Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jerry Garcia.
Jerry Garcia
Jerry Garcia at Street Toyota
Refer Me
not yet rated

Jerry Garcia

Finance Manager

Street Toyota

4500 S Soncy Rd
Amarillo, TX 79119

Contact Me
Call
Email

100 Reviews of Jerry Garcia

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used vehicle purchase"

- DVaughn

My wife and I went in to look at a couple cars and were helped out by Tim Cox. We have him our budget and desired payment along with a list of what we were looking for. He came up with a couple options that checked off every box we were looking for as well as payment amount under our budget. Best purchase experience I’ve ever had including when purchasing from a dealership I worked at. He went above and beyond for us and I highly recommend working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Singleton , Tim Cox

May 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of a used vehicle. "

- Tacoma, skelton333

Salesman Madison Jonas was very enjoyable to work with and his knowledge of the inventory was impressive. He made the purchase enjoyable. Thanks Jonas. We will ask for you for our next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Madison Jonas

May 13, 2019

Street Toyota responded

Thank you for allowing us to serve you! We look forward to more opportunities in the future!

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership!"

- jammermanjr

Dealership was easy to deal with and the transaction went very smoothly. Staff was very friendly and courteous. I would recommend this dealership if you are looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Madison Jonas, Trey McGhee

Apr 22, 2019

Street Toyota responded

Thank you for allowing us to serve you! We look forward to more opportunities in the future!

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From SERVICE TO BUYING always a good experience "

- Happy customer

Great customer service never had a bad experience with repairs or purchasing a vehicle from Toyota. Their whole team is great they work hard for you. I have never had a better experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach McElroy, Trevor White , NICK Shuman my salesman

May 18, 2018

Street Toyota responded

We are so glad you have had such great experiences here in our dealership! Thank you for allowing us to serve you! We look forward to more opportunities in the future!

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service - Awesome Experience"

- bbackus

Street Toyota, and specifically Nate Wingate, went above and beyond to make us happy and got us exactly what we wanted in a vehicle. I would definitely recommend Nate and the rest of the Toyota team to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamid Jalali, Chris Clark , Nate Wingate

Jan 18, 2018

Street Toyota responded

This is so awesome to hear! Nate just joined our team and we knew he was going to do great things here! Thank you for taking time to leave a review and for giving us the opportunity to serve you! We look forward to more opportunities in the future!

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience-Amazing Customer Service"

- Martin Engelhardt

My experience with TJ and the team at Street Toyota was the most enjoyable vehicle purchase I have ever made. I found the pickup I was looking for online. I contacted the sales team and TJ responded immediately, answered all the questions that I had, worked within my budget to make the purchase possible and arranged transportation to have my new pickup delivered to me in California. Even after the sale, he followed up on numerous occasions to make sure I was happy with my purchase and made himself available for any help he could give me. The entire process was seamless, painless and hassle-free. I would highly recommend TJ and the entire Street Toyota team to anyone looking to purchase a new or like-new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: T.J. Kearns

Dec 06, 2017

Street Toyota responded

A car buying process that was "seamless, painless and hassle-free" is what we love to hear!! We are thrilled your experience was so great and we were able to get the perfect truck to you in California! Thank you for allowing us to serve you and taking the time to leave a review!

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Author26

Madison was really helpful. He helped me get the best price for a new car instead of a used one. I ended up with a great car I love!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Madison Jonas

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome RAV4 Hybrid"

- Christina

I love my new RAV 4 Hybrid! It was a pleasure to work with Madison to find a car that was more fuel efficient! He found a vehicle that suited my wants and needs at just the right price. Thanks Madison and Street Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gus Shamir, Madison Jonas

July 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience helping my daughter buy a new car. "

- ranster

My daughter needed a new car. We've always enjoyed doing business with T.J. Learns. He's straightforward and honest. He has lots of repeat customers because of his professionalism. We really enjoyed our experience with Jerry Garcia in the finance and insurance department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ Kearns

June 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Tundra"

- Stoneman25

Street made our new truck experience areal pleasure.Everyone was very courteous and helpful.We knew what we wanted and they made it happen.Best car buying experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Smith, Jason Reed

1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results

Dealership Inventory (535 Vehicles)

New 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $50,909

2020 Toyota Tundra

$50,909

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,965

2020 Toyota Camry

$26,965

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,677

2020 Toyota Camry

$26,677

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,165

2020 Toyota Camry

$27,165

New 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $43,824

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$43,824

New 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $39,899

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$39,899

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,877

2020 Toyota Camry

$26,877

New 2020 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $45,682

2020 Toyota Avalon

$45,682