Jerry Meier
Jerry Meier at Valley Imports
Refer Me

Jerry Meier

Sales Consultant

Valley Imports

402 40th St S
Fargo , ND 58103

Contact Me
4.8
65 Reviews

Jerry is married and has three children. Born and raised in a farm community in rural North Dakota. Earned a bachelor of Science degree from North Dakota State University with a major in Business Finance and a minor in Economics. Went to work for Valley Imports in 1975. I have worked in every facet of the business ranging from sales, pre-owned manager, new car manager, general sales manager and general manager. I am currently serving as the Porsche Brand Ambassador Manager.

Languages Spoken

Dutch Dutch

English English

4.8

65 Reviews

Write a Review

65 Reviews of Jerry Meier

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a good experience despite the current lack of available inventory. Kristen helped us to locate an incoming vehicle that fit our desired features, colors, etc. Jerry and Marshall handled the sale More

by TZERR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2022

Valley Imports responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We appreciate you and are grateful for the 5 Stars!

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jerry has been my favorite person associated with cars for almost 20 years now. Just impeccable, accountable, personalized care. More

by JOHN
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very attentive personal service. Through and detailed delivery. Closing was on time and and new car instructions were detailed. More

by AOFSTEHAGE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristen Pagel, Matt Walz

Sep 06, 2022

Valley Imports responded

Thank you for the 5 Star Review!

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As the new owner of a Porsche Cayenne, I was very pleased working with Jerry in finding my new vehicle. He was very thorough in going over all the features of my new Cayenne and I felt confident in my knowle More

by kristen9
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristen Pagel, Matt Walz

Aug 12, 2022

Valley Imports responded

Thank you so much for the kind words regarding Jerry! We are grateful for your business and truly appreciate the 5 Stars!

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were great to work with and I highly recommend them to anyone. Another dealership wanted to charge me several thousand over MSRP which is poor customer service. Valley Imports found me the car I want More

by LPFAFF003
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Mackner, Matt Walz, Todd Potulny , Dzmitry Yatsuk

Aug 08, 2022

Valley Imports responded

We are humbled by your kind words. Our customers mean everything to us and knowing that we are making the right decisions when it comes to doing business for them! Thank you very much for the 5 Stars!

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Valley Imports is the BEST in all categories which include Service, Attitude. Price and Quality Merchandise. More

by cartpw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2022

Valley Imports responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and 5 stars! We appreciate you!

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Valley is professional, on time and ethical. They communicate well . Their customer service level is extraordinary More

by MGRIFFIN5
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristen Pagel, Matt Walz

Jul 14, 2022

Valley Imports responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and 5 stars!

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. Jerry Meier was my assigned salesperson for my first new car purchase. Yet he was inaccessible, for example, of the half dozen or so follow-up attempts by me about my submitted model configuration, we s More

by Mike R
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Robbie Seaman

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Efficient good quality service. Even on short notice always get my needs met. Highly recommended More

by NAVEEDAFRIDI
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Walz, Jake Mueller

May 15, 2022

Valley Imports responded

Thank you very much for the kind words and 5 stars!

May 15, 2022

NAVEEDAFRIDI responded

👍🏼

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service, very professional environment that makes you feel like you are buying a car while sitting in your living room. I highly recommend this dealership! More

by Doy4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2022

Valley Imports responded

We are so happy that you chose Valley Imports for your vehicle! We truly appreciate the kind words and 5 star review, but most importantly, we appreciate you!!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (102 Vehicles)

used 2021 Audi S8 car, priced at $113,548
2021 Audi S8
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
quattro
used 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $28,909
2021 Nissan Rogue
used
Black exterior
CVT with Xtronic
AWD
new 2022 Audi A3 car, priced at $37,470
2022 Audi A3
new
Blue exterior
7-Speed Automatic S tronic
FrontTrak
new 2022 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $46,319
2022 Volkswagen Arteon
new
White exterior
7-Speed DSG Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $34,109
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD
new 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $28,700
2022 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
new
Black exterior
CVT
4WD