Jerry Meier
Jerry Meier at Valley Imports
Refer Me

Jerry Meier | Page 7

Sales Consultant

Valley Imports

402 40th St S
Fargo , ND 58103

Contact Me
4.8
66 Reviews

Jerry is married and has three children. Born and raised in a farm community in rural North Dakota. Earned a bachelor of Science degree from North Dakota State University with a major in Business Finance and a minor in Economics. Went to work for Valley Imports in 1975. I have worked in every facet of the business ranging from sales, pre-owned manager, new car manager, general sales manager and general manager. I am currently serving as the Porsche Brand Ambassador Manager.

Languages Spoken

Dutch Dutch

English English

4.8

66 Reviews

Write a Review

66 Reviews of Jerry Meier

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional and Promptness Valley Imports were able to schedule service on desired date, provided a loaner vehicle, provided service of vehicle in timely manner with complete pa More

by DMCPHAIL3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Burkhardt , Wayne Lepp

Oct 02, 2018

Valley Imports responded

Thank you for the great review!

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome service center The service center at Valley Imports is top notch. I will always be back to have you take care of my beautiful Mercedes! Thank you! More

by JWEIGEL56
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordy Brustad, Wayne

Sep 27, 2018

Valley Imports responded

Thank you for the awesome review!

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Porsche service group The Porsche service group at Valley Imports has always performed efficient and quality service on my vehicles. I am grateful that Valley Imports has More

by carrera
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Burkhardt, Michelle Alm , Paul Boese Wayne Lepp

Sep 19, 2018

Valley Imports responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! We are grateful for Paul as well!!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful service Always very professional and friendly. They do whatever they can to accommodate customer. I have never been anything but very pleased with their sal More

by serick7
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Burkhardt

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service I’ve always been very happy with the service on my vehicles. Ecxellent service by the whole staff including Wayn, Cory, Ashley, Michelle and of course More

by NEAL_HAALAND
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Burkhardt, Michelle Alm, Jason Hendrickson, Tony Hirchert , Ashley Overby, Wayne Lepp

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Product recall updates. 12 recalls in total. Jerry Meier, Manager, Paul Boese, Mechanic and Cory Burkhardt all did a tremendous job in completing the tasks on my 2012 Porsche 911! They went th More

by TRW
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Burkhardt , Paul Boese, Mechanic 5 Stars, Outstanding!!!!

Sep 15, 2018

Valley Imports responded

Thank you so much for the kind words regarding Paul, Jerry and Cory! We think they are great at what they do as well!!

...
7

Dealership Inventory (82 Vehicles)

used 2021 Volkswagen ID.4 car, priced at $39,995
2021 Volkswagen ID.4
used
Blue exterior
Single-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $27,918
2022 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
new
Black exterior
CVT
4WD
used 2012 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $8,999
2012 Hyundai Elantra
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB car
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB
new
Black exterior
8-Speed
4MATIC®
used 2021 Audi S8 car, priced at $97,995
2021 Audi S8
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
quattro
new 2022 Audi A3 car, priced at $37,470
2022 Audi A3
new
Blue exterior
7-Speed Automatic S tronic
FrontTrak