Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jerry Mccoy.
Jerry Mccoy
Jerry Mccoy at Nalley Volkswagen
Refer Me
not yet rated

Jerry Mccoy

Sales Consultant

Nalley Volkswagen

1550 Mansell Rd
Alpharetta, GA 30009

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified VW Consultant, Lease Maturity Manager, Lease turn in Coordinator , TDI Ambassador

8 Reviews of Jerry Mccoy

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I each purchased cars from Nalley VW. Both..."

- Nick Lanphier

My wife and I each purchased cars from Nalley VW. Both purchases were the best car buying experiences we have ever had! Thank you Nalley!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Prattes, Craig Camay

Jan 13, 2021

Nalley Volkswagen responded

We really appreciate this positive review! Thanks so much!

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Silvia gave me great deal as always! I can always count..."

- daloero

Silvia gave me great deal as always! I can always count on her for a great sale and impeccable customer service every time I come to Volkswagen for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Silvia Egan, Tom Finnick, Yasir Oraif , Dustin Devereaux

Jan 02, 2021

Nalley Volkswagen responded

Hello daloero, thank you for the high rating! Our team works tirelessly to provide excellent customer service.

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased 2 vehicles here this month. I can be quite..."

- RNorthrup

I purchased 2 vehicles here this month. I can be quite difficult and temperamental when it comes to spending money. Everyone I dealt with was very patient and understanding. They worked extremely hard to get me the figures I needed and they went above and beyond. I would recommend Nalley VW to anyone. I know you all will be well taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Prattes, Yasir Oraif , Damian Seard

Jan 28, 2020

Nalley Volkswagen responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to post your rating. Your review is very important to us, and we are really pleased that you had a positive customer experience with us. Kind regards!

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy with sales, but disappointed with service and GM "

- Jean

Jerry was great to work with when purchasing our new Atlas. He was attentive and patient and overall was a pleasure to work with. I brought my car in to the service department and did not receive acceptable customer service from the GM (John) or the service department, but Jerry continued to be amazing and helpful and did all he could to help me. I appreciate his level of customer service and definitely recommend working with him; however, i would not recommend the service department or dealing with the GM.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Prattes

February 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Would recommend"

- nailahf

The dealership facility is nice. Clean with very nice employees, they even offer you snacks! Jerry was friendly and very helpful. After a little expected back and forth, I left happy and would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They deny what they promised"

- Td123

I recommend everyone who wants to buy a car to stay away from this dealer. Leased my current Tiguan 2015 on Aug 1, 2015. Sales name is Jerry McCoy. Had an agreement that the first 3 years/times maintenance are free offered. On Nov 2016, came here asking for the 2nd maintenance, told by their service team only my first maintenance is free. Guess what? they secretly took that away and asked you to sign the contract. Talked to the finance Manager Rich Mahoney, he is trying to sell me the maintenance for $30+ a month, this was what you promised when I was making the decision to buy the car! I drove from midtown ATL to Alpharetta 3 times just for this issue. They always say they are busy and ask you to wait. Then disappear for 20-30 mins. Throughout the process, he was super impatient. Please go buy a car there if you want a post-sell service like that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 05, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Purchase of leased vehicle"

- Disappointed

Went to nalley VW dealership to purchase my leased car. They added $300 to payoff. Then the paperwork comes back adding in $599 plus $98 for "electronic" processing. So an additional thousand. The price of the car seemed to increase every time he left the office. Then, given a car to drive while my car was inspected. I went about a mile and the gas light came on. Very sad. Will not buy a car from this dealership in the future or refer anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Personal and professional"

- pannonia

Our salesman was Jerry McCoy and would definitely recommend working with him. Jerry made the process of buying a car less grueling by being very personable and friendly while always remaining professional. The dealership is clean and organized; they have a play area for smaller kids, a waiting area, kitchen with refreshments etc. The finance person was also very professional and helpful, patiently answering all questions regarding paperwork, warranty options etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerald Flowers

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (190 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $18,238

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$18,238

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $18,238

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$18,238

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $17,470

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$17,470

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $25,999

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$25,999

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $18,238

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$18,238

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $18,238

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$18,238