018 Honda Accord

$22,017

2018 Honda Pilot

$40,211

2018 Honda Civic

$22,663