Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jerry Cruz.
Jerry Cruz
Jerry  Cruz at Desoto Ford
5.0

Jerry Cruz

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Desoto Ford

3039 SE Hwy 70
Arcadia, FL 34266

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

8 Reviews of Jerry Cruz

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience today. purchased my first car...."

- nkatrice77

Had a great experience today. purchased my first car. Jerry was so helpful and great. I will rave about this experience to everyone I know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clint Slaggy

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jerry was very professional understood our need, and we..."

- LGutierrez

Jerry was very professional understood our need, and we we wanted. His customer service goes above and beyond and follows up promptly. Thank you Jerry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure. Easy buying experience. Easy to deal with...."

- keithblomgren

No pressure. Easy buying experience. Easy to deal with. Easy financing terms. Very quick and easy transaction. Look forward to doing business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2017 Jeep Wrangler purchase 07/06/2020"

- SRS00

Jerry is a true professional, he made our purchase of my wife's Jeep yesterday and the delivery the best auto purchase experience we have ever had. Kudos Jerry, we will be back to see you! Steve & Paige Stewart Cape Coral, Fl.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service. I could not have had a better person..."

- Mdaughtreyjr

Outstanding service. I could not have had a better person selling me my new ranger. Completely worked with me and my time schedule. Met with more early in the morning to deliver my vehicle. Got my price range and and my payments where I wanted them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The professional talent displayed by the staff "

- Polkreed

There is a lot of words to write about your Staff , I'll just say professional friendly services. May they continue to give service in this fashion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elmer Johnson

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Refreshing"

- JTM

I had a pleasant, no nonsense, low pressure experience. Very refreshing! All the people that I dealt with were very polite and welcoming. Best car buying experience that I have had in a long time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service with Randy"

- Disapointed and broke

Randy your service department representative noyified me two months ago there was a problem that kept the engine light on. That visit cost us. Over$400. I brought the Jeep in two weeks ago with the engine light on . I recieved a loner becouse Randy said it would take all day to find out what the diagnosis was. The Dodge Journy had smoke billowing out of it and I promptly returned to the dealership . I returned,the keys to the Dodge Journy to the owner Matt Kratser.Randy informed,me it would be ten minutes amd I would be out of there. They finished in a few minutes and told me there was only the charge of the diagnostic fee of over $100. They did not charge me anything else. I returned Monday og this week withtheengine light back on. The owner stated it has been on thewholetime. He is unable to take time off of work. I was chatged over $500 for another repair. The customer service took $100 off the bill. Over $1000. In two,months. And the diagnosis was relivent to the first one. They should have taken care of the issue in January. Randy was very non caring of the situation. Elmer my salesman is awsome and I would buy a vehicle from him again if needed. This service department needs improvement. Laurie Phillips Gallaghet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Elmer Johnson , Randy

1
1 - 8 of 8 results