Jeremy Sullivan
Jeremy Sullivan at Don Ayres Honda
Refer Me

Jeremy Sullivan

Service Advisor

Don Ayres Honda

4740 Lima Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46808

Contact Me
5.0
419 Reviews

For the last two years, service advisor Jeremy Sullivan has done his best to meet all of his customers’ needs. A lot of times, they tell him just how tough it is to take time away from their day to get an oil change or keep up with routine car maintenance. Beginning Monday, all that is going to change. Thanks to the new Happy Hours program, Don Ayres customers can take advantage of the less hectic evening hours to get their cars tuned up. “We decided to extend our hours,” Jeremy said. “A lot of our customers work during the day and this makes it easier for them to get their cars in. If we can make it any more convenient, then that’s what we’re here to do.” Outside of work, Sullivan has little time to rest. As the father of a one-year-old son, he says he’s almost always on the move.

5.0

419 Reviews

Write a Review

419 Reviews of Jeremy Sullivan

June 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have dealt with Don Ayres for over 37 years, There salesmen and service people are excellent to deal with. Andy Hitzman, Doug Settlers, I have dealt with him for 37 years, and Jeremy Sullivan my serv More

by r_schlup
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Hitzemann, Doug Settle

Jun 17, 2024

Don Ayres Honda responded

Thank you for choosing Don Ayres Honda. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

June 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have always had a great experience at Don Ayres Honda on Lima Rd. This was my first Time working with Rick Kruger #RickatDONAYRES and let’s just say I feel he went above and beyond. He listened to my con More

by anicia.collins
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackson Odle, Rick Kruger

Jun 13, 2024

Don Ayres Honda responded

Anicia, thank you for choosing Don Ayres Honda. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

June 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We just had our first service and the technician was great! We will definitely come back. More

by NW611
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2024

Don Ayres Honda responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Don Ayres Honda.

May 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeremy did an excellent job of explaining service items and communicating an additional item while we were out of town. More

by wdcance
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2024

Don Ayres Honda responded

Thank you for choosing Don Ayres Honda. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Jeremy was able to help, and we hope to see you again!

May 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeremy and the team always does an exceptional job! It was a quick in and out for my oil change. More

by TheSHARIF
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2024

Don Ayres Honda responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Don Ayres Honda.

May 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All of the folks that I have encountered are friendly and very knowledgeable. I always get service explained. More

by Don D.
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2024

Don Ayres Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team, Don. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

May 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly,professional, dependable service Jeremy always provides a respectful, positive attitude with attention to detail. I trust and highly recommend Don Ayres Honda for exceptional service. More

by Corellj77
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2024

Don Ayres Honda responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with Jeremy here at Don Ayres Honda to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

May 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeremy has been my mechanical advisor for years. I trust his advice. Plus my work has always been completed on time. More

by jacquebailey
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2024

Don Ayres Honda responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Jeremy was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, Jacque, please let us know.

May 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was very good. There should not be a minimum number of words required. thanks. More

by jkasner2010
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2024

Don Ayres Honda responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your service experience with Don Ayres Honda. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

May 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeremy is always great to work with, we review what is needed with the vehicle and he does a great job! More

by Acmmtgg
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2024

Don Ayres Honda responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Jeremy here at Don Ayres Honda. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (278 Vehicles)

new 2024 Honda Civic car, priced at $27,100
2024 Honda Civic
new
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,877
2022 Honda CR-V
used
Red exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda Accord car, priced at $31,460
2024 Honda Accord
new
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2025 Honda HR-V car, priced at $30,050
2025 Honda HR-V
new
Milano Red exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda Civic car, priced at $28,045
2024 Honda Civic
new
Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,045
2024 Honda Civic
new
Rallye Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive