Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Pernell Harrigin
Pernell  Harrigin at Lokey Kia
Refer Me

Pernell Harrigin

Finance Manager

Lokey Kia

27960 US Hwy 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33761

Contact Me
4.7
448 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

4.7

448 Reviews

Write a Review

449 Reviews of Pernell Harrigin

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best buying experience ever Paul pavletic my salesman I..."

- Christopher mosher Verified Customer

Best buying experience ever Paul pavletic my salesman I have worked 7 deals with him I love to come in and see him friendly makes me feel like I’m family in a good way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul pavletic

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Lokey Kia! The staff was..."

- lindseycampbell0428 Verified Customer

I had a great experience at Lokey Kia! The staff was knowledgeable and efficient. Made the car buying process stress free and pleasant and fast! I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everybody was super friendly. Paul was awesome and the..."

- Mxdh Verified Customer

Everybody was super friendly. Paul was awesome and the service was second to none. I also got a great deal to boot! This is the second car from the Lokey franchise and both times it was an outstanding experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Braley , Paul Pavletic

June 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest car buying experience I ever had. Wolf in sales..."

- Thestripeguyss Verified Customer

Easiest car buying experience I ever had. Wolf in sales was great. Very knowledgeable sales guy. Business process was also very quick and simple. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wolf was great

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I dealt with was polite, helpful, and..."

- someboysmom Verified Customer

Everyone I dealt with was polite, helpful, and knowledgeable. I was treated very well. I came in for a recall on my leased vehicle, and while I was waiting, changed my lease to a purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Csaba Ujfalusi

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly associates, fast service, clean waiting room and..."

- justtonya43 Verified Customer

Friendly associates, fast service, clean waiting room and stocked with snacks and beverages. I love getting g the free oli changes and my car was vacuumed out. I was approached in a store parking lot and asked about my Kia Soul and I recommend Lokey and they seemed pleased that I had positive comments about Lokey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Campbell

June 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership! Our family has leased 5 cars and will..."

- jgreenslate Verified Customer

Great dealership! Our family has leased 5 cars and will continue to do so. The service department is great. Drop off the car and they take you home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is great. They always take care of me..."

- jvanwey Verified Customer

This dealership is great. They always take care of me and make me feel welcome. That is why I came back here to buy my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Murray

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wolf Otto was excellent. The finance dept. left a bit to..."

- artist832 Verified Customer

Wolf Otto was excellent. The finance dept. left a bit to be desired. Your head finance man took excellent care of us the day after the sale. The FL package of 4 locking lug nuts and Nitrogen in the tires for $4995 is total xxxxxxxxx. I would recommend this dealership but I would advise a prospective buyer to be on their toes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wolfgang Otto. *****

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wolf was great in my lease to own car process and I was..."

- jamienewman1234 Verified Customer

Wolf was great in my lease to own car process and I was in and out quickly. Best car dealership! friendly and clean and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wolf

1
...
1 - 10 of 449 results

Dealership Inventory (148 Vehicles)

used 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $53,987
2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Kia Sportage car, priced at $26,878
2018 Kia Sportage
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Kia Sorento car, priced at $26,878
2018 Kia Sorento
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $18,985
2019 Hyundai Elantra
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Kia Optima car, priced at $19,999
2018 Kia Optima
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $19,898
2018 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD