About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeremy Zabell.
Jeremy Zabell
Jeremy Zabell, Finance Manager, Spitzer Kia Cleveland
5.0

Jeremy Zabell

Finance Manager

Spitzer Kia Cleveland

3414 Brookpark Road
Cleveland, OH 44134

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

161 Reviews of Jeremy Zabell

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Execellent!"

- Cayla1234

Every single step of the car buying process was made simple. Josh was abasolutely incredible and made the experience truly simple and enjoyable. I trusted him with his opinion and what he was going to sell me. I trusted Jeremy and what he was going to be able to get for us. Overall I would recommend any person to Spitzer Kia because from the time I walked in to the time I walked out I had an experience that well worth my time and my money. I appreciate the time that was spent working with me in getting something that really worked for my price. Amazing amazing job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddy Mansour, Josh Darnall

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- bighomie

This is a great place to buy a vehicle. The staff is friendly and will go out their way to give the customer the best deal possible .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales People Great Car"

- Hankster2000

I bought my first Kia, a Stinger GT, at Spitzer. Josh and the team know a lot and care a lot about their products. Everyone was very friendly and polite

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Darnall

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous"

- Janis

George was fabulous. He saw that I was looking at some cars in the showroom came over and just simply asked if I needed help he was very patient was not pushy as a lot of car salesmen are it was a pleasure working with him to find a plan that I can afford and then being able to drive home with my new Kia Niro. He even went as far as to start cleaning the windows and getting it ready for me to take home. Thanks George and thanks Spitzer Kia I love my new car. Janis Hughes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George R. Woods

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything was good"

- Liz1962

Everything was great. Didnt like what we got for the trade in. But everything else went great the sevice was great and the people there treated us with real professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Gemelas, Arleen Robles

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience was amazing and the service was awesome"

- Joe walsh

I'm so pleased with the service and experience it was an amazing day. All of the people who helped me today made today so much better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddy Mansour, George R. Woods

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- ginger78

Josh was great to work with , he showed us exactly what we wanted to see and did not try to sell us anything different just to make a sale. The time he spent with us we felt he was very helpful and did not run around between other customers, we felt we were his main focus. I would gladly recommend him to anyone who is looking to buy a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Darnall

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Spitzer Kia— Actually enjoyed buying a car"

- Steveg123

Appreciated our experience with George at Spitzer Kia. No high pressure sales job. He was patient with us as we considered a couple different options. And once we made up our minds there was no game playing with price — simply presented us with the deal they could offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George R. Woods

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Found s great vehicle "

- Winston44090

We did not end up getting the vehicle we intended on, but found one that better suited our needs. Our salesman, Johnny, was knowledgeable and helpful with our decision. I would definitely recommend this dealership. Everyone was friendly and helpful with lots of smiles. The manager was also very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Black, John Saxton

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loved it "

- Dinky

Love it the family at spritzer new the history of the owners and being from northeast Ohio you no the spritzer attorney the commercials over the years Arleen th25 yr old sale women took very wonderful care of my daughter this was her first car and first time dealing with car from picking the one for her young self to finance meeting going over note stuff with her to signing the paper work let me tell you this or say this as a father all I had to do was drink coffee and be by her side I have bought over the years 10 to fifteen cars spritzer family is the bomb or as run d mc would say not meaning bad but bad meaning good Thank you John I Jolly' Jr And thanks to the spritzer family The new father of the year great job guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Boutell, Arleen Robles

1
...
1 - 10 of 161 results

Dealership Inventory (214 Vehicles)

2018 Kia Forte

$17,536

2018 Kia Soul

$18,940

2018 Kia Sorento

$28,621

2018 Kia Soul

$18,091

2018 Kia Rio

$14,823

2018 Kia Optima

$20,460

2018 Kia Optima

$30,337

2018 Kia Cadenza

$31,796