Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jerry Sullivan.
Jerry Sullivan
Jerry Sullivan at Pleasant Motors
Refer Me
5.0

Jerry Sullivan

Technician

Pleasant Motors

528 Ashley Blvd
New Bedford, MA 02745

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

9 Reviews of Jerry Sullivan

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love this dealership- the best quality used vehicles at..."

- KimmySou

Love this dealership- the best quality used vehicles at the best prices. Brian and his team go above and beyond. Two purchases in 3 years snd will never go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Pleasant Motors responded

THANK YOU Kim for the great review and being a great customer!!!!

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just got my 2015 Audi A4 yesterday ! Super clean car and..."

- jakob53

Just got my 2015 Audi A4 yesterday ! Super clean car and for an insane price . Brian and Colin were extremely nice and helpful through the process . Would recommend anyone to go and shop here !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2020

Pleasant Motors responded

I'm glad we could make this all work out for you Jakob. You got yourself a great vehicle and THANK YOU!

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team of people to work with! This was my first..."

- Jhutchins12

Great team of people to work with! This was my first purchase of a vehicle that would need to be shipped and Brian made the process extremely easy! Would highly recommend them for your next vehicle purchase! Thanks again Brian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2020

Pleasant Motors responded

Thank You James for the great review but also the confidence in us getting you this R32 in TN! Enjoy!!

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service. Brian was well prepared and..."

- Ibenia Callejas

Fantastic service. Brian was well prepared and informative. He had everything ready for us upon arrival in order to close the deal as fast and simple as possible. Our car came to us super clean with fresh detailing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2020

Pleasant Motors responded

Thank You Ibenia!! I'm glad we could make this all work out for you and hope you are enjoying your 2017 GMC!!!

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My fiance and I chose Brian due to his wonderful reviews...."

- Great Experience and Satisfied

My fiance and I chose Brian due to his wonderful reviews. Brian is professional, unique, and experienced. We would recommend Brian without hesitation. Truly Colton and Cynthia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2020

Pleasant Motors responded

Thank You Guys!!! It was a pleasure being able to assist you in getting into your CR-V and I think I was more excited for you then you were LOL!!

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff is friendly, helpful and professional. They are..."

- hemlockhattie

Staff is friendly, helpful and professional. They are also knowledgeable and took care of all the little annoying things like insurance, etc. Love the car...highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2020

Pleasant Motors responded

Thank You for the great review! Glad we could make it easy for you and get that Subaru delivered to you up in NH. Enjoy!!

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding customer service. Brian made the buying..."

- Natale.sig16

Outstanding customer service. Brian made the buying process very easy. He was thorough and professional from beginning to end. I was under a time crunch and everyone stepped in to move the process through quickly and efficiently. I highly recommend Pleasant Motors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2020

Pleasant Motors responded

Thank You Karen, I'm glad we could make it easy and stress free for you both! Enjoy your Fusion.

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure. Good inventory. Great prices. I actually..."

- A2ewest

No pressure. Good inventory. Great prices. I actually went to test drive a vehicle I saw on the internet but fell in love with another vehicle on the lot. My salesman Collin was patient with me and the sales manager Brian gave me a great trade in value so this new car was in my budget. I drove away with more car than I thought I could afford. I'm smiling!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2020

Pleasant Motors responded

Thank you for spreading the word of how your experience was here at Pleasant Motors of New Bedford, Ma! We are excited to hear that you are enjoying your 2019 Acura!!

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Pleasant Motor was exceptional!! I..."

- Shakera Mussenden

My experience at Pleasant Motor was exceptional!! I highly recommend Pleasant Motors. Brian farrington went the extra mile to ensure I got the car I wanted and still stay in my budget. This was by far the most professional and Easy car buying experience I’ve every had. It was an overall pronominal experience. Thanks to Brian and the rest of the pleasant Motor team. 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2020

Pleasant Motors responded

I'm so glad we could make this all work out for you!!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (28 Vehicles)

used 2018 Jeep Wrangler JK Unlimited car, priced at $29,995

2018 Jeep Wrangler JK Unlimited

$29,995

used 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $24,999

2021 Nissan Altima

$24,999

used 2017 Volkswagen Golf Alltrack car, priced at $18,117

2017 Volkswagen Golf Alltrack

$18,117

used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $26,995

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$26,995

used 2017 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $29,511

2017 Toyota Highlander

$29,511

used 2017 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $18,740

2017 Subaru Impreza

$18,740