Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jerry Hurteau.
Jerry Hurteau
Jerry Hurteau at Victor Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.7

Jerry Hurteau

Sales Associate

Victor Chevrolet

7200 Pittsford Victor Road
Victor, NY 14564

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of Jerry Hurteau

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott was great to work with and made everything..."

- Tylerlal123456

Scott was great to work with and made everything extremely straight forward. He was very thorough with the buying process and an overall very friendly salesman. The trailblazer is a fantastic car and I'm excited to have it for the foreseeable future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jerry was a pleasure to work with and made the buying..."

- jdb0

Jerry was a pleasure to work with and made the buying experience hassle free. We enjoyed working with him to make the deal online. Thanks, Jerry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmen Indiano, Ryan Irish

Mar 03, 2021

Victor Chevrolet responded

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Sincerely, The Victor Chevrolet Team

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tried many other dealerships and this one was the best!..."

- nikyrod

Tried many other dealerships and this one was the best! Tom, Jerry and Ed and Ryan! They were all super nice and I’ll highly recommend them and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Irish, Ed Servati

Feb 25, 2021

Victor Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us such great feedback! We are always excited to hear of yet another customer leaving happy in an awesome car! If you have any questions about your new vehicle you can reach out to any of us and we will help out. Thank you for choosing Victor Chevrolet! Sincerely, The Victor Chevrolet Team

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terry provided extremely communicative support, there was..."

- jshoemaker71

Terry provided extremely communicative support, there was a no hassle engagement between the two of us and I was extremely pleased with his professionalism and detail. Thank you so much for all you did Jerry. And thank you to Victor Chevrolet for an outstanding experience. I love my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmen Indiano, Ed Servati

Feb 12, 2021

Victor Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, The Victor Chevrolet Team

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jerry and the crew at Victor Chevrolet were an absolute..."

- ericdilaura

Jerry and the crew at Victor Chevrolet were an absolute pleasure to work with! They went above and beyond to get me into a vehicle that was affordable and exactly what I was looking for! Jerry us been the first salesman I’ve experienced that wasn’t pushy, and was happy to explore every single option I wanted to look at! Anyone looking for a vehicle should head to Victor Chevy and work with Jerry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Servati

Feb 11, 2021

Victor Chevrolet responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, The Victor Chevrolet Team

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, helpful but not pushy. Knowledgeable about the..."

- SandiS

Friendly, helpful but not pushy. Knowledgeable about the vehicle and GM incentives and deals. Sales and service waiting areas looked clean and neat with enough space for social distancing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

Victor Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Victor Chevrolet Team

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was an amazing experience working with Jerry and everyone..."

- jmarr21

Was an amazing experience working with Jerry and everyone in Victor Chevrolet! Would highly recommend if you are in the market for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2021

Victor Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service from Jerry and the rest of the Victor Chevrolet team. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, The Victor Chevrolet Team

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything from the truck to the people inside was..."

- heindljake

Everything from the truck to the people inside was awesome! I purchased a 2017 Silverado, and Victor Chevrolet had the best prices I’d seen anywhere. Jerry was very friendly as well as the rest of the team and they worked hard to get me the deal I wanted and had me out the door the same day with a beautiful new truck!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Victor Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us such great feedback! We are always excited to hear of yet another customer leaving happy in an awesome car! If you have any questions about your new vehicle you can reach out to any of us and we will help out. Thank you for choosing Victor Chevrolet! Sincerely, The Victor Chevrolet Team

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales rep (Jerry) was great. Personable, friendly,..."

- N.B.Simons

The sales rep (Jerry) was great. Personable, friendly, and courteous. My selection was straightforward, and I only test drove a single vehicle, so I cannot speak to working with Jerry in a browsing scenario or working with Jerry on a variety of vehicles. The vehicle that I did test drive and bought, Jerry seemed quite knowledgeable of. The at-dealer financing could have been more transparent; I was promised an interest rate, and the rate that I was given was almost double that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2021

Victor Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us such great feedback! We are always excited to hear of yet another customer leaving happy in an awesome car! If you have any questions about your new vehicle you can reach out to any of us and we will help out. Thank you for choosing Victor Chevrolet! Sincerely, The Victor Chevrolet Team

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was pleased with Jerry; a low pressure salesman is what..."

- delliott7

I was pleased with Jerry; a low pressure salesman is what I look for. He answered all my questions. Will work with Victor Chevy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2020

Victor Chevrolet responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Sincerely, The Victor Chevrolet Team

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (164 Vehicles)

new 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,990

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$17,990

new 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,990

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$17,990

new 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,990

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$17,990

used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $27,990

2019 Ram 1500 Classic

$27,990

used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $24,990

2016 GMC Sierra 1500

$24,990

used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $38,490

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$38,490