Jerrod Hurst
Jerrod Hurst at Indy Honda
Refer Me

Jerrod Hurst

Service Advisor

Indy Honda

8455 U.S. 31 South
Indianapolis, IN 46227

Contact Me
3.3
12 Reviews
3.3

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Jerrod Hurst

June 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bring car in for electrical issue and service dept says we need new fuel injection for $1700. Trying to understand how electrical issue has anything to do with fuel injection. And no guaranty that fixing f More

by LEXCAMA
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 20, 2022

Indy Honda responded

Hello, I appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. Customer satisfaction is of the utmost importance to us at Indy Honda, and I would like the opportunity to address your experience with our Service Department. Would you please reach out to me so that we may have a conversation? I look forward to hearing from you, David Piercefield General Manager (317) 887-0800Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we'd like to learn more about your experience. If you'd be willing to provide more information about your visit, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. Our goal is to make sure everyone that visits the dealership has a top-notch experience. We're sorry that we didn't meet that goal in this case and we'd love the opportunity to get more details to see if we can turn this situation around for you.

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Your service department was very professional and helpful. I was surprised at the cost of the service I received. It was very reasonable. More

by jhking405
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2022

Indy Honda responded

Thank you for your awesome five-star review! We at Indy Honda are pleased to know that we met all your needs with great customer service and within your budget. Don't hesitate to come back.

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very helpful in what was a pretty scary experience! Unfortunately we needed it repaired quicker than they were able to More

by j.yeater
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2022

Indy Honda responded

Thank you for your feedback. Our Service Team greatly appreciates your business and looks forward to serving you again in the future.

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and courteous! I only had warranty work completed, but everyone had smiles and helped me out. More

by Taraearle33
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2022

Indy Honda responded

Thank you for the 5-star review. We appreciate you sharing the positive feedback regarding our amazing staff!

April 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rude unprofessional and unwilling to do the full job lied about when the vihical would be Finnished and tried to make me do there job I had paid them to do like going to charge my battery and replacing key f More

by SANAMANDA47
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 07, 2022

Indy Honda responded

Hello, Thank you for sharing your review. If you would like to discuss your feedback regarding your recent experiences here at Indy Honda, please feel free to reach out to me. I look forward to connecting with you. Thank you, David Piercefield General Manager (317) 887-0800

March 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales was good on the day of the purchase, but after was horrible. I paid $800 extra for Scotchgard that wasn't dried properly, and started to mold my seats. Have a warranty that's not being honored. Servic More

by HILARYMCINTOSH711
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 12, 2022

Indy Honda responded

Hello, Please know that we take your review very seriously and would appreciate the chance to speak with you regarding the condition of your vehicle and any interaction during your sales and service visits that did not meet your expectations. When you have a moment, you can reach out to me directly. I look forward to connecting with you. Best, David Piercefield General Manager (317) 887-0800

February 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

There was wire lose that caused the low battery light to come on. This should have been detected before we brought the car More

by JAZZFLUTE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 21, 2022

Indy Honda responded

Hello, Your feedback is important to us and I would like the opportunity to speak with you to learn more about the loose wire and the battery light. Would you please reach out to me at a time that is best for you to discuss this in further detail? Thank you, David Piercefield General Manager (317) 887-0800

January 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I found something wrong with the car I JUST purchased and since I drove it off the lot they won’t even try and fix it! That’s terrible customer service and I will never be going back to them for anything! My More

by Lptrainer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 18, 2022

Indy Honda responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to bring your concern about your Honda to my attention. Please give me a call to discuss further. I appreciate your time. David Piercefield General Manager (317) 887-0800

January 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice, convenient place. Friendly salesman and service department. Wait times aren't too long. Been a customer for many years now. More

by Michelle
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2022

Indy Honda responded

Thank you, Michelle, it has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Indy Honda, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

January 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After a standard check-up and oil change, our car began leaking oil and/or fluids. Previously that had not been the case. When we returned the car to the service center, they reported there was no leak a More

by SMSTROUDS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 24, 2022

Indy Honda responded

Thank you for providing this feedback, and we apologize for not providing you with an exceptional service experience. We never like seeing that our service didn't meet the standards customers have come to expect, but reviews like this help us improve. We hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service.

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

used 2019 Acura MDX car, priced at $41,709
2019 Acura MDX
used
Canyon Bronze Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $12,813
2015 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
used
White Pearl exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $37,981
2020 Ram 1500
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 GMC Acadia car, priced at $32,858
2017 GMC Acadia
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 BMW 540 car, priced at $32,127
2017 BMW 540
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $27,364
2021 Honda HR-V
used
Gray exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive