Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Murray.
Michael Murray
Michael Murray at Lokey Kia
Refer Me
4.8

Michael Murray

Sales

Lokey Kia

27960 US Hwy 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33761

Contact Me

Building Relationships is what I do. Gracefully I've been in the Automotive industry since 1996. And the best lesson learned over the years is customer service. I love helping people, this can only be possible when you have the resources. Lokey Kia has the resources I need to help my customers. I am the proud father of 4 wonderful children 3 girls a 1 son, also 4 grandchildren 3 girls and 1 grandson. I teach my family safety and unity, we are a "TEAM"! We are always there for one another. This is the same philosophy I bring to Lokey Kia. I take care of the customer. Call or Come see me for the Best Experience with a new car purchase. Safety And Loyalty is #1

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Professional Elite Certified 5 years with Kia Motors of America. Specializing in Owner Buy Back, Technical and General information

347 Reviews of Michael Murray

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The process was very straight forward and fully explained..."

- c.karen09 Verified Customer

The process was very straight forward and fully explained up front. Car looked amazing. Robert took the tine to completely explain the financing. Thanks to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Murray was outstanding! From start to finish he was..."

- Marcyj222 Verified Customer

Mike Murray was outstanding! From start to finish he was respectful, knowledgeable, confident, friendly, and made my son's first car purchase a wonderful and blessed day! Cannot thank Mike enough for all he did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service.. completed promptly and efficiently and..."

- gharitos Verified Customer

Good service.. completed promptly and efficiently and friendly .. will be happy to use likely Kia service again for future services and would feel totally comfortable to have any repairs done at Lokey kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was good but the best is when Mike Murray is..."

- marilenaglc Verified Customer

Service was good but the best is when Mike Murray is there missed him this time Brought the whole family to say hello . He always greets us and makes sure we don’t need anything . Very grateful for helping us get into this vehicle . Thank you Again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always, the staff is friendly and on the ball. ...."

- ldg518 Verified Customer

As always, the staff is friendly and on the ball. . Prompt service and a great environment while waiting for the car to be ready. Ten Stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pernell Harrigin

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best sale guys around. This is my 2nd car with these guys..."

- lisabiron3 Verified Customer

Best sale guys around. This is my 2nd car with these guys and they are amazing. They truly have you best interest in mind and are trustworthy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jermaine Nelson

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My second new Sportage and another great deal. It's well..."

- Sue

My second new Sportage and another great deal. It's well worth the trip from St. Pete to Lokey Kia. You can't beat the sales and service they provide.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pernell Harrigin

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Treated very well by everyone but especially by my sales..."

- langloisb Verified Customer

Treated very well by everyone but especially by my sales person Michael Murray. Was introduced to the staff as well. Michael is not only a great representative of your company but a great person. Would recommend you to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Campbell, Robert Ahrens

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andre was awesome! Got us what we wanted and at the price..."

- joyjoy0421 Verified Customer

Andre was awesome! Got us what we wanted and at the price we agreed upon. The only thing I would like to see changed, is the time it took. 5 hours is about 2 hours too long but we’re very satisfied. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are very nice they took care of everything I needed..."

- Cindy@1228 Verified Customer

They are very nice they took care of everything I needed for my car you just have a very nice customer service have a very nice day ko

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 347 results

Dealership Inventory (123 Vehicles)

used 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $19,457
2019 Kia Optima
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $14,878
2020 Kia Soul
used
Orange exterior
Other/Uknown
FWD
used 2021 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $33,485
2021 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Orange exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $42,996
2020 Toyota Tacoma
used
Gray exterior
Other/Uknown
4WD
used 2012 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $13,879
2012 Buick LaCrosse
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Kia Sportage car, priced at $24,999
2018 Kia Sportage
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD