Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Jerry Keith
Jerry Keith at Kia of Lagrange
Refer Me

Jerry Keith

Service Advisor

Kia of Lagrange

1217 Lafayette Parkway
LaGrange, GA 30241

Contact Me
4.9
42 Reviews
4.9

42 Reviews

Write a Review

42 Reviews of Jerry Keith

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought 4 cars at Kia of LaGrange. I always look..."

- Georgia Nations

I have bought 4 cars at Kia of LaGrange. I always look forward to my visits there. Everyone is so helpful from the time I walk in the door until I drive out.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect as always!"

- rickdavison

We just purchased our third Sorento and the process was pleasant and professional as always. Whether we're working with Jerry and Wesley in Service or Jonathan with our purchases, everything is handled promptly and without any hassles. There are no "up sell" pressures or surprises. Kia of LaGrange offers a level of service I've never experienced elsewhere. Every transaction is straightforward and handled with candor. I can't say enough about Kia of LaGrange and this should be true of their other customers as well. Every time I visit, I see everyone else being treated just as my family is treated. I never hesitate recommending Kia of LaGrange. The leadership and management have put together a great organization and team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Bowling, Wesley Blyth , Alan Vasquez

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"always a p[easure to visit and do business kia of lagrange"

- johnhitsos

never a hastle, never trying to nickle and dime you to death. just straight foward honesty and precision work. after getting my vehicle serviced at kia of lagrange i know the job was done right and i have a safe car. thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kia of LaGrange is the Best! Techs and managers have been..."

- Tropicalislndgrl

Kia of LaGrange is the Best! Techs and managers have been taking care of my car for 9 years. I will not go anywhere else.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wesley Blyth

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bad service had me paying for something that they could..."

- Ricky H

Bad service had me paying for something that they could have told me first time I visited they told if not right the first time

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Wesley Blyth

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff is always extremely knowledgable and helpful...."

- claney

The staff is always extremely knowledgable and helpful. They go out of their way to assist in any capacity they can. We have purchased both of our Souls from this location and wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. We are truly the Soul family, even our son has one. 3 Kia Souls, 1 driveway.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service center is great. "

- rebirth

Service center always explain what is happening with your car and offer alternatives by prioritizing repairs needed immediately and problems that may need attention in the future. I appreciate that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice"

- jenny

Staff very friendly and caring. Car was finished fast and I enjoyed talking to the salesmen while I waited. Everyone is very nice. I enjoy coming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ King, Eric Escobedo

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"regular service"

- earlgarrett

service was on time as always and Kia personnel were terrific.I was made to feel at ease and didn't have to wait very long. was gone shortly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wesley Blyth

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Appointment"

- pamela.wetherington

WOW! Kia of LaGrange always demonstrates outstanding customer service! They truly have a customer-first philosophy, which can be seen in each of their departments. We will continue to work with Kia of LaGrange because of their invested interest in their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wesley Blyth, Eric Escobedo

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results