Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jerome Catalla
Jerome Catalla at Bend Honda
Refer Me

Jerome Catalla

Sales Manager

Bend Honda

2225 NE Hwy 20
Bend, OR 97701

Contact Me
not yet
rated
12 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

not yet
rated

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Jerome Catalla

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating

"The best ever!"

- pat

Everyone in the service center is knowledgeable and courteous but Ty Clark there is amazing! He always remembers our names and can easily greet us on a first name basis. He is so energetic and our visits there with him are friendly and satisfying. He always makes sure everything we need is done before he is satisfied that we are satisfied. Once, when I saw him scurrying around at a very busy time, I asked him if he was really tired when he got home each night. He told me no. In fact he goes to the gym after work. Now that's amazing. We want to thank him for all of the help he has given to us over the years. Thank you, Ty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2020

Bend Honda responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. The Bend Honda Team

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought 2016 Honda CRV"

- Tim49

Got a fair deal. Not a fantastic deal. But average. Could have got the same price at any other dealership. Just being honest. Friendly and knowledgeable employees Though.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Freeborn

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience in buying a vehicle from Bend Honda."

- BendBob

My wife and I had a wonderful experience. The sales people gave us all the time and information we needed to make our decision. They were very thorough in covering all the necessities. The staff was very friendly and we never felt pressured. If you're looking for a great car and a great experience I would highly recommend Bend Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Price, Dylan Carson , Pippo Catalla

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My new ease experience. "

- samfjr

I resented upgraded my 2016 vehicle. The transition to a 2019 could not have easer. Working with Dylan was awesome. He explained in detail, all the new features of my new Civic Coupe. Brittany and Ty also teamed together to have the undercoating was installed quickly. AWESOME Customer Service Bend Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ty Clark, Dylan Carson, Taylor Freeborn , Brittany

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Review of my purchase experience."

- sgibford

I recently traded my 2017 Ridgeline for a 2018 CR-V. could not be happier about the deal I made and the entire transaction was handled quickly, efficiently and professionally. I wish to thank Chris Braido and Taylor Freeborn for their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Braido

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exellent Experience"

- Dorothyr

The Dealership is very clean and comfortable. I did business with Kyle, Jerome and Patrick. They were all very friendly and helpful. They worked with me so I could have a payment that was comfortable for me. They were able to answer all of my questions also.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Rynearson

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Wonderful "

- Jmo

I am never disappointed when I have work done in my Honda CR-V at the bend Honda dealership. They are always through and so wonderful. They always make sure that everything is taken care of and go over all the things that I will need to take care of in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional service"

- Jasmine

This was my first time buying a new car. All the staff at Bend Honda were very friendly. Paul was my salesman and he was very friendly and so helpful! He answered every little question I had, helped me set up all the features on my car and went with on a test drive to ensure he showed me everything I needed to know about the car. I had to change my appointment and he was great about fitting me into his schedule last minute. I live in Albany so the drive was the only downside, although the excellent customer service made up for that. I would recommend Bend Honda and Paul specifically to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Carson, Paul Nastari

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership/Great People"

- Carol

I came in many times to try and decide which car would be my best choice. All the sales people were great to work with and answered my questions. I have bought many cars over the years, Bend Honda was one of the easiest dealerships to buy a car from, plus all paperwork was done in a timely manner. I felt they went above and beyond to accommodate my sale needs. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin McEneaney...Five Stars

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All Time Best Experience!!!"

- sdbillings

I have shopped for and purchased cars for over 40 years. I have NEVER left a dealership without feeling I had somehow, in some way, been scammed. I've never had the experience of feeling as though the people genuinely cared about the humans they were selling to. Bend Honda has changed all of that for me!!! At Bend Honda I met Chris who didn't try to push anything on me but sought to learn what i wanted and needed in a car. The first time we met I wasn't in a place to buy and he gave me his card and said he'd be here when i was ready. I returned a couple months later and he remembered me! I know........that doesn't happen right? Chris and Jerome worked together to get me thee best car and the best deal possible for my situation. They were sympathetic to my situation; understanding of what would work for me and worked tirelessly to make it happen. I was able for the first time in my life to walk away from a car dealership feeling and believing I received the best care from genuine people. For the first time i am excited to tell everyone where i went to get this car. The car of course is top notch! The nicest care i've ever owned. Honda CR-V EXL. YES!!! Thank you Chris Braido and Jerome Catalla.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Braido

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (215 Vehicles)

new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $48,968
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Steel Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $11,996
2014 Hyundai Elantra
used
Venetian Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Pilot car, priced at $32,990
2018 Honda Pilot
used
Steel Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru WRX STI car, priced at $40,996
2020 Subaru WRX STI
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $27,990
2018 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $17,990
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Tornado Red exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive