Robert Pigg
Robert Pigg at Pigg Buys

Robert Pigg

General Manager

Pigg Buys

1183 S Memorial Dr
Prattville, AL 36067

not yet
rated
7 Reviews

Robert has been in the retail automotive business for almost 20 years. As both a General Manager and inventory purchasing specialist, he has a tremendous amount of experience and a deep understanding as to a vehicle’s worth whether it’s offering a trade value for a retail sale or purchasing directly. He understands the entire vehicle-buying process and its importance to the consumer--this is why he ensures his team provides an experience that is unmatched by any other. Robert is a 2006 graduate of the University of Alabama at Birmingham with a Bachelor of Science in Public Relations with a minor in Marketing. He proudly served our country in the Alabama Air National Guard from 2001 to 2007 and deployed during Operation Iraqi Freedom. Robert and his wife Jessica share a beautiful daughter and 2 shelties (4-legged children).

not yet
rated

7 Reviews

Write a Review

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Bachelors of Science in Public Relations

7 Reviews of Robert Pigg

June 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently had the pleasure of doing business with Pigg Buys, and I must say, the experience was nothing short of exceptional. The transaction process was incredibly swift, and the pick-up service was rema More

by vbujor6
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2024

Pigg Buys responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you had an exceptional experience with Pigg Buys. Our team strives to provide swift and hassle-free service for all our customers, and we're glad we could impress you with our efficiency. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to assisting you again in the future!

May 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great job! Great team! They purchased my 2021 GMC 2500HD and it was the best selling experience I have ever had. Jarrod explained every step perfectly. Dean sho More

by Knappy806
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very organized. True to their word. Easy to deal with - don’t have to wait More

by mkeehn62
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2023

Pigg Buys responded

Thank you! No one likes to wait! We get it and we are grateful for your business!

March 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A very good experience nice people and very easy. Would do it all over again/ thanks for all your help. More

by Mltn_prkr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerrod Pigg, John Pigg, Brian Gray, Leslie Simmons , Scott Deaton, Cole Parker, Christopher Wilkerson

March 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The easiest no hassle sales experience I have ever had! Real friendly people they didn’t try to haggle me and gave me an honest fair price for my trade upfront. Would definitely recommend whether buying or More

by forever.crane-0w
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian at Pigg Ent was great to deal with. I would highly recommend given them a try the next time you are in the market for a clean used vehicle. More

by MackH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Gray, Leslie Simmons , Brian Gray

February 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I called Pig buy & they offered me a great price for my truck, minimal paperwork, Cole was easy to talk with & sincere. I’ll definitely sell my next truck to him. GOD Bless More

by Randyhughes63
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerrod Pigg, Leslie Simmons , Cole Parker, Christopher Wilkerson