About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeremy Zabell.
Jeremy Zabell
Jeremy Zabell, Finance Manager, Spitzer Kia Cleveland
5.0

Jeremy Zabell

Finance Manager

Spitzer Kia Cleveland

3414 Brookpark Road
Cleveland, OH 44134

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

152 Reviews of Jeremy Zabell

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loved it "

- Dinky

Love it the family at spritzer new the history of the owners and being from northeast Ohio you no the spritzer attorney the commercials over the years Arleen th25 yr old sale women took very wonderful care of my daughter this was her first car and first time dealing with car from picking the one for her young self to finance meeting going over note stuff with her to signing the paper work let me tell you this or say this as a father all I had to do was drink coffee and be by her side I have bought over the years 10 to fifteen cars spritzer family is the bomb or as run d mc would say not meaning bad but bad meaning good Thank you John I Jolly' Jr And thanks to the spritzer family The new father of the year great job guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Boutell, Arleen Robles

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patient, friendly sales associate."

- AngelnEvana

Justin Cieslinski was completely through and answered all questions. He was very personable and made us feel welcome and valued. Please acknowledge him for his effort.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Cieslinski

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and to the point!"

- Jnchapman

I knew what I was looking for when I went to Spitzer. Unfortunately the one I saw online was not there which was a bummer, but does happen. Josh listen and found out exactly what my husband and I were looking for. He did his very best to keep the payment in my range. The was no bs and the options were explained and I didn't feel pressured, I just really love the car. We were there for like 4 hours but it didn't seem like it at all. Everyone was friendly and answered all the questioned we had. I had more questions when I came back and Josh answered them. He was great and felt like you were talking to a friend or co worker!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Valentine

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Kat DiFranco

I have worked with Spitzer a few times over the last decade and ff have always had god service. They work with you in every way possible to make the car buying experience as pleasant as possible. I will continue to purchase my vehicles through this company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kiyyah Jawad, George R. Woods

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding "

- ArieF96

George was very helpful! The customer service here is terrific! The staff is friendly & wants to make sure that all customers are satisfied! I'm glad I came here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience Ever"

- Neo Anderson

Condescending, knowledgeable and professional in helping to make the decision making process flawless. George Woods is a very good Salesman an asset to the Spitzer Auto World.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mel Curran, George R. Woods

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treat you like family"

- Moose74

I enjoy going to Kia for a vehicle sales people are very polite and friendly. My family feels like family there.i would recommend Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Darnall

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- MrJones2020

Spitzer was fast, professional, funny. They beat every other dealership's deal, and had a large stock to choose from. Their salesman was awesome, never pushy, and their management team was ready to make great deals! I highly recommend visiting the team at Spitzer for your next vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mel Curran, Jonathan Gemelas

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying"

- Sodapop576

I was a little nervous at first but they took the time and steps and told me all the things I needed to know about buying

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Darnall

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service and Experience"

- kelly79

I had an incredible experience with Spitzer Kia. I'm incredibly happy with the service I received and the car I bought. Justin was awesome and answered all of the questions that I had. I also really appreciate that they worked with me and my financial situation. They are awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 152 results

Dealership Inventory (248 Vehicles)

2018 Kia Soul

$17,042

2018 Kia Forte

$17,536

2018 Kia Sportage

$20,990

2018 Kia Soul

$18,940

2018 Kia Sorento

$28,621

2018 Kia Soul

$18,091

2018 Kia Rio

$14,823

2018 Kia Optima

$20,460