Teddy Reid
Teddy Reid at Pigg Buys
Refer Me

Teddy Reid

Buyer

Pigg Buys

1183 S Memorial Dr
Prattville, AL 36067

Contact Me
not yet
rated
5 Reviews

Mellvile "Teddy" Reid was born in Douglasville, GA. He was a graduate of Chapel Hill High School and afterwards attended Georgia State University. In his time at GSU he enjoyed the classroom and learning new things as he has done in his 33 years of life. Teddy is the newest member of PiggBuys, is also new to the car industry and is striving to reach out to sellers to make the process of selling their vehicle easier, safer, and faster. Teddy is highly skilled with coordinating your selling process to make sure you are comfortable and up to speed on every detail. In his spare time, he enjoys working out and watching movies. His favorite movie is Avengers: Infinity War.

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Teddy Reid

June 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently had the pleasure of doing business with Pigg Buys, and I must say, the experience was nothing short of exceptional. The transaction process was incredibly swift, and the pick-up service was rema More

by vbujor6
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2024

Pigg Buys responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you had an exceptional experience with Pigg Buys. Our team strives to provide swift and hassle-free service for all our customers, and we're glad we could impress you with our efficiency. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to assisting you again in the future!

May 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The most easiest transaction, very courteous people, thanks again you guys do a great job More

by Jerryt5556
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2024

Pigg Buys responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and for choosing Pigg Buys! We're thrilled to hear you had a great experience. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and it's wonderful to know our team made your transaction smooth and pleasant. We look forward to serving you again in the future!

July 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Teddy and Pigg Buys were great. Everything they told me was spot on, and our deal was really quick. They offered me more than any other dealership for my vehicle. I couldn’t be mo More

by Darryl
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2023

Pigg Buys responded

Thank you Darryl! We are grateful for you business! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and your recommendation! We look forward to working with you again! If you are ever in the market for a vehicle visit us at Piggent.com

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best ever car selling experience. Great communication and super seamless experience! Thank you Teddy and Chris! More

by doylesf
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Wilkerson

Sep 19, 2022

Pigg Buys responded

Thank you for the kind words! We are grateful that you had the "Best ever car selling experience"!! We look forward to dealing with you in the future whether its Selling a vehicle or purchasing one from Piggent.com !

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris Wilkerson at PIGG is absolutely amazing! Have you bought or sold a car in these crazy times? Chris made selling my truck a quick and easy process. They were able to match my other offer and More

by Robertgeiger0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Pigg, Brian Gray, Dean Guerra , Scott Deaton, Christopher Wilkerson

Aug 10, 2022

Pigg Buys responded

Thank you Robert! We are grateful for your kind and encouraging remarks! We are thankful for you and your trust in our Process!