Jerrod Pigg
Jerrod Pigg at Pigg Buys
Refer Me

Jerrod Pigg

Inventory Manager

Pigg Buys

1183 S Memorial Dr
Prattville, AL 36067

Contact Me
5.0
103 Reviews

Jerrod has been in the retail automotive business for almost 10 years. He excels at providing a hassle-free and enjoyable customer experience. Jerrod is a 2018 graduate of Auburn University of Montgomery with a Bachelor of Science in Business Administration with a concentration in Marketing. Jerrod is a proud father of Emma Joe Pigg, uncle to both his niece & enjoys being the “funcle”. You’ll not only receive an offer you deserve, but he will ensure you actually enjoy the process! ‍ Working with customers in the retail automotive industry, Jerrod has seen first-hand the negative experiences people have had with trying to sell their vehicle on their own and ultimately arrive at the dealership asking for help. He believes Pigg Buys will simplify your already hectic life!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Bachelors of Science in Marketing/Business Administration

5.0

103 Reviews

Write a Review

103 Reviews of Jerrod Pigg

June 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently had the pleasure of doing business with Pigg Buys, and I must say, the experience was nothing short of exceptional. The transaction process was incredibly swift, and the pick-up service was rema More

by vbujor6
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2024

Pigg Buys responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you had an exceptional experience with Pigg Buys. Our team strives to provide swift and hassle-free service for all our customers, and we're glad we could impress you with our efficiency. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to assisting you again in the future!

May 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The most easiest transaction, very courteous people, thanks again you guys do a great job More

by Jerryt5556
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2024

Pigg Buys responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and for choosing Pigg Buys! We're thrilled to hear you had a great experience. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and it's wonderful to know our team made your transaction smooth and pleasant. We look forward to serving you again in the future!

March 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This has been a great experience for us. Jerrod was excellent in helping with all the details regarding the sale of our vehicle. From all my dealings this is an excellent family business to More

by stephencassady94
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2024

Pigg Buys responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! We're so glad Jerrod and our team could make your sale smooth and fair. Looking forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future!

January 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pigg Enterprises was a pleasure to work with and a breath of fresh air. This was the smoothest automotive transaction I've ever been involved with. Their communication was spot on and Jerrod and Leslie do More

by HOWARD_HOPKINS2000
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leslie Simmons

Jan 30, 2024

Pigg Buys responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that your experience with Jerrod, Leslie, and our team was smooth and enjoyable. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're glad to have met your expectations. Looking forward to serving you again in the future, and we greatly appreciate your recommendation!

December 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was a great experience. He purchased a vehicle from but since he is from a different state I was not sure wht to expect. Communication was super efficient, payment very easy More

by Kai
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leslie Simmons

Dec 27, 2023

Pigg Buys responded

We're so pleased to hear about your great experience and appreciate your trust in us during the interstate purchase process. Thank you for highlighting our efficient communication, easy payment, and prompt vehicle pickup! We look forward to working with you again! Visit Piggent.com if you have any car purchase needs!

May 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great job! Great team! They purchased my 2021 GMC 2500HD and it was the best selling experience I have ever had. Jarrod explained every step perfectly. Dean sho More

by Knappy806
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The nicest people you will meet. Helpful and considerate in a difficult time of selling my deceased father’s vehicle. I highly recommend them in selling or buying a vehicle. More

by Kaghames88
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2023

Pigg Buys responded

Thank you for entrusting Piggbuys.com in selling your father's vehicle. We pray comfort for the family and are grateful for your recommendation.

April 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We always get a fair price for our vehicle at Pigg Automotive. Very professional and easy to work with. More

by T Smith
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Gray

May 03, 2023

Pigg Buys responded

Thank you sir! We are thankful for your continued business! We look forward to seeing you again!

April 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great business transaction. Wonderful people to do business with and were quick contact and payment More

by Billbaileyb5
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2023

Pigg Buys responded

Thank you Bill! Individuals like yourself make it wonderful to do business with!

April 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience selling a truck to Pigg. Everybody is courteous, they offered me a very fair amount on my truck and delivery process was smooth and easy. More

by jackgalusha
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leslie Simmons

May 03, 2023

Pigg Buys responded

Thank you Jack! We are grateful for your business and look forward to working with you again!

1
...