Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jermaine Nelson.
Jermaine Nelson
Jermaine Nelson at Lokey Kia
Refer Me
4.8

Jermaine Nelson

Internet Sales Administrator

Lokey Kia

27960 US Hwy 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33761

Contact Me

I have been in automotive sales since 2003 and have been with Kia for over 15 years. My father retired from the U.S. Army so while he was still enlisted he instilled in me hard work and respect for others. I carry this with me in everything I do. I relocated to Florida in 2012 from the Fort Knox, Ky area. I am married and have 3 wonderful kids that makes life crazy sometimes but wouldn't change that for the world. When I'm not working I try to enjoy the great Florida weather and keep up with my college team the University of Louisville.. GO CARDS....!!!

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Product Knowledge

200 Reviews of Jermaine Nelson

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are very nice they took care of everything I needed..."

- Cindy@1228 Verified Customer

They are very nice they took care of everything I needed for my car you just have a very nice customer service have a very nice day ko

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are very accommodating, nice and understanding. They..."

- Debra Pugliese Verified Customer

They are very accommodating, nice and understanding. They understood my concerns and fixed the issues. We love our salesperson Ramon and will see him again next time. I love my Soul. It is the 3rd I've leased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Campbell, Pernell Harrigin, Jim Braley , Ramon Romero

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service manager is always very friendly and very..."

- bobmilligan58 Verified Customer

The service manager is always very friendly and very helpful has never failed to ask me if I needed a car wash. And always shows me where the donuts are at. All the sales and are friendly and helpful with the information about new cars. I returned to for all of my service work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jermaine was fantastic. Everyone dreads going to buy a..."

- Ldanish12 Verified Customer

Jermaine was fantastic. Everyone dreads going to buy a car. He made the process very relaxing. He wasn't high pressure....which made it more comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Campbell

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An hour and a half wait for an oil change and tire..."

- tjenkins0715 Verified Customer

An hour and a half wait for an oil change and tire rotation with an appointment. Not acceptable. This service should take no more than 30 minutes with an appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my third Kia Soul and everything about this..."

- nymetz48 Verified Customer

This is my third Kia Soul and everything about this dealership, from its sales personnel to its service department with free oil changes and car washes to the amenities in its waiting room (if you choose to wait rather than get a courtesy ride back and forth) are top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pernell Harrigin, Jim Braley

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything thing was amazing service. A great experience..."

- Bethoro Verified Customer

Everything thing was amazing service. A great experience overall. My salesperson Jermaine was great to work with.I will go back to lokey kia for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pernell Harrigin , Lance Parrott

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are always busy but always courteous! They get me in..."

- KKBROOMFIELD Verified Customer

They are always busy but always courteous! They get me in and out in a reasonable time and I never usually make an appointment. Great customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Jermaine and Pernell was one of the easiest..."

- Ito_rivera Verified Customer

Working with Jermaine and Pernell was one of the easiest car buying experiences I've ever had! They're both super professional and down to earth. There was never a feeling of pressure to buy! I will always recommend Jermaine, for this is my second time purchasing a great car from him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pernell Harrigin

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The purchase process was smooth, quick and easy. The..."

- morganrake Verified Customer

The purchase process was smooth, quick and easy. The staff was knowledgeable and accommodating, answered all of my questions and made sure I was getting the best deal. The whole experience was hassle and haggle free

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Campbell

1
...
1 - 10 of 200 results

Dealership Inventory (123 Vehicles)

used 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $19,457

2019 Kia Optima

$19,457

used 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $14,878

2020 Kia Soul

$14,878

used 2021 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $33,485

2021 Chevrolet Camaro

$33,485

used 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $42,996

2020 Toyota Tacoma

$42,996

used 2012 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $13,879

2012 Buick LaCrosse

$13,879

used 2018 Kia Sportage car, priced at $24,999

2018 Kia Sportage

$24,999