Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Scott Frey.
Scott Frey
Scott Frey at Victor Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Scott Frey

sales consultant

Victor Chevrolet

7200 Pittsford Victor Road
Victor, NY 14564

Contact Me

Thank you for stopping by. I have been in the automotive industry since 1997 . I started my journey in automotive detailing as a career for over twenty years. For the past two years I’ve been in sales. I believe in the Chevrolet product and enjoy helping customers with their automotive needs. Schedule an appointment and come see how easy it is to do business with us.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

13 Reviews of Scott Frey

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott was great to work with and made everything..."

- Tylerlal123456

Scott was great to work with and made everything extremely straight forward. He was very thorough with the buying process and an overall very friendly salesman. The trailblazer is a fantastic car and I'm excited to have it for the foreseeable future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just bought a 2019 Chevy Trax and I am so happy I..."

- Hennigansarah

I just bought a 2019 Chevy Trax and I am so happy I purchased it here! Great environment and wonderful people who were very helpful! Would recommend to family and friends and would come back for future car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmen

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very happy with Victor Chevrolet for the purchase..."

- Sandykoch3

We were very happy with Victor Chevrolet for the purchase of our new Suburban. Everyone was professional, helpful and friendly. I would recommend Victor Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Irish

Feb 25, 2021

Victor Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on the new Suburban! We know that buying a vehicle is a big decision for most, and we’re so happy you decided to work with us. Be sure to give us a call when you are due for service or are in need of any assistance. Sincerely, The Victor Chevrolet Team

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were all great to work with, the process was easy..."

- rwlnds7

They were all great to work with, the process was easy and straightforward, the vehicle was exactly what we were looking for. Follow up with minor concerns was great too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Polizzi

Feb 16, 2021

Victor Chevrolet responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, The Victor Chevrolet Team

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealing with Victor Chevrolet and Scott was a fantastic..."

- lunderwo

Dealing with Victor Chevrolet and Scott was a fantastic experience! The truck we came in to look at was even nicer than it appeared online, everyone was amazingly helpful and easy to work with, and it was the smoothest car buying experience we have ever had! Ryan in finance was wonderful, and really went above and beyond to get us the deal that we needed. Scott was so knowledgeable, and took the time to make sure we understood all the features of our new truck before we left. I HIGHLY recommend Scott and Victor Chevrolet. We will certainly go there for all our future auto needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

Victor Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and we'll be certain to share your compliments with Scott and the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and we're glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Sincerely, The Victor Chevrolet Team

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott was very very helpful throughout the transaction...."

- Cindy.maracle

Scott was very very helpful throughout the transaction. He returned calls quickly too. He was also patient teaching me to use the card infotainment system. Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocco Muffoletto

Feb 03, 2021

Victor Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Victor Chevrolet Team

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in and looking for a new truck to lease Ed and Scott..."

- ecko1972dude

Went in and looking for a new truck to lease Ed and Scott was looking for the truck a few weeks due to the pandemic it was hard to find exactly what I was looking for. Neither one of them suggested to sell me a more expensive truck. I decided to move into a higher end and the process only took very little time after that. Great to work with everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Servati

Feb 03, 2021

Victor Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Victor Chevrolet Team

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure working with the team at victor Chevy,..."

- jordandianetti

It was a pleasure working with the team at victor Chevy, they were very accommodating while testing out different options and I would fully recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Irish, Ed Servati

Jan 27, 2021

Victor Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Victor Chevrolet Team

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve and Scott were very patient and very pleasant to..."

- Ssion9915

Steve and Scott were very patient and very pleasant to deal with. Thank you for that. I felt very relaxed the whole time there, and it allowed me to feel comfortable with my decision. We love our new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott

Jan 26, 2021

Victor Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to have Steve and Scott on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, The Victor Chevrolet Team

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was out of pocket $3000.00 which i didn't expect to be..."

- cmccaig

I was out of pocket $3000.00 which i didn't expect to be and found out later that i could have got a better deal for a 2021 Equinox from other dealers with out being out of pocket.I was disappointed with the deal i got and was too hasty in making it and should have gone elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2021

Victor Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you leaving this honest feedback about your experience. We appreciate any and all feedback, as it allows us to continue to grow and improve as a dealership. At your earliest convenience, please feel free to reach out to us so that we can learn more about your visit. We hope to talk with you soon. Sincerely, The Victor Chevrolet Team

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (164 Vehicles)

new 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,990

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$17,990

new 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,990

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$17,990

new 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,990

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$17,990

used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $27,990

2019 Ram 1500 Classic

$27,990

used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $24,990

2016 GMC Sierra 1500

$24,990

used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $38,490

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$38,490