Jerry Meier
Jerry Meier at Valley Imports
Refer Me

Jerry Meier | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Valley Imports

402 40th St S
Fargo , ND 58103

Contact Me
4.8
66 Reviews

Jerry is married and has three children. Born and raised in a farm community in rural North Dakota. Earned a bachelor of Science degree from North Dakota State University with a major in Business Finance and a minor in Economics. Went to work for Valley Imports in 1975. I have worked in every facet of the business ranging from sales, pre-owned manager, new car manager, general sales manager and general manager. I am currently serving as the Porsche Brand Ambassador Manager.

Languages Spoken

Dutch Dutch

English English

4.8

66 Reviews

Write a Review

66 Reviews of Jerry Meier

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service, very professional environment that makes you feel like you are buying a car while sitting in your living room. I highly recommend this dealership! More

by Doy4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2022

Valley Imports responded

We are so happy that you chose Valley Imports for your vehicle! We truly appreciate the kind words and 5 star review, but most importantly, we appreciate you!!!

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased numerous vehicles from Valley Imports over the years. We have experienced excellent service from everyone. More

by PBUDJ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Walz, Jake Mueller

Apr 29, 2022

Valley Imports responded

We are grateful for your loyalty and truly appreciate your kind words and 5 stars!

April 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am very pleased with the overall experience that I had at the dealership. Thanks. More

by johnbower3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristen Pagel, Marshal Girodat

Apr 18, 2022

Valley Imports responded

Thank you!

March 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jerry's customer service in helping coordinate transport to save us trips is still one of the main reasons we have been fans of Valley Imports for 19 years. More

by JOHN
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Walz, Jake Mueller

Mar 22, 2022

Valley Imports responded

Thank you for the kind words regarding Jerry! We appreciate the 5 star review as well!!

February 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jerry Meier made sure that everything was just perfect at delivery, Jerry new every aspect of the vehicle and was very helpful. More

by AARON70
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Walz, Todd Potulny

Feb 03, 2022

Valley Imports responded

Thank you so much for the kind words regarding Jerry and the 5 star review! We appreciate you!!

February 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jerry was very patient, courteous and helpful during the buying process discussing lease vs buying options with absolutely no pressure. He continued his excellent help by spending a lot of time going over More

by carduv
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristen Pagel, Marshal Girodat

Feb 03, 2022

Valley Imports responded

Thank you very much for your kind words!

December 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jerry treats you like a family member and friend. Always very positive and provides high level of service. No sales pressure and looks you in the eye with honesty. Top notch.......... More

by terry.r.kraft
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristen Pagel, Matt Walz

Dec 14, 2021

Valley Imports responded

Thank you for the kind words! We appreciate you!

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Porsche sales Manager Jerry Meier and service Paul always do fantastic job. Totally took care of me to buy out my lease and service my Porsche before I bought it back. Jerry set up all the details and appo More

by BICKLERS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Walz, Jake Mueller , Paul !!!! Tyler - you are the best!

Nov 18, 2021

Valley Imports responded

Thank you!!

October 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding service and care. Jerry Meiers is a great asset to this dealership. Very happy with all my vehicles. More

by SKIPD1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Walz, Jake Mueller

Oct 11, 2021

Valley Imports responded

Thank you for the kind words regarding Jerry! We appreciate the 5 star review!

September 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jerry and his team are wonderful. I purchased my 8th car in 5 years from them. We are lucky to have a dealer of this caliber in our town. More

by DERICKSON5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristen Pagel, Matt Walz

Sep 28, 2021

Valley Imports responded

Thank you so much for your loyalty and kind words! WE are lucky to have customers of your caliber in our town!!!

2
...

Dealership Inventory (82 Vehicles)

used 2021 Volkswagen ID.4 car, priced at $39,995
2021 Volkswagen ID.4
used
Blue exterior
Single-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $27,918
2022 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
new
Black exterior
CVT
4WD
used 2012 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $8,999
2012 Hyundai Elantra
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB car
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB
new
Black exterior
8-Speed
4MATIC®
used 2021 Audi S8 car, priced at $97,995
2021 Audi S8
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
quattro
new 2022 Audi A3 car, priced at $37,470
2022 Audi A3
new
Blue exterior
7-Speed Automatic S tronic
FrontTrak