Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jerry Ojeda
Jerry Ojeda  at Lester Glenn Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT
Refer Me

Jerry Ojeda

Finance Manager

Lester Glenn Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT

1199 Route 37 W
Toms River, NJ 08755

Contact Me
4.8
16 Reviews
4.8

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Jerry Ojeda

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zack was professional, accommodating, and extremely..."

- Dana.staffieri

Zack was professional, accommodating, and extremely knowledgeable. He worked diligently to get us the best deal for our family dream car. Thank you Zack for making our buying experience an enjoyable one. We lightly recommend him and will be back again for our next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Macagnone

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We drove an hour to see a specific vehicle that was a new..."

- Amoukazis

We drove an hour to see a specific vehicle that was a new lease return and Zach was able to have the car detailed and ready for me to see. They were very accommodating and even stayed after hours to help us process the purchase. The level of service is above and beyond. I definitely would go back for a future purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Reeves, Zachary Macagnone

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely helpful and patient staff while I was trying to..."

- Gabiso

Extremely helpful and patient staff while I was trying to choose between two cars. Frank Guzman and his coworkers made the experience comfortable and easy and I am very happy with the Jeep Compass I drove off in.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Guzman

Jul 21, 2021

Lester Glenn Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us this review! We're thrilled to hear about your experience with Frank and the rest of our team. We hope you enjoy (and show off!) your Jeep Compass! Thanks for being a part of the Lester Glenn Family!

July 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our start with Lester Glenn did not begin on the best..."

- Mickey271

Our start with Lester Glenn did not begin on the best foot. The internet department was less than accommodating and welcoming as they refused to give us any information over the phone. As serious buyers in the market for a 2021 Dodge Charger Scat Pack Wide Body we drove an hour to get the information we needed. We were given the information the car we wanted was on site. To our disappointment the car was not there. Zach's over friendly, welcoming and accommodating personality completely changed our experience from frustrating at best to enjoyable. We did have to wait for the car to be delivered but Zach was there every step of the way and kept in communication with us even on his days off. On the day of delivery Zach was scheduled off. He made it a point to meet us at the dealership to personally deliver the car. I cannot say enough positive words about his superior level of customer service. If you are shopping for a new car Zach needs to be your go to guy! Thank you Zach for your patience and professionalism the car is gorgeous. Michelle and Dan

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Reeves, Zachary Macagnone

Jul 08, 2021

Lester Glenn Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT responded

Hi Michelle and Dan, thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! We're so thrilled to hear about your experience with Zach. We always strive to be accommodating and welcoming right from the very beginning, so if there is anything we can do on our end to improve your experience now or in the future please give us a call or send us an email at socialmedia@lesterglenn.com. We hope you enjoy (and show off) your new car, thanks for being a part of the Lester Glenn Family! :)

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After a terrible experience at Manahawkin Jeep, we went..."

- GGem613

After a terrible experience at Manahawkin Jeep, we went to Lester Glenn Toms River and had such a great experience! Dennis was wonderful! He helped us transfer our Jeep lease to a finance and the process couldn't have been easier! He walked us through it, explained everything, was kind, personable and never acted like a "salesman". Jerry our finance guy was just as great! They really were one of the best dealerships we've ever dealt with. This is the first time I have even left a review about anything, but we were so impressed today that I just had to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Casanovas

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with justin on a used vehicle. Fast, professional,..."

- Mossyoak84

Worked with justin on a used vehicle. Fast, professional, and polite. We had a deal done in around 30 minutes that satisfied all parties involved. No pressure tactics we’re used and we had all his attention. Would be glad to Work with him again. Highly recommended for a professional experience in car buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Friedland

May 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best dealership hands down. From start to finish the..."

- actraffic

The best dealership hands down. From start to finish the entire process was easy. No hassle, honest and upfront. Ty to Cristina & Anthony for everything.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Corti, Christina Petrolito

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend Lester Glenn "

- Susan

Had the best experience leasing my Grand Cherokee at Lester Glenn. I shopped around and they gave me the best deal. My sales consultant Chris Condello was friendly and very knowledgeable. Thanks to Ed and Jerry for getting the deal done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Fiorvante , Chris Condello

Nov 01, 2019

Lester Glenn Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT responded

Hi Susan, thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're very happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and that everything went so smoothly while you were here. It's wonderful that you felt so comfortable and that you were able to get what you wanted. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Update to July 09, 2019 review"

- Paulie

Well you can read my review from the date mentioned in title about Lester Glenn on rte 37 Toms River NJ . This is the update I mentioned about seeing if they actually did the right thing after buying a new Fiat 124 Spider. The answer is NO they did not do right by me and in fact after all is said and done they actually robbed me for half of the gap payment and only refunded me half of my payment of GAP. I guess they needed to keep $500 of my payment rather than giving me a full refund after lying to me about the cost of GAP. Looks to me after you buy a car from this dealership and they get your money, they then don't give a dam about doing the right thing by the customer. READ WHAT THEY WRITE UP AS OPPOSED TO WHAT THEY DO FOR YOU. They will tell you one thing and do another. I personally would never buy from this dealer again and I would not recommend them to my worst enemy! Bunch of lying thieves. They are a take your money and run dealership. So salesman was Great ! WoW Sales manager lies Finance manager lies even more General sales manager just goes along with the lies his team tells you. Horrible Dealer YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Applegate, Brian Reeves, Justin Friedland

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Grand Cherokee purchase"

- jc

Went for a test drive. Bought a Grand Cherokee. That's how easy it is to do business at Lester Glenn, Toms River, NJ. My salesman, Joe Carroll is experienced and knowledgeable answering all my questions. From start to finish, the team including managers, Brian and Ed, Kristi in internet sales and Jerry in financing were professional, friendly and a delight. I highly recommend this group when in the market for a Jeep, Dodge and or Fiat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Carroll, Ed Fiorvante, Brian Reeves, Kristie Lampkin

Apr 11, 2019

Lester Glenn Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're so happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and that Joe and our whole team were so helpful and accommodating throughout the whole process. It's great to know that they were able to answer all of your questions and help you get into the vehicle that was most suitable for you. We wish you lots of luck in your new Grand Cherokee and we hope to see you again in the future! Thank you again!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (110 Vehicles)

2016 Buick Encore
used
Maroon exterior
Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2015 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $15,937
2015 Subaru Legacy
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All Wheel Drive
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive
2016 Chrysler 300
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Manual
Rear Wheel Drive
2019 Dodge Challenger
used
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All Wheel Drive
2015 Jeep Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive